49ers
SF
18
37
Seahawks
SEA

Final

Sep 25 - Exclusive

It's Time to End the Blaine Gabbert Experiment

Read Story
Sep 25

Colin Kaepernick: "I'm always ready to step on that field"

Read Story
Sep 25

Recap: 49ers suffer embarrassing 37-18 loss to Seahawks

Recap: 49ers suffer embarrassing 37-18 loss to Seahawks

Read Story
Sep 25

49ers defense gives up 311 yards of offense by halftime

49ers defense gives up 311 yards of offense by halftime

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Quinton Dial
"Never leave that till tomorrow which you can do today." ~Benjamin Franklin #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/psfA9Hw
by Quinton Dial • 2 hr
Jeremy Kerley
#MondayMotivation #JK
by Jeremy Kerley • 2 hrs
Marcus Cromartie
@Postmates_Help @Postmates every time I order its talking bout not enough couriers try again in a couple min, that was 40 min ago
by Marcus Cromartie • 12 hrs
Torrey Smith
Back to work
by Torrey Smith • 13 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
#49ers snap count: With Jimmie Ward expected to miss some time, Keith Reaser is in line for first NFL start(s). csnbayarea.com/49ers/49ers-sna...
by Matt Maiocco • 42 mins
Kevin Jones
The 49ers shouldn't wait until their 1-4 to push the Kaepernick button. Make the switch now itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/th...
by Kevin Jones • 59 mins
Cam Inman
#49ers snap counts vs Seahawks: notice at bottom is G Joshua Garnett, 1st-round draft pick who's only made special- twitter.com/i/web/status/78044...
by Cam Inman • 1 hr
Matt Maiocco
The #49ers are 1-6 with Kaepernick as a starter vs. Seahawks. Hes completed 53% of his attempts with 54.2 rating. csnbayarea.com/49ers/seahawks-...
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 W2
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
Cardinals 1 2 0 .333 L1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will Chip Kelly be able to fix the 49ers' issues this season?
Yes
No
Yes, but not this season
Probably never
Share 49erswebzone