Jul 23

Brock, Ward top list of 49ers' cover men entering 2016

Read Story
Jul 23

Matt Maiocco talks Anthony Davis, 2016 expectations on 95.7 The Game

Read Story
Jul 22

Who wins 49ers vs Rams? Sign up for our 2016 NFL Pick 'em contest!

Who wins 49ers vs Rams? Sign up for our 2016 NFL Pick 'em contest!

Read Story
Jul 22

Alex Boone: US Bank Stadium blows away Levi's Stadium

Alex Boone: US Bank Stadium blows away Levi's Stadium

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Article Photo
By David Bonilla • Jul 5 at 1:30 PMShare
3
Article Photo
By Al Sacco • Jun 14 at 10:00 AMShare
9
Article Photo
By Jesse Dumas • Jun 4 at 5:54 PMShare
9

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Torrey Smith
The older I get the more I appreciate when someone tells me they are praying for me and my family...it's special
by Torrey Smith on Jul 25 at 6:04 AM
Trent Brown
He ain't bring you this far for you to leave him either
by Trent Brown on Jul 24 at 9:27 PM
Chris Davis
Just watched the 2013 iron bowl game again and I'm still at a lost of words @FootballAU
by Chris Davis on Jul 24 at 3:59 PM
Eric Reid
LET'S GO VENUS!! @Venuseswilliams #BankOfTheWestClassic #WonensFinals https://t.co/AmLaRL0G0X
by Eric Reid on Jul 24 at 2:18 PM
Mike Davis
People hate to see you have something they don't have
by Mike Davis on Jul 24 at 9:54 AM
Torrey Smith
What is a company that can pick up your stuff for donations? We are moving and have a lot of stuff to donate
by Torrey Smith on Jul 24 at 9:50 AM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans Tickets 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos Tickets 6:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26 Packers Tickets 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who will start opposite Torrey Smith during Week 1?
Bruce Ellington
DeAndre Smelter
Eric Rogers
Jerome Simpson
Quinton Patton
Other
Share 49erswebzone