Cyber Monday: Use code MONDAY25 for 25% off San Francisco 49ers gear
Nov 30

Tomsula: "There's aggressiveness and there's aggressiveness within the rules"

Read Story
Nov 29 - Exclusive

Cardinals beat 49ers 19-13: Game recaps from Nov. 29

Read Story
Nov 29

Game Center: 49ers fall 19-13 to the Cardinals

Game Center: 49ers fall 19-13 to the Cardinals

Read Story
Nov 28

Game Day: Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers

Game Day: Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers

Read Story

News Wire


Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco • Nov 25 at 12:19 PMShare
The season is over. We all know that. So a lot of our time nowadays is spent looking forward to next season: How will we fix our godawful offensive line? Who will be under center? How do we get a real pass rush? The questions seem endless. Specifically when trying to figure out how we will improve...
Article Photo
By T.H. Lawson • Nov 20 at 8:51 AMShare
The television broadcast view may not always show what happens in the defensive backfield with the camera framing so tight on the the pocket. Using the coaches film that shows all 22 players, we can dissect the coverage used by the defense and the route concepts used by the offense to get a better...
Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco and AJ Bolino • Nov 19 at 10:59 AMShare
Good news: the 49ers didn't lose last week. Excuse the bad joke but I'm still jet-lagging. Regardless of that I have re-joined AJ on our video podcasts this week as we look forward to this Sunday's game on the road against the Seattle Seahawks. In here we discuss key matchups against the...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 18 at 9:05 AMShare
Colin Kaepernick's rise to stardom was meteoric. He replaced a concussed Alex Smith and never looked back, leading the 49ers to the Super Bowl in 2012. For all intents and purposes, his future seemed assured. Fast forward to 2015. The 49ers are coming out of their bye with a 3-6 record, little...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 12 at 11:36 AMShare
On Sunday, the 49ers pulled off a surprising upset of the Atlanta Falcons. Almost immediately, talk of "turning the season around" began...with some going so far as to say that Blaine Gabbert could lead the 49ers to wildcard berth. Not so fast, kids. The 49ers played a complete game, and actually...

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Gerald Hodges
by Gerald Hodges on Nov 30 at 12:57 PM
Gerald Hodges
I have to get out this bed....
by Gerald Hodges on Nov 30 at 12:56 PM
Torrey Smith
Am I the only on that gets hot when someone says "you need" or "you should" when you didn't ask for their advice or opinion?
by Torrey Smith on Nov 30 at 12:50 PM
Shaun Draughn
Always good to see my fellow Tar Heels!! theunderdog_64_ @reemthedream_95 #proheels
by Shaun Draughn on Nov 30 at 12:34 PM
Reggie Bush
Happy Birthday to my beautiful wife I'm blessed to have you in my life! You are an amazing woman,
by Reggie Bush on Nov 30 at 11:59 AM
Jerome Simpson
by Jerome Simpson on Nov 30 at 11:52 AM


Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 9 2 0 .818 W5
Seattle 6 5 0 .545 W2
St. Louis 4 7 0 .364 L4
San Francisco 3 8 0 .273 L2
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Will Tomsula be back with the 49ers next season?