Feb 22

John Lynch says meeting with Kaepernick was 'really positive'

Read Story
Feb 22

John Lynch is excited about the 49ers' offensive and defensive lines

Read Story
Feb 22

Assistant GM Tom Gamble leaving 49ers

Assistant GM Tom Gamble leaving 49ers

Sacramento Bee
Feb 22

Source: Kaepernick visits 49ers headquarters

Source: Kaepernick visits 49ers headquarters

CSN Bay Area

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

DuJuan Harris
#SharkTank
by DuJuan Harris • 2 hrs
Mike Davis
What's the best places to train in Atlanta ?
by Mike Davis • 4 hrs
Shayne Skov
Soon as I get back from Mexico can we get a joint stream poppin?@Ky1eLong @Big__Blake50 I know yal are sworn enemies on the field but...
by Shayne Skov • 5 hrs
DiAndre Campbell
The names Darryl. Welcome to CVS
by DiAndre Campbell • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
#49ers potential NFL free agent target: Kirk Cousins (@Rob_Lowder) wp.me/p7aERk-2wpU
by Chris Biderman • 2 hrs
Chris Biderman
11 underrated offensive prospects in the 2017 #NFLDraft (@TheDraftWire) #49ers wp.me/p7aERk-2wBf
by Chris Biderman • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
11 underrated defensive prospects in the 2017 #NFLDraft (@TheDraftWire) #49ers wp.me/p7aERk-2wBa
by Chris Biderman • 3 hrs
Grant Cohn
Keeping Tom Rathman on 49ers staff would have been mistake, my column: bit.ly/2mmOkXF
by Grant Cohn • 4 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
If the 49ers traded for a quarterback, who would be the best option?
Kirk Cousins, WAS
Jay Cutler, CHI
Jimmy Garoppolo, NE
AJ McCarron, CIN
Other
None
Share 49erswebzone