Sep 27

Kaepernick will get his chance as starter soon enough

Read Story
Sep 26

Anthony Davis retires from the NFL ... again

Read Story
Sep 26

Chip Kelly on Kaepernick: "I don't think he's ready to go full-time"

Chip Kelly on Kaepernick: "I don't think he's ready to go full-time"

Read Story
Sep 25 - Exclusive

It's Time to End the Blaine Gabbert Experiment

It's Time to End the Blaine Gabbert Experiment

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Torrey Smith
Thankful for another day! Back to work
by Torrey Smith • 54 mins
Mike Davis
Still can't believe your gone bro smh @AlmightyLO6 RIP brother
by Mike Davis • 9 hrs
Torrey Smith
Talk to em @TreySongz
by Torrey Smith • 12 hrs
Torrey Smith
#ImWithHer
by Torrey Smith • 12 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
.@vincefausone: Please Chip, don't start Colin Kaepernick #49ers ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/0...
by Chris Biderman • 45 mins
Matt Barrows
#49ers snap counts: Tartt, Carradine, Reaser log season-high snaps vs. Seahawks ... sacb.ee/7vzi
by Matt Barrows • 49 mins
Cam Inman
Colin Kaepernick to "put in a word" for 2 local free agents who held signs outside #49ers HQ seeking tryouts mercurynews.com/2016/09/26/two...
by Cam Inman • 49 mins
Matt Barrows
Tell him to weight: No QB conundrum in SF until Kaepernick is at full strength, Chip Kelly says. ... #49ers sacb.ee/7vGo
by Matt Barrows • 50 mins
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 W2
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
Cardinals 1 2 0 .333 L1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will Chip Kelly be able to fix the 49ers' issues this season?
Yes
No
Yes, but not this season
Probably never
Share 49erswebzone