Top Stories

Week 7: How to watch or listen to Cowboys at 49ers

Read Story
Top Stories

Jed York on 49ers being 0-6: ‘We’re much closer than our record would suggest’

Read Story
Top Stories

49ers-Cowboys Injury Report: Kyle Juszczyk remains sidelined

49ers-Cowboys Injury Report: Kyle Juszczyk remains sidelined

Read Story
Top Stories

Transcript: Jed York discusses owners meetings, being 0-6, honoring Dwight Clark, more

Transcript: Jed York discusses owners meetings, being 0-6, honoring Dwight Clark, more

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

49ers Film Room: The C.J. Beathard Era begins in San Francisco

By Richard Madrid • 9 hrs
Article Photo
By James Darnell • Oct 12 Share
42

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Jaquiski Tartt
Be the difference
by Jaquiski Tartt • 9 hrs
Marquise Goodwin
Get insurance with GOD and do a good deed, settle down and stick to your last. Keep company with GOD, - Psalm 37:4 biblegateway.com/passage?searc...
by Marquise Goodwin • 12 hrs
Jaquiski Tartt
My favorite bball player @SantaClaraUniv @LoriParkinson20 graduated
by Jaquiski Tartt • 22 hrs
DeAndre Carter
Proud of the homies, my boys handling they business
by DeAndre Carter • Oct 18

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
#49ers CEO Jed York on Colin Kaepernick: "I dont believe that theres base to that claim that hes being blackballed.
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hr
Nick Wagoner
49ers injury report for Thursday: Did not practice -- FB Kyle Juszczyk (back), DE Aaron Lynch (calf).Limited... espn.com/espn/now?nowId=21-400...
by Nick Wagoner • 2 hr
Matt Maiocco
#49ers CEO Jed York: "I wanted to make sure John (Lynch) and Kyle (Shanahan) came in here and had a very long runwa twitter.com/i/web/status/92114...
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hrs
Nick Wagoner
Asked about the potential for a takeover by Cowboys fans on Sunday when the Niners host "Dwight Clark Day," 49ers... espn.com/espn/now?nowId=21-400...
by Nick Wagoner • 2 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 4 2 0 .667 W1
Seahawks 3 2 0 .600 W2
Cardinals 3 3 0 .500 W1
49ers 0 6 0 .000 L6
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams L 39-41
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals L 15-18
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts L 23-26
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins L 24-26
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will C.J. Beathard and the 49ers beat the Dallas Cowboys?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone