Mar 30

San Jose State WR Tim Crawley to attend 49ers local pro day

Read Story
Mar 30

Shanahan: 49ers' focus on best players, not filling holes in NFL draft

Niners Wire
Mar 30

49ers will hold local pro day on April 12

49ers will hold local pro day on April 12

Read Story
Mar 30

John Lynch on Myles Garrett: 'He checks all the boxes'

John Lynch on Myles Garrett: 'He checks all the boxes'

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Matt Barkley
See you soon @MikeTrout #thebigA
by Matt Barkley • 51 mins
Trent Brown
Hope everyone in Atlanta is alright
by Trent Brown • 52 mins
Mike Davis
In Charlotte wit it
by Mike Davis • 52 mins
DuJuan Harris
"Hennessy" is now available in the DV Collection! Visit DarVidaByKeysha.com & order your #wig today#DV #Hair twitter.com/i/web/status/84759...
by DuJuan Harris • 1 hr

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
What are the 49ers looking for in a SAM lb, who's there now, who fits in the draft? ... #49ers #nfldraft sacb.ee/9mtS
by Matt Barrows • 39 mins
Matt Maiocco
In exactly four weeks (28 days), the Browns go on the clock at NFL draft. The 49ers hold the No. 2 pick with no clear-cut course of action.
by Matt Maiocco • 39 mins
Matt Barrows
Lynch watches Myles Garrett work out. (Side note: Players #49ers eying at rush DE had 1.5 sacks **combined** in '16. sacb.ee/9muy
by Matt Barrows • 44 mins
Matt Maiocco
GM John Lynch said the #49ers have discussed several options to pick at No. 2. How many? "Im not sure because those arent set in stone."
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Colin Kaepernick will begin the 2017 season...
as a starting NFL quarterback
as a backup NFL quarterback
not on an NFL roster
Share 49erswebzone