Dec 7

Chip Kelly discusses his father and commitment to 49ers

Read Story
Dec 7

Torrey Smith discusses Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year nomination

Read Story
Dec 6

49ers favored in a game for the third time this season

49ers favored in a game for the third time this season

Read Story
Dec 6

Draughn dealing with minor injury, Lynch still practicing

Draughn dealing with minor injury, Lynch still practicing

Niners Wire

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Torrey Smith
Kids these days value material things wayyyyy too much
by Torrey Smith • 3 hrs
Quinton Dial
"If you want to be proud of yourself, then do things in which you can take pr... #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/S0DQfWY
by Quinton Dial • 3 hrs
Shaun Draughn
Thank you!! RT @49ers: Wishing a happy birthday to @2ShaunDraughn0 and @MichaelWilhoite!
by Shaun Draughn • 4 hrs
Jaquiski Tartt
#Positvesvibesonly
by Jaquiski Tartt • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Cam Inman
#49ers Chip Kelly fondly recalls late father, cites lesson in commitment, why he's sticking with #49ers (not Oregon) wp.me/p7ShJJ-hrqX
by Cam Inman • 35 mins
Ryan Sakamoto
Going on radio w/@DannyWrightShow in 5 as we talk #49ers Football! #49ersBEASTwriter #NinerFans #ForeverFaithful #NinerEmpire
by Ryan Sakamoto • 48 mins
Kevin Jones
Chip Kelly's father was buried in 49ers gear knbr.com/2016/12/07/chip-kelly...
by Kevin Jones • 1 hr
Chris Biderman
.@KyleAMadson with six things to know heading into the #49ers matchup vs. the #Jets ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/1...
by Chris Biderman • 1 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 8 3 1 .708 W1
Cardinals 5 6 1 .458 W1
Rams 4 8 0 .333 L3
49ers 1 11 0 .083 L11
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Do you want Colin Kaepernick to return to the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone