Jun 22 - Exclusive

What's a realistic win total for the 49ers in 2017?

By Peter Panacy
Jun 22 - Exclusive

Yahoo! Sports writer not among those to give 49ers' draft high marks

By David Bonilla
Jun 21

49ers insider identifies standout players from offseason program

49ers insider identifies standout players from offseason program

Read Story
Jun 21

49ers have six NFL-caliber tight ends; they could keep three or four

49ers have six NFL-caliber tight ends; they could keep three or four

Sacramento Bee

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Keith Reaser
NFL Draft>NBA Draft
by Keith Reaser • 53 mins
DeAndre Smelter
If the pill say "Percocet"IT IS NOT A PERCOCET
by DeAndre Smelter • 3 hrs
George Kittle
Heading back to the 319!!
by George Kittle • 4 hrs
Adrian Colbert
Ready to get back to work with @BOMMARITOS
by Adrian Colbert • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
#49ers Q&A: Beathard over Hoyer? Jerome's chances? Where will Tank line up?... sacb.ee/a9FT
by Matt Barrows • 37 mins
Joe Fann
If the #49ers passing game turns it around in 2017, it will be due in large part to success w/ play-action. 49ers.com/news/article-2/Kyle-...
by Joe Fann • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
#49ers report date set for start of training camp usat.ly/2t0Fd69
by Chris Biderman • 5 hrs
Matt Maiocco
#49ers rookies and veterans report for training camp in Santa Clara on the same day: July 27.
by Matt Maiocco • 5 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will quarterback C.J. Beathard start a game for the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone