There are 166 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

49ers 2012 Schedule????

  • VDSF
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 4,419
My buddy just e-mailed me possible leaked schedule for the 49ers, Though i heard through twitter that it may be ''Bogus''




Week 1 Sunday 9/9/2012 49ers @ Patriots FOX 4:05 PM

Week 2 Sunday 9/16/2012 Bears @ 49ers FOX 4:05 PM

Week 3 Sunday 9/23/2012 Cardinals @ 49ers FOX 4:05 PM

Week 4 Sunday 9/30/2012 49ers @ Seahawks FOX 4:05 PM

Week 5 Sunday 10/7/2012 49ers @ Rams FOX 4:05 PM

Week 6 Sunday 10/14/2012 Lions @ 49ers FOX 4:05 PM

Week 7 Sunday 10/21/2012 Giants @ 49ers NBC 8:20 PM

Week 8 Sunday 10/28/2012 49ers @ Cardinals FOX 4:05 PM

Week 10 Thursday 11/8/2012 Bills @ 49ers NFLN 8:20 PM

Week 11 Sunday 11/18/2012 Dolphins @ 49ers CBS 4:15 PM

Week 12 Sunday 11/25/2012 49ers @ Jets FOX 1:00 PM

Week 13 Sunday 12/2/2012 49ers @ Vikings FOX 1:00 PM

Week 14 Sunday 12/9/2012 49ers @ Packers FOX 4:05 PM

Week 15 Sunday 12/16/2012 Rams @ 49ers FOX 4:05 PM

Week 16 Sunday 12/23/2012 49ers @ Saints NBC 8:20 PM

Week 17 Sunday 12/30/2012 Seahawks @ 49ers FOX 4:05 PM
Your friend is late, lol
Not one Monday night game
no MNF = BOGUS

SNF>MNF
And Browns get a MNF game if true is laughable.
is this legit??????
REALLY have a hard time believing no MNF!
Originally posted by vrabbit:
no MNF = BOGUS


replaced monday night with TNF its possible. but i dont believe it. we all know we open against the seahawks every hear
Originally posted by 99problems:
Originally posted by vrabbit:
no MNF = BOGUS


replaced monday night with TNF its possible. but i dont believe it. we all know we open against the seahawks every hear

no way that schedule is real
49ers @ Jets FOX
49ers @ Vikings FOX
49ers @ Packers FOX

All in a row? f**k that
  • VDSF
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 4,419
Like i said, Heard through twitter that its a POSSIBLE ''Bogus'' schedule.
  • boast
  • Hall of Fame
  • Posts: 74,621
this is fake. this schedule has the Bucs on the road for 5 of their first 6 games.


i'm locking it.