Mar 22

Kyle Juszczyk on joining 49ers: 'This is my opportunity again to be fully utilized'

Read Story
Mar 22

Harbaugh on former 49ers RB Frank Gore: 'He's headed for the Hall of Fame'

Read Story
Mar 21

Louisiana Tech WR Carlos Henderson meets with 49ers

Louisiana Tech WR Carlos Henderson meets with 49ers

Read Story
Mar 21

QB Mitch Trubisky has an individual workout scheduled with the 49ers

QB Mitch Trubisky has an individual workout scheduled with the 49ers

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Ray Ray Armstrong
Take my hand let daddy show you the way... #DaddyBaby instagram.com/p/BR9H42jg8ei/
by Ray Ray Armstrong • 1 hr
Ray Ray Armstrong
Whatever you do they will follow... #DaddyBaby instagram.com/p/BR9ELUPg3jN/
by Ray Ray Armstrong • 2 hr
Trent Brown
Gotta go see Logan
by Trent Brown • 2 hrs
Trent Brown
Love to hear/see my people's doing well...real talk man
by Trent Brown • 2 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
Vote: Which player should #49ers select No. 2 in #NFLDraft? ninerswire.usatoday.com/2017/0...
by Chris Biderman • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
#49ers could find next star in small-school linebacker (@JerodBrown_) wp.me/p7aERk-2xwt
by Chris Biderman • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
#49ers QB pickings might be slim after first two rounds of #NFLDraft wp.me/p7aERk-2xwp
by Chris Biderman • 4 hrs
Chris Biderman
I might be in the minority, but Im not seeing it with Solomon Thomas to #49ers ninerswire.usatoday.com/2017/0...
by Chris Biderman • 6 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Colin Kaepernick will begin the 2017 season...
as a starting NFL quarterback
as a backup NFL quarterback
not on an NFL roster
Share 49erswebzone