Packers
GB
2-0
1-1
49ers
SF

Fri, Aug 26 at 7:00 PM PT • Tickets

Aug 24

Al Sacco discusses what he wants to see from Kaepernick on Friday

Read Story
Aug 24

Transcript: Kaepernick talks about playing Friday, his shoulder, Trent Baalke, more

Read Story
Aug 24

Transcript: Gabbert talks about QB competition, Packers, more

Transcript: Gabbert talks about QB competition, Packers, more

Read Story
Aug 24

Kaepernick: "I'm going to go out, show everything I can these next two games"

Kaepernick: "I'm going to go out, show everything I can these next two games"

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Mike Davis
Deuce Deuce #49ers instagram.com/p/BJgz4ZCAYad/
by Mike Davis on Aug 24 at 6:07 PM
DiAndre Campbell
The older I get, the smarter my Dad becomes.
by DiAndre Campbell on Aug 24 at 3:21 PM
DiAndre Campbell
19 Days til Monday Night Football......#49ers
by DiAndre Campbell on Aug 24 at 3:01 PM
Antoine Bethea
#AB41 #NinerFaithful #49ers
by Antoine Bethea on Aug 24 at 11:50 AM

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
Five to watch in #49ers' third preseason game, which -- all together now -- is the most crucial preseason game. ... sacbee.com/sports/nfl/san-fran...
by Matt Barrows on Aug 24 at 6:19 PM
Cam Inman
Colin Kaepernick updates us on his health and ambitions for #49ers final exhibitions @ Levi's instagram.com/p/BJgwZxxD4nI/
by Cam Inman on Aug 24 at 5:37 PM
Ryan Sakamoto
My #49ers Top 3 Fantasy Football Sleepers:1. RB Carlos Hyde2. WR Bruce Ellington3. TE Vance McDonald
by Ryan Sakamoto on Aug 24 at 5:37 PM
Chris Biderman
Bruce Arians calls #49ers sleeper of NFC West. Is he really bullish or just patronizing? | via @TheNinersWire | ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/0...
by Chris Biderman on Aug 24 at 5:17 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 0 0 1.000 W2
49ers 1 1 0 .500 W1
Seahawks 1 1 0 .500 L1
Cardinals 0 2 0 .000 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers Tickets 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Having missed two preseason games, what are Colin Kaepernick's chances of winning the quarterback competition?
Great
Good
Average
Slim
No chance
Share 49erswebzone