Jul 5

49ers players react to Team USA winning the Women's World Cup

Read Story
Jul 3

49ers vets face competition to hold onto roster spots

Read Story
Jul 2 - Exclusive

Kendall Hunter Striving for a Strong Comeback

Kendall Hunter Striving for a Strong Comeback

Read Story
Jul 1

49ers evaluating supplemental draft hopefuls

49ers evaluating supplemental draft hopefuls

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By David Bonilla; Jul 2, 2015 at 12:35 PM; Share
0
Once training camp kicks off, there will be an interesting competition at running back for the San Francisco 49ers. Carlos Hyde is currently the starter and it would be tough to imagine the youngster not being in there with the first team offense when the 49ers open up the season against the...
Article Photo
By David Bonilla; Jun 22, 2015 at 11:47 AM; Share
7
The San Francisco 49ers' OTAs and the team's mandatory minicamp are well in the books. Training camp looms and - along with preseason - will be the final barometer for coaches to determine team roles on offense and defense prior to the start of the regular season. The 49ers had a number of losses...
Article Photo
By K-Ross Kovington; Jun 19, 2015 at 7:55 PM; Share
15
The 49ers have a number of players that have been thrust into starting roles due to losses. Here is a list of the players most likely to succeed in their new starting roles as well as why they will succeed and flourish at that position. In this writer's of opinion, backed by 32 years as a 49er fan...
Article Photo
By David Bonilla; Jun 12, 2015 at 10:23 AM; Share
3
Minicamp for the San Francisco 49ers ended yesterday. Offseason practices have given general manager Trent Baalke an opportunity to observe key players and that will continue during the team's training camp in July, preseason, and even into the regular season. He's not just looking at the...
Article Photo
By John Conti; Jun 11, 2015 at 4:14 PM; Share
10
Every person or organization has their own version of success. The actual definition of success is the accomplishment of an aim or a purpose. In sports, the ultimate goal is to win the big game or series. In the NFL all 32 teams are aiming to win the Super Bowl. Since we can only crown one...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Aldon Smith
Even Samson had Delilah. Help is helpful.
by Aldon Smith on Jul 5, 2015 at 8:58 PM
Corey Lemonier
Post 4th of July weekend #lazysunday @ mi casa https://t.co/FSwhXevtCm
by Corey Lemonier on Jul 5, 2015 at 8:28 PM
Alfonso Smith
July 5th Devotional "Draw Near to Me"Draw near to Me with a thankful heart, aware that your cup is overflowing... http://t.co/Mecb4SFBOA
by Alfonso Smith on Jul 5, 2015 at 8:26 PM
Mike Davis
Bruh lmao why women talk to each other like that
by Mike Davis on Jul 5, 2015 at 7:33 PM
Mike Davis
This ladies football league ain't no joke http://t.co/0SMC8c9Uvl
by Mike Davis on Jul 5, 2015 at 7:09 PM
Mike Davis
#FultonCounty
by Mike Davis on Jul 5, 2015 at 6:37 PM
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans Tickets 5:00 pm
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys Tickets 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos Tickets 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 4 Packers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
What are your expectations for the 49ers' 2015 season?
Less than 7 wins
8 or 9 wins
10 or 11 wins
12 or more wins