49ers 2016 Schedule

  • Preseason
  •  
     
    Houston Texans
    Sunday, August 14 at 4:00 PM
    KPIX 5
  •  
    at
    Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 20 at 6:00 PM
    KPIX 5
  •  
     
    Green Bay Packers
    Friday, August 26 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX 5/NFLN
  •  
    at
    San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 1 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX 5
  • Regular Season
  • Week 1
     
    Los Angeles Rams
    Monday, September 12 at 7:20 PM
    ESPN
    W
  • Week 2
    at
    Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, September 18 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 3
    at
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, September 25 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 4
     
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, October 2 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 5
     
    Arizona Cardinals
    Thursday, October 6 at 5:25 PM
    NFLN
  • Week 6
    at
    Buffalo Bills
    Sunday, October 16 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 7
     
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, October 23 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • BYE
  • Week 9
     
    New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 6 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 10
    at
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 13 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 11
     
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, November 20 at 1:25 PM
    CBS
  • Week 12
    at
    Miami Dolphins
    Sunday, November 27 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 13
    at
    Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 4 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 14
     
    New York Jets
    Sunday, December 11 at 1:05 PM
    CBS
  • Week 15
    at
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, December 18 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 16
    at
    Los Angeles Rams
    Saturday, December 24 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 17
     
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, January 1 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
Share 49erswebzone