49ers
SF
1-1
1-1
Seahawks
SEA

Sun, Sep 25 at 1:05 PM PT • Tickets

Sep 24

Kaepernick joins Castlemont High's national anthem protest

Read Story
Sep 23 - Exclusive

Preview: San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

Read Story
Sep 23

Injury Report: Anthony Davis out for second straight game

Injury Report: Anthony Davis out for second straight game

Read Story
Sep 23

Aaron Lynch in better shape than he was a month ago

Aaron Lynch in better shape than he was a month ago

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Colin Kaepernick
Strong message from @LionHeart817 #NYPD12 instagram.com/p/BKwHRJfjoeI/
by Colin Kaepernick • 1 hr
Kelvin Taylor
My young kings going get the job done!!!!! #ForeverFlorida !!!
by Kelvin Taylor • 1 hr
Marcus Cromartie
Have a day @BadgerFootball ! #BeatMSU #Badgers
by Marcus Cromartie • 1 hr
Carlos Hyde
You know the devil working gotta pray up
by Carlos Hyde • 2 hr

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
No #49ers player has gotten more praise than Trent Brown, who faces his toughest test yet in Seattle ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/0...
by Chris Biderman • 26 mins
Matt Maiocco
#49ers Arik Armstead compares the challenge of sacking #Seahawks Russell Wilson matching up against a point guard. csnbayarea.com/49ers/armstead-...
by Matt Maiocco • 1 hr
Cam Inman
Bay Area looked clear as day on my @AlaskaAir flight north for #49ers #Seahawks
by Cam Inman • 2 hr
Cam Inman
National-anthem twist for #49ers at #Seahawks:In honor of Canada Day, Canadian and U.S. anthems will be performed. Does Kap kneel for both?
by Cam Inman • 2 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
49ers 1 1 0 .500 L1
Rams 1 1 0 .500 W1
Cardinals 1 1 0 .500 W1
Seahawks 1 1 0 .500 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Would Kaepernick be more effective at quarterback for the 49ers?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone