Mar 24

Richard Sherman believes that Kaepernick is being blackballed by NFL

Read Story
Mar 24

49ers worked out Clemson TE Jordan Leggett

Read Story
Mar 24

Buccaneers DE Jacquies Smith visiting 49ers

Buccaneers DE Jacquies Smith visiting 49ers

Read Story
Mar 24

Food for thought: 49ers take Notre Dame QB to dinner

Food for thought: 49ers take Notre Dame QB to dinner

Sacramento Bee

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Matt Barkley
Do yo thang samdarnold : @usc_athletics instagram.com/p/BSFJwTNBGtE/
by Matt Barkley • 1 hr
Eric Reid
Frosty Reid
by Eric Reid • 3 hrs
Brock Miller
Thanks @DraftDiamonds @IamSecond
by Brock Miller • 4 hrs
Shayne Skov
Gunna play dark souls in my free time since I never played the series, should it be played WITH or WiTHOUT a guide
by Shayne Skov • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
Five #49ers entering contract years with something to prove wp.me/p7aERk-2xCO
by Chris Biderman • 2 hrs
Chris Biderman
Why #49ers All-Pro NaVorro Bowman might be better off at a new position (@JerodBrown_) wp.me/p7aERk-2xCI
by Chris Biderman • 8 hrs
Chris Biderman
#49ers meet with Buccaneers restricted free agent pass rusher | Niners Wire wp.me/p7aERk-2xC8 via @theninerswire
by Chris Biderman • 10 hrs
Chris Biderman
#49ers GM John Lynch eats dinner with Notre Dame QB DeShone Kizer | Niners Wire wp.me/p7aERk-2xCc via @theninerswire
by Chris Biderman • 10 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Colin Kaepernick will begin the 2017 season...
as a starting NFL quarterback
as a backup NFL quarterback
not on an NFL roster
Share 49erswebzone