Jan 19

49ers were interested in bringing back Vic Fangio as defensive coordinator

Read Story
Jan 19

Barrows: 49ers, Shanahan could go after Kirk Cousins

Read Story
Jan 19

Kyle Shanahan is 'excited' about opportunity with 49ers

Kyle Shanahan is 'excited' about opportunity with 49ers

Read Story
Jan 19

Report: Wolf knew he wasn't going to land the 49ers GM job

Report: Wolf knew he wasn't going to land the 49ers GM job

Read Story
49ers General Manager Tracker

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Torrey Smith
I pray he does a good job
by Torrey Smith • 40 mins
Torrey Smith
Thank You
by Torrey Smith • 42 mins
Eric Rogers
I need new windshield wipers Cali run tearing me up
by Eric Rogers • 51 mins
Trent Brown
One of the saddest days of my adult life has come. I just wanna say I'm glad to have lived and instagram.com/p/BPeUGwRj6Gx/
by Trent Brown • 2 hr

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
Source: Vic Fangio won't return to #49ers. sfgate.com/49ers/article/Sourc...
by Eric Branch • 32 mins
Ann Killion
Today's column: 49ers: A savior in Shanahan? sfchronicle.com/49ers/article/... via @sfchronicle
by Ann Killion • 2 hrs
Matt Maiocco
#49ers inquired about adding Vic Fangio to Kyle Shanahan's staff (as @mattbarrows reported first). Bears would not let him out of contract.
by Matt Maiocco • 4 hrs
Matt Barrows
Vic Fangio back with the #49ers? Chicago Bears say, no ... #Bears sacb.ee/8yUr
by Matt Barrows • 4 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Who do you want as the 49ers' next general manager?
Brian Gutekunst of the Packers
George Paton of the Vikings
Terry McDonough of the Cardinals
Other
Share 49erswebzone