Feb 10

Class of few returns: 49ers won't have most of vets they signed in '15

Read Story
Feb 9

Do it like Denver? How 49ers could follow Broncos' blueprint

Read Story
Feb 8 - Exclusive

First Round Mock Draft Version 1.0: Post-Super Bowl Edition

First Round Mock Draft Version 1.0: Post-Super Bowl Edition

Read Story
Feb 8

49ers listed at 60-1 odds to win Super Bowl 51

49ers listed at 60-1 odds to win Super Bowl 51

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Bruce Miller
Cheese #SB50 #ATS https://t.co/poCGOLux6b
by Bruce Miller on Feb 10 at 11:34 AM
Eli Harold
Luv is Rage
by Eli Harold on Feb 10 at 11:04 AM
Navorro Bowman
Valentine's Day is around the corner let me help out use my link to save 20% @ProFlowers https://t.co/piaSZkQ2wM #ad https://t.co/ZsbXstvqaU
by Navorro Bowman on Feb 10 at 8:31 AM
Quinton Dial
"You're not obligated to win. You're obligated to keep trying to do the best ... #dailyqotd #qotd https://t.co/CC22cXZf78
by Quinton Dial on Feb 10 at 8:18 AM
Mike Davis
I'm cool on her I done already had her
by Mike Davis on Feb 10 at 8:13 AM
Torrey Smith
Out in Flint with some good men! First stop with @jforsett @unitedway https://t.co/7WO1WPZObo
by Torrey Smith on Feb 10 at 7:10 AM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency