Cowboys
DAL
2-1
1-2
49ers
SF

Sun, Oct 2 at 1:25 PM PT • Tickets

Sep 30

Preview: Cowboys (2-1) at 49ers (1-2)

Read Story
Sep 30

49ers-Cowboys Injury Report: Jimmie Ward out against Dallas

Read Story
Sep 29

Eric Reid: "We really believe that we can change the way our country operates"

Eric Reid: "We really believe that we can change the way our country operates"

Read Story
Sep 29

Injury report: 49ers TE McDonald returns to limited practice

Injury report: 49ers TE McDonald returns to limited practice

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Dres Anderson
Wowww. Bad luck
by Dres Anderson • 4 hrs
Glenn Dorsey
Enjoying watching this Bishop Gorman game? Pretty wild!
by Glenn Dorsey • 5 hrs
Michael Purcell
Huge s/o to @wyoathletics and @CowboyJoeClub for the care package! Just in time to #beatthesheep Can't wait to come twitter.com/i/web/status/78208...
by Michael Purcell • 5 hrs
Shayne Skov
https://twitter.com/ShayneSkov/status/782085739995549696/photo/1
by Shayne Skov • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Cam Inman
Blaine Gabbert's third-down stats aren't great, but, heck, #49ers QB makes for an A+ podcast (with BBQ ribs recipe) wp.me/p7ShJJ-gXTU
by Cam Inman • 5 hrs
Eric Branch
Clash of the #Buckeyes: Hyde, Elliott set to reconnect. sfgate.com/49ers/article/A-cla... #49ers #cowboys
by Eric Branch • 10 hrs
Cam Inman
#49ers notes: upcoming homestand to define season's path; CB Ward out; TEs McDonald & Celek questionable wp.me/p7ShJJ-gXVI
by Cam Inman • 12 hrs
Eric Branch
Sad September: #49ers WR Martin dealt with injury, unemployment sfgate.com/49ers/article/Sad-S...
by Eric Branch • 13 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 W2
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
Cardinals 1 2 0 .333 L1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will Chip Kelly be able to fix the 49ers' issues this season?
Yes
No
Yes, but not this season
Probably never
Share 49erswebzone