Feb 21

49ers signing CB K'Waun Williams to a one-year deal

Read Story
Feb 21

Bears seeking trade partner for QB Jay Cutler

Read Story
Feb 21

Former NFL LB DeMeco Ryans joins 49ers staff

Former NFL LB DeMeco Ryans joins 49ers staff

Read Story
Feb 21

John Lynch: We're going to be up-front with Colin Kaepernick

John Lynch: We're going to be up-front with Colin Kaepernick

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Raheem Mostert
Happy Born Day to my brother! Most people don't know the struggles we went through! Them instagram.com/p/BQ0Nf-3gZAE/
by Raheem Mostert • 2 hr
Bruce Ellington
Future high demand future high demand
by Bruce Ellington • 10 hrs
Trent Brown
Currently watching @MTVStranded
by Trent Brown • 11 hrs
Trent Brown
13 people followed me and 5 people unfollowed me // automatically checked by fllwrs.com
by Trent Brown • 12 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
Ranking #49ers 15 starting quarterback options for 2017 ninerswire.usatoday.com/2017/0...
by Chris Biderman • 7 mins
Chris Biderman
#49ers possible 2017 starting quarterback power rankings wp.me/p7aERk-2wyz
by Chris Biderman • 9 hrs
Chris Biderman
Potential #49ers #NFLDraft target says he runs a blazing fast 40 wp.me/p7aERk-2wz6
by Chris Biderman • 14 hrs
Chris Biderman
Starting an unready rookie QB would be more detrimental to the 49ers than starting a vet for a year or two..
by Chris Biderman • 14 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
If the 49ers traded for a quarterback, who would be the best option?
Kirk Cousins, WAS
Jay Cutler, CHI
Jimmy Garoppolo, NE
AJ McCarron, CIN
Other
None
Share 49erswebzone