Vontae Davis will ‘make a decision on a team before free agency starts’

Read Story
245 Shares

Contract details show that 49ers can move on from Daniel Kilgore after 2018 season

Read Story
69 Shares
Podcast

Former NFL scout wouldn’t hesitate to pick 49ers’ Jimmy Garoppolo over Rams’ Jared Goff

Listen
314 Shares

Marquise Goodwin wants your opinion on alternate 49ers uniform design

Read Story
634 Shares

News Wire

Editorials

The Reuben Foster Effect: Why the 49ers Won’t Trade for Marcus Peters

By Sequoia Sims • Feb 20

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Cassius Marsh
Scion is in the lead so far!!
by Cassius Marsh • 6 hrs
Boseko Lokombo
I've been craving sweets like crazy, why is this?
by Boseko Lokombo • 8 hrs
Cassius Marsh
If there are ANY commanders you want to see built and Iced out... tweet me back. The commander with the most retwee twitter.com/i/web/status/96645...
by Cassius Marsh • 9 hrs
Cassius Marsh
Sliver Overlord!!!
by Cassius Marsh • 9 hrs

Media Tweets

Nick Wagoner
Some numbers in on #49ers C Daniel Kilgore's new deal. It includes a base salary of $2.525 million (fully guarantee twitter.com/i/web/status/96637...
by Nick Wagoner • 14 hrs
Matt Barrows
#49ers mailbag: How much stock should we put into 49ers are high on ____ stories? sacbee.com/sports/nfl/san-fran...
by Matt Barrows • 16 hrs
Matt Barrows
#49ers mailbag: On Marcus Peters, Carlos Hyde and draft prospects sacbee.com/sports/nfl/san-fran...
by Matt Barrows • Feb 20
Matt Maiocco
#49ers Insider Podcast: Gary Plummer suffered from headaches, insomnia and was diagnosed with the early stages of d twitter.com/i/web/status/96607...
by Matt Maiocco • Feb 20
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 11 5 0 .688 1L
Seahawks 9 7 0 .563 1L
Cardinals 8 8 0 .500 2W
49ers 6 10 0 .375 5W
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams L 39-41
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals L 15-18
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts L 23-26
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins L 24-26
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys L 10-40
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles L 10-33
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals L 10-20
Sun, Nov 12 Giants W 31-21
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks L 13-24
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears W 15-14
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans W 26-16
Sun, Dec 17 Titans W 25-23
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars W 44-33
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams W 34-13
Poll
Following his latest arrest, should Reuben Foster remain on the 49ers?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone