Nov 24

Craig, Owens among 25 Semifinalists for 2016 HOF Class

Read Story
Nov 24

Kaepernick out of surgery and facing 4-to-6 months of recovery

Read Story
Nov 24

Last six games will be peek at 2016 season

Last six games will be peek at 2016 season

Read Story
Nov 23

McLeod Bethel-Thompson will sign with 49ers

McLeod Bethel-Thompson will sign with 49ers

Read Story

News Wire


Article Photo
By T.H. Lawson • Nov 20 at 8:51 AMShare
The television broadcast view may not always show what happens in the defensive backfield with the camera framing so tight on the the pocket. Using the coaches film that shows all 22 players, we can dissect the coverage used by the defense and the route concepts used by the offense to get a better...
Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco and AJ Bolino • Nov 19 at 10:59 AMShare
Good news: the 49ers didn't lose last week. Excuse the bad joke but I'm still jet-lagging. Regardless of that I have re-joined AJ on our video podcasts this week as we look forward to this Sunday's game on the road against the Seattle Seahawks. In here we discuss key matchups against the...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 18 at 9:05 AMShare
Colin Kaepernick's rise to stardom was meteoric. He replaced a concussed Alex Smith and never looked back, leading the 49ers to the Super Bowl in 2012. For all intents and purposes, his future seemed assured. Fast forward to 2015. The 49ers are coming out of their bye with a 3-6 record, little...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 12 at 11:36 AMShare
On Sunday, the 49ers pulled off a surprising upset of the Atlanta Falcons. Almost immediately, talk of "turning the season around" began...with some going so far as to say that Blaine Gabbert could lead the 49ers to wildcard berth. Not so fast, kids. The 49ers played a complete game, and actually...
Article Photo
By Jesse Dumas • Nov 6 at 3:40 PMShare
I stated a few weeks ago that I thought Colin Kaepernick should sit down for at least a few games and he of course promptly went out and beat the Ravens. I was happy to be my own jinx in that situation, but eventually my opinion became a reality. Kaepernick returned to his low-form and now we're...

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Dres Anderson
Prayers For Stedman Bailey An His Family Smh
by Dres Anderson on Nov 25 at 12:19 AM
Keith Reaser
Prayers up for Steadman Bailey!
by Keith Reaser on Nov 24 at 11:43 PM
Jarryd Hayne
FYI re-shipping of @JHayneApparel to Australia and NewZealand. Visit
by Jarryd Hayne on Nov 24 at 10:40 PM
Gerald Hodges
Father God please keep @iamSB3 wrapped inside and out with your blood
by Gerald Hodges on Nov 24 at 10:15 PM
Mike Davis
Pray for steadman bailey I hope this isn't true man
by Mike Davis on Nov 24 at 9:13 PM
Eli Harold
Lord I hope that the rumors aren't true about @iamSB3
by Eli Harold on Nov 24 at 9:12 PM
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 8 2 0 .800 W4
Seattle 5 5 0 .500 W1
St. Louis 4 6 0 .400 L3
San Francisco 3 7 0 .300 L1
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Will Tomsula be back with the 49ers next season?