Jun 3

Free shipping on 49ers gear for Father's Day

Read Story
Jun 3

Armstead staying busy as offseason goes on without him

Read Story
Jun 3

Miller set to join 49ers workouts after plea

Miller set to join 49ers workouts after plea

Read Story
Jun 3

Arik Armstead will miss June minicamp

Arik Armstead will miss June minicamp

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Phil Walsh; May 31, 2015 at 7:39 AM; Share
17
Welcome to 'First and Goal'. A lot has happened since I saw you last. Tom-Tom got in trouble for his balls. Ray-Ray got arrested again. And again. But the biggest news of all has to be the official start to Ron Jimsula's coaching career. Or is it Steve Bobsula? Hold that… that can't be...
Article Photo
By Al Sacco; May 14, 2015 at 9:28 AM; Share
15
The San Francisco 49ers are set to hold their rookie minicamp May 16th-18th, and the team will finally be able to have their 2015 draft class (as well as any undrafted free agents) at the team facility for an extended look. If you're like me, you're excited to see what this new group of players...
Article Photo
By Joseph Polisena; May 13, 2015 at 9:23 PM; Share
19
Despite all of the offseason hoopla surrounding the team, the projected starting lineup boasts a lot of familiar faces. San Francisco 49ers Projected Starters Offense Defense QB: Colin Kaepernick LE: Darnell Dockett HB: Carlos Hyde NT: Glen Dorsey HB2: Reggie Bush RE: Tank...
Article Photo
By Phil Walsh; May 8, 2015 at 9:56 AM; Share
10
Welcome to 'First and Goal'. This week is all about the Draft baby! I'm glad I waited to write this. I've been up, I've been down, I've hated it and now I'm coming around. Before we even get into this draft manifesto I'd just like to commiserate with the rest of you out there. We all know the draft...
Article Photo
By Joseph Polisena; May 5, 2015 at 2:25 PM; Share
9
The 49ers have a plethora of guys coming back from injury this year. Year after year, we as 49er fans always seem to have a rash of injuries that hamper our starters. It's time to take a look at some impact players returning this year who were forced to miss substantial time last season. The list...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Issac Blakeney
I'm always lost at how midday baseball games midweek are always packed...
by Issac Blakeney on Jun 3, 2015 at 4:40 PM
Issac Blakeney
Me and the cold tub have a love/hate relationship
by Issac Blakeney on Jun 3, 2015 at 4:18 PM
Justin Renfrow
Bay Area lets win the battle! https://t.co/YxGT22w9wa
by Justin Renfrow on Jun 3, 2015 at 3:29 PM
Shayne Skov
Wordiness*
by Shayne Skov on Jun 3, 2015 at 2:31 PM
Lance Lewis
Praying for a safe flight
by Lance Lewis on Jun 3, 2015 at 2:10 PM
Shayne Skov
Trying to get used to the worthiness of The Algebraist, but currently feeling like a frittata with the pace I'm having to read at
by Shayne Skov on Jun 3, 2015 at 2:09 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seattle 12 4 0 .750 Won 6
Arizona 11 5 0 .688 Lost 2
San Francisco 8 8 0 .500 Won 1
St. Louis 6 10 0 .375 Lost 3
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans Tickets 5:00 pm
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys Tickets 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos Tickets 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 4 Packers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Where will the 49ers defense rank this season?
Top 1-5
Top 6-10
Top 11-15
Top 16-20
Top 21-25
Top 26-32