Aug 23 - Exclusive

The Niners' Quarterback Competition: Perception vs. Reality

Read Story
Aug 23

49ers are addressing slow offensive starts and fumbles

Read Story
Aug 23

Davis and Garnett get snaps with first-team

Davis and Garnett get snaps with first-team

Read Story
Aug 23

Modkins: Gabbert has done a good job, but we haven't seen Kaepernick yet

Modkins: Gabbert has done a good job, but we haven't seen Kaepernick yet

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Quinton Dial
"The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dreams sha... #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/Bu351Cp
by Quinton Dial on Aug 23 at 9:01 AM
Antoine Bethea
Be sure to visit www. AntoineBethea.com for the latest #AB41 apparel and hats!
by Antoine Bethea on Aug 23 at 8:01 AM
Quinton Dial
My lady and my son! S/O to @cbeseris13 for the awesome pictures! instagram.com/p/BJc_7_XBcMF/
by Quinton Dial on Aug 23 at 6:36 AM
Anthony Davis
Listen to Solo by Frank Ocean on @AppleMusic. itun.es/us/m6yueb?i=1146195716
by Anthony Davis on Aug 22 at 9:06 PM

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
#49ers (new guard?) Anthony Davis on starting O-line: Were just getting started | via @TheNinersWire | ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/0...
by Chris Biderman on Aug 23 at 2:48 PM
Matt Barrows
Starting line? #49ers experiment with o-line group that includes three former first-round picks ... sacb.ee/7d1k
by Matt Barrows on Aug 23 at 2:23 PM
Matt Barrows
Video: #49ers football for dummies .... sacbee.com/sports/nfl/san-fran...
by Matt Barrows on Aug 23 at 2:20 PM
Matt Maiocco
Anthony Davis new spot appears official. Hes learning a lot about guard from watching ex- #49ers 1st-rd pick. csnbayarea.com/49ers/davis-lea...
by Matt Maiocco on Aug 23 at 2:11 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 0 0 1.000 W2
49ers 1 1 0 .500 W1
Seahawks 1 1 0 .500 L1
Cardinals 0 2 0 .000 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers Tickets 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Having missed two preseason games, what are Colin Kaepernick's chances of winning the quarterback competition?
Great
Good
Average
Slim
No chance
Share 49erswebzone