Feb 12

Anquan Boldin, Von Miller will introduce a performance at the Grammys

Read Story
Feb 11

Six bold NFL predictions for 2016

Read Story
Feb 10

Class of few returns: 49ers won't have most of vets they signed in '15

Class of few returns: 49ers won't have most of vets they signed in '15

Read Story
Feb 9

Do it like Denver? How 49ers could follow Broncos' blueprint

Do it like Denver? How 49ers could follow Broncos' blueprint

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Quinton Dial
"No matter what happens, or how bad it seems today, life does go on, and it w... #dailyqotd #qotd https://t.co/eRvmeuzx5t
by Quinton Dial on Feb 13 at 7:21 AM
Mike Davis
I should of put all the fun stuff yesterday on periscope but I got y'all today the beach is lit
by Mike Davis on Feb 13 at 6:59 AM
Eli Harold
YEEEEEE
by Eli Harold on Feb 12 at 9:04 PM
Torrey Smith
Yessir https://t.co/AUAfWWlnih
by Torrey Smith on Feb 12 at 8:29 PM
Torrey Smith
Dex haha https://t.co/RgTBWNk7pL
by Torrey Smith on Feb 12 at 8:28 PM
Torrey Smith
All of those years in CP and I never had Cornerstone Wings on the regular smh @AJFrancis410 MVP
by Torrey Smith on Feb 12 at 8:05 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency