49ers 2017 Schedule

  • Preseason
  •  
    at
    Kansas City Chiefs
    Friday, August 11 at 6:00 PM
    KPIX
  •  
     
    Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 19 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX
  •  
    at
    Minnesota Vikings
    Sunday, August 27 at 5:00 PM
    NBC
  •  
     
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Thursday, August 31 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX
  • Regular Season
  • Week 1
     
    Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, September 10 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 2
    at
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, September 17 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 3
     
    Los Angeles Rams
    Thursday, September 21 at 5:25 PM
    NFLN
  • Week 4
    at
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, October 1 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 5
    at
    Indianapolis Colts
    Sunday, October 8 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 6
    at
    Washington Redskins
    Sunday, October 15 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 7
     
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, October 22 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 8
    at
    Philadelphia Eagles
    Sunday, October 29 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 9
     
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 5 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 10
     
    New York Giants
    Sunday, November 12 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • BYE
  • Week 12
     
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 26 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 13
    at
    Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 3 at 10:00 AM
    CBS
  • Week 14
    at
    Houston Texans
    Sunday, December 10 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 15
     
    Tennessee Titans
    Sunday, December 17 at 1:25 PM
    CBS
  • Week 16
     
    Jacksonville Jaguars
    Sunday, December 24 at 1:05 PM
    CBS
  • Week 17
    at
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, December 31 at 1:25 PM
    FOX

* All times Pacific

Share 49erswebzone