Aug 29

Analysis: Why 49ers could part ways with Kaepernick

Read Story
Aug 29

Al Sacco discusses the Kaepernick distraction and all things 49ers on 95.7 The Game

Read Story
Aug 29

Chip Kelly on Kaepernick: "When we're meeting, we're all about football"

Chip Kelly on Kaepernick: "When we're meeting, we're all about football"

Read Story
Aug 28

49ers don't want Kaepernick-anthem protest to distract from team goals

49ers don't want Kaepernick-anthem protest to distract from team goals

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Quinton Dial
"People grow through experience if they meet life honestly and courageously. ... #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/WvJ3UXW
by Quinton Dial on Aug 29 at 9:13 AM
Antoine Bethea
When did you become a @49ers Faithful? Tell @esurance using #SuiteSquadContest
by Antoine Bethea on Aug 29 at 9:05 AM
Antoine Bethea
No time for excuses! You got to work for it #MondayMotivation #AB41
by Antoine Bethea on Aug 29 at 7:35 AM
Antoine Bethea
Good morning good morning
by Antoine Bethea on Aug 29 at 7:31 AM

Media Tweets

Kevin Jones
Some thoughts on 49ers QB and American citizen, Colin Kaepernick knbr.com/2016/08/29/the-afterm...
by Kevin Jones on Aug 29 at 10:28 AM
Eric Branch
Let's try that again: #49ers OC Curtis Modkins said he "would anticipate" that Colin Kaepernick will be on the roster in Week 1.
by Eric Branch on Aug 29 at 10:25 AM
Matt Barrows
#49ers OC Curtis Midkins says it's not his decision but "would anticipate" Kaepernick is on the Week 1 roster.
by Matt Barrows on Aug 29 at 10:20 AM
Ryan Sakamoto
#49ers OC Curtis Modkins on No. 2 RB: "I think Shaun's [Draughn] our No. 2." #49ersBeastWriter
by Ryan Sakamoto on Aug 29 at 10:19 AM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 L1
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L1
Cardinals 0 3 0 .000 L3
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers during Week 1?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Share 49erswebzone