Top Stories

Rapoport: 49ers’ Eric Reid expected to miss a few weeks

Read Story
PODCAST

No Huddle Podcast: Daniel Brown joins us to recap the 49ers’ Week 2 loss

Listen
Top Stories

Eric Reid won’t need surgery but will miss at least this week

Eric Reid won’t need surgery but will miss at least this week

Read Story
Top Stories

Transcript: Kyle Shanahan discusses Eric Reid injury, preparation for Rams

Transcript: Kyle Shanahan discusses Eric Reid injury, preparation for Rams

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Pierre Garçon
Focus on your potential instead of your limitations instagram.com/p/BZMIffGHfpQ/
by Pierre Garçon • Sep 18
Bradley Pinion
Slapping hands cause we don't have to wait a full week for some @49ers football!! #brickbybrick instagram.com/p/BZMHmdihFBG/
by Bradley Pinion • Sep 18
Adrian Colbert
It's there... I can see #Believe
by Adrian Colbert • Sep 17
Dekoda Watson
Focused and locked in! #readyready #gameday #49ersvsseahawks #49ers #faithful49
by Dekoda Watson • Sep 17

Media Tweets

Cam Inman
The @ProFootballHOF has @49ers assistant @KatieSowers game-day shirt & playbook binder. NFL's 1st openly gay coach, twitter.com/i/web/status/91018...
by Cam Inman • 2 hr
Cam Inman
Coming up:#Lions Matthew Stafford ($27 million annually) vs #NYGiants Eli Manning ($21 million)#49ers Hoyer makes $6 millionKaepernick $0
by Cam Inman • 19 hrs
Cam Inman
#49ers Kyle Shanahan on RB Carlos Hyde: "He's done a great job both games. I've been very pleased. He came to compete (Sunday) and it shows"
by Cam Inman • 19 hrs
Nick Wagoner
Tartt's health worth watching: Niners face possibility of being very thin at safety on Thursday if he can't go.
by Nick Wagoner • 19 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 1 1 0 .500 W1
Cardinals 1 1 0 .500 W1
Rams 1 1 0 .500 L1
49ers 0 2 0 .000 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who is the 49ers' quarterback of the future?
Brian Hoyer
C.J. Beathard
2018 draft pick
2018 free agent
Share 49erswebzone