Apr 21

49ers might have to buck conventional wisdom in NFL draft

Niners Wire
Apr 21

Running back Glen Coffee unretires and is waived by 49ers

Read Story
Apr 21

NFL draft: 49ers need LB sidekicks for NaVorro Bowman

NFL draft: 49ers need LB sidekicks for NaVorro Bowman

The Mercury News
Apr 21

Top safety prospects could be intriguing for 49ers in draft

Top safety prospects could be intriguing for 49ers in draft

ESPN

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Happy for her
by Trent Brown • 2 hrs
Trent Brown
Can't believe shawty had a boy
by Trent Brown • 2 hrs
Mike Davis
This so disrespectful. We gotta fight if this ever happen to me.
by Mike Davis • 4 hrs
Chris Harper
If you are persistent, you will get it. If you are consistent, you will keep it.
by Chris Harper • 4 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
Curb appeal: Joe Montana calls audible on 'Joe Montana Drive,' wants Dwight Clark honored, too ... #49ers sacb.ee/9Bxf
by Matt Barrows • 2 hrs
Eric Branch
#49ers best QBs weren't taken with premium picks. sfchronicle.com/49ers/article/...
by Eric Branch • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
Ranking 10 best picks for #49ers in Round 1 of #NFLDraft (@Rob_Lowder) usat.ly/2oX9IXW
by Chris Biderman • 4 hrs
Matt Maiocco
The biggest little Facebook Live #49ers chat in the world coming up very soon at facebook.com/MaioccoNBCS/
by Matt Maiocco • 6 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
What round will the 49ers draft a quarterback?
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th or later
They won't
Share 49erswebzone