News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Phil Walsh; Apr 17, 2015 at 10:02 AM; Share
6
Welcome to 'First and Goal', your guide to everything Niners. This week we'll dive into part one of our draft special and look at some offensive studs that could help our team. As always, be sure to check out our Hero of the Week! Let's get to it! 2015 Draft: Offense Edition The NBA took away...
Article Photo
By Phil Walsh; Apr 10, 2015 at 9:09 AM; Share
9
Welcome to 'First and Goal', your guide to everything Niners. This week we eat some humble pie, laugh at baseball a little bit and then look ahead to next year with a little player preview. As always, be sure to check out our Hero of the Week. Before we get to it I just have to say, I've been...
Article Photo
By David Bonilla; Apr 7, 2015 at 9:00 PM; Share
6
Sometimes it is really fun to be part of the Niner Faithful. After a big comeback victory or a playoff win for example. It fills you with a sense of pride. Maybe this feeling comes about when you are celebrating with the fans around you at Levi's Stadium after a 49ers touchdown. However, when it is...
Article Photo
By Al Sacco; Apr 2, 2015 at 8:33 AM; Share
17
During the majority of the Jim Harbaugh era, the 49ers managed to maintain a level of success few franchises could compete with. Harbaugh's Niners went 36-11-1 from 2011-2013, and appeared in three straight NFC Championship games as well as Super Bowl XLVII. They did this in a very different...
Article Photo
By D.C. Owens; Apr 1, 2015 at 6:20 PM; Share
14
Let's give Baalke's last two drafts the benefit of our doubts. Let's say all the previous draft picks and free agents come to the fore, and, further, that the medical redshirts stay healthy. Let's say that the sage one has, indeed, already accumulated the necessary ammunition to, as he said last...

Top Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Jarryd Hayne
Car Hunting. #9ernation any tips on a good place to lease a car??
by Jarryd Hayne on Apr 18, 2015 at 1:16 PM
Kory Faulkner
Blues and cards getting it done today!!!
by Kory Faulkner on Apr 18, 2015 at 12:58 PM
Carlos Hyde
#GoBucks
by Carlos Hyde on Apr 18, 2015 at 12:57 PM
Shayne Skov
Steph pulling up on a shot 4 feet behind the line... And jogging back before it even touched the twinegOOOoOOOd
by Shayne Skov on Apr 18, 2015 at 12:38 PM
Chris Cook
My two best friends https://t.co/DsRor4hxKR
by Chris Cook on Apr 18, 2015 at 11:15 AM
Jarryd Hayne
Love waking up to snapchats from the boys. Wearing items of mine I thought I lost. #yougood
by Jarryd Hayne on Apr 18, 2015 at 11:13 AM
Countdown to the NFL Draft
Days
--
Hours
--
Mins
--
Secs
--
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seattle 12 4 0 .750 Won 6
Arizona 11 5 0 .688 Lost 2
San Francisco 8 8 0 .500 Won 1
St. Louis 6 10 0 .375 Lost 3
Schedule
Preseason
Thu, Aug 7 @ Ravens L 3-23
Sun, Aug 17 Broncos L 0-34
Sun, Aug 24 Chargers W 21-7
Thu, Aug 28 @ Texans W 40-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 7 @ Cowboys W 28-17
Sun, Sep 14 Bears L 20-28
Sun, Sep 21 @ Cardinals L 14-23
Sun, Sep 28 Eagles W 26-21
Sun, Oct 5 Chiefs W 22-17
Mon, Oct 13 @ Rams W 31-17
Sun, Oct 19 @ Broncos L 17-42
BYE
Sun, Nov 2 Rams L 10-13
Sun, Nov 9 @ Saints W 27-24
Sun, Nov 16 @ Giants W 16-10
Sun, Nov 23 Redskins W 17-13
Thu, Nov 27 Seahawks L 3-19
Sun, Dec 7 @ Raiders L 13-24
Sun, Dec 14 @ Seahawks L 7-17
Sat, Dec 20 Chargers L 35-38
Sun, Dec 28 Cardinals W 20-17
Poll
Who is the 49ers' biggest free agent loss so far?
CB Chris Culliver (WAS)
RB Frank Gore (IND)
G Mike Iupati (ARI)
OLB Dan Skuta (JAX)