Nov 26

Brooks, Hyde sit out Thanksgiving Day practice

Read Story
Nov 26

Gabbert focuses on fixing 49ers' red-zone issues

Read Story
Nov 25

Injury report: Bowman, Brooks, Hyde don't practice; Armstead has shoulder issue

Injury report: Bowman, Brooks, Hyde don't practice; Armstead has shoulder issue

Read Story
Nov 25

49ers claim LB Ray-Ray Armstrong off waivers

49ers claim LB Ray-Ray Armstrong off waivers

Read Story

News Wire


Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco • Nov 25 at 12:19 PMShare
The season is over. We all know that. So a lot of our time nowadays is spent looking forward to next season: How will we fix our godawful offensive line? Who will be under center? How do we get a real pass rush? The questions seem endless. Specifically when trying to figure out how we will improve...
Article Photo
By T.H. Lawson • Nov 20 at 8:51 AMShare
The television broadcast view may not always show what happens in the defensive backfield with the camera framing so tight on the the pocket. Using the coaches film that shows all 22 players, we can dissect the coverage used by the defense and the route concepts used by the offense to get a better...
Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco and AJ Bolino • Nov 19 at 10:59 AMShare
Good news: the 49ers didn't lose last week. Excuse the bad joke but I'm still jet-lagging. Regardless of that I have re-joined AJ on our video podcasts this week as we look forward to this Sunday's game on the road against the Seattle Seahawks. In here we discuss key matchups against the...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 18 at 9:05 AMShare
Colin Kaepernick's rise to stardom was meteoric. He replaced a concussed Alex Smith and never looked back, leading the 49ers to the Super Bowl in 2012. For all intents and purposes, his future seemed assured. Fast forward to 2015. The 49ers are coming out of their bye with a 3-6 record, little...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 12 at 11:36 AMShare
On Sunday, the 49ers pulled off a surprising upset of the Atlanta Falcons. Almost immediately, talk of "turning the season around" began...with some going so far as to say that Blaine Gabbert could lead the 49ers to wildcard berth. Not so fast, kids. The 49ers played a complete game, and actually...

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Mike Davis
Unreal wow
by Mike Davis on Nov 26 at 2:44 PM
Jarryd Hayne
Thanks giving with @adamsmallcombe and the Smallcombe family
by Jarryd Hayne on Nov 26 at 2:34 PM
Arik Armstead
I knew 2015 was going to be a great year . A lot to be thankful for. Too blessed to be stressed
by Arik Armstead on Nov 26 at 1:46 PM
Navorro Bowman
From my family to yours I'm wishing everyone a Happy Thanksgiving.#BlessedBeyondBelief #Thankful #MON5T3R
by Navorro Bowman on Nov 26 at 1:30 PM
Dres Anderson
Say fam chill wit all that hatin there's enough of them out there... Let them do they job. That ain't in our blood
by Dres Anderson on Nov 26 at 12:14 PM
Reggie Bush
They really trying to play man on Calvin?
by Reggie Bush on Nov 26 at 11:47 AM
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 8 2 0 .800 W4
Seattle 5 5 0 .500 W1
St. Louis 4 6 0 .400 L3
San Francisco 3 7 0 .300 L1
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Will Tomsula be back with the 49ers next season?