10
LA
6
TB
1st 2:26
0
SD
3
IND
1st 6:22
0
NYJ
0
KC
1st 5:21
0
PIT
3
PHI
1st 5:29
17
OAK
10
TEN
Final
29
WAS
27
NYG
Final
29
DEN
17
CIN
Final
22
MIN
10
CAR
Final
18
ARI
33
BUF
Final
27
DET
34
GB
Final
19
BAL
17
JAX
Final
24
CLE
30
MIA
Final
CHI
DAL
5:30P
ATL
NO
Mon 5:30P
0
HOU
27
NE
Final
49ers
SF
0
14
Seahawks
SEA

End 1st

Sep 25

Live: Follow the game with us on Facebook

Read Story
Sep 24 - Exclusive

Preview: San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

Read Story
Sep 24

Trent Brown's real test comes Sunday in Seattle

Trent Brown's real test comes Sunday in Seattle

Read Story
Sep 24

Kaepernick joins Castlemont High's national anthem protest

Kaepernick joins Castlemont High's national anthem protest

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
RIP #MylanHicks condolences to your family
by Trent Brown • 2 hr
Carlos Hyde
The Red & Gold live for days like these, @TideNFL. Time to take care of some business away from home for #OurColors twitter.com/i/web/status/78011...
by Carlos Hyde • 2 hrs
Dres Anderson
RIP Mylan Hicks... Gone Way To Soon
by Dres Anderson • 3 hrs
Bruce Ellington
In order to get to the morning you have to first get through the night @dj1one Needed that this morning!!
by Bruce Ellington • 3 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
49ers won the toss and deferred to the second half. The Seahawks will receive the opening kickoff.
by Matt Maiocco • 43 mins
Joe Fann
#49ers defer to the second half. Seahawks to start on offense.
by Joe Fann • 43 mins
Eric Branch
#49ers captains: K Phil Dawson, C Daniel Kilgore, LB Ahmad Brooks.
by Eric Branch • 43 mins
Eric Branch
#49ers RB Mike Davis and CB Keith Reaser were among 5 players (Bethea, Tartt, Robinson) who raised fists during anthem.
by Eric Branch • 44 mins
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
49ers 1 1 0 .500 L1
Rams 1 1 0 .500 W1
Seahawks 1 1 0 .500 L1
Cardinals 1 2 0 .333 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Would Kaepernick be more effective at quarterback for the 49ers?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone