Cowboys
DAL
2-1
1-2
49ers
SF

Sun, Oct 2 at 1:25 PM PT • Tickets

Sep 29

Eric Reid: "We really believe that we can change the way our country operates"

Read Story
Sep 29

Injury report: 49ers TE McDonald returns to limited practice

Read Story
Sep 29

Transcript: Chip Kelly previews Dallas, explains zone-read vs read-option, more

Transcript: Chip Kelly previews Dallas, explains zone-read vs read-option, more

Read Story
Sep 29

49ers-Rams 2018 game in China hits some stumbling blocks

49ers-Rams 2018 game in China hits some stumbling blocks

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

DuJuan Harris
#TheBlacklist is back and getting better and better baby!!!
by DuJuan Harris • 11 hrs
Eric Reid
She likes my jokes
by Eric Reid • 12 hrs
Shayne Skov
Dear @lolesports why do your camera men love following junglers walking camp to campLanes are more exciting...
by Shayne Skov • 14 hrs
Shayne Skov
Where my Trance fans at?
by Shayne Skov • 16 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
Retired Anthony Davis owes the #49ers more money (h/t @ProFootballTalk). csnbayarea.com/49ers/report-re...
by Matt Maiocco • 1 hr
Eric Branch
Sad September: #49ers WR Martin dealt with injury, unemployment. sfgate.com/49ers/article/Sad-S...
by Eric Branch • 2 hr
Cam Inman
49ers Talk podcast: Blaine Gabbert like you've never heard him (hint: block out 3rd-down visuals, dream of BBQ ribs) wp.me/p7ShJJ-gXTU
by Cam Inman • 2 hrs
Eric Branch
#49ers notes: Davis retired due to "injuries," Chip's secret. sfgate.com/49ers/article/Kelly...
by Eric Branch • 3 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 W2
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
Cardinals 1 2 0 .333 L1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will Chip Kelly be able to fix the 49ers' issues this season?
Yes
No
Yes, but not this season
Probably never
Share 49erswebzone