Jul 23

Matt Maiocco talks Anthony Davis, 2016 expectations on 95.7 The Game

Read Story
Jul 22

Who wins 49ers vs Rams? Sign up for our 2016 NFL Pick 'em contest!

Read Story
Jul 22

Alex Boone: US Bank Stadium blows away Levi's Stadium

Alex Boone: US Bank Stadium blows away Levi's Stadium

Read Story
Jul 22

Former NFL head coach, 49ers assistant Dennis Green passes away at 67

Former NFL head coach, 49ers assistant Dennis Green passes away at 67

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Article Photo
By David Bonilla • Jul 5 at 1:30 PMShare
3
Article Photo
By Al Sacco • Jun 14 at 10:00 AMShare
9
Article Photo
By Jesse Dumas • Jun 4 at 5:54 PMShare
9

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Eric Reid
Praise God! #Repost terryfranksA Dream Center Street team is about to go out into https://t.co/xLw3rQ1ZJ9
by Eric Reid on Jul 23 at 1:58 PM
Mike Davis
Women be wanting you to put a ring on them so quick smh
by Mike Davis on Jul 23 at 1:12 PM
Andrew Tiller
Y'all make sure y'all come out and support my boys at @cityswagli they stay with that https://t.co/cJ9H8DCX4i
by Andrew Tiller on Jul 23 at 10:28 AM
Mike Davis
@LifeOfDesiigner that Timmy turner beat go stupid !
by Mike Davis on Jul 23 at 10:03 AM
Phil Dawson
Hey country music: if you want to know how it is done,,,ask GARTH. San Antonio concert was amazing!
by Phil Dawson on Jul 23 at 9:58 AM
Quinton Dial
Napa with my lady! #bdayboy #teamdial92 #blessed #tnt https://t.co/Zdic3tjAKW
by Quinton Dial on Jul 23 at 9:57 AM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans Tickets 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos Tickets 6:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26 Packers Tickets 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who will start opposite Torrey Smith during Week 1?
Bruce Ellington
DeAndre Smelter
Eric Rogers
Jerome Simpson
Quinton Patton
Other
Share 49erswebzone