49ers
SF
9
12
Seahawks
SEA

FINAL

Top Stories

49ers-Rams Injury Report: Tartt and Ward appear on track to play

Read Story
Top Stories

Rams are Week 3 favorites over 49ers at Levi’s Stadium

Read Story
Top Stories

Maiocco: Reuben Foster’s walking boot has come off

Maiocco: Reuben Foster’s walking boot has come off

Read Story
Top Stories

Adrian Colbert or Lorenzo Jerome? Saleh discusses his options at safety

Adrian Colbert or Lorenzo Jerome? Saleh discusses his options at safety

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

George Kittle
Is it Thursday yet? @ Levi's Stadium instagram.com/p/BZPy3KQjrWl/
by George Kittle • 8 hrs
Pierre Garçon
Never forget your upbringing and always give back to the communities who are less fortunate twitter.com/i/web/status/91021...
by Pierre Garçon • 16 hrs
Pierre Garçon
Focus on your potential instead of your limitations instagram.com/p/BZMIffGHfpQ/
by Pierre Garçon • Sep 18
Bradley Pinion
Slapping hands cause we don't have to wait a full week for some @49ers football!! #brickbybrick instagram.com/p/BZMHmdihFBG/
by Bradley Pinion • Sep 18

Media Tweets

Nick Wagoner
In the red zone, the #49ers are one of three teams (Miami, Cincy others) not to score a TD after getting inside the 20. They're 0-for-4.
by Nick Wagoner • 8 hrs
Nick Wagoner
Perhaps more bothersome for #49ers has been struggles on short yardage situations. They're 2-of-10 on third or fourth and 3 or less.
by Nick Wagoner • 8 hrs
Nick Wagoner
Going through numbers: #49ers are 4-of-23 on third down for league-worst 17.4 percent and 1-of-4 on fourth down.
by Nick Wagoner • 8 hrs
Nick Wagoner
#49ers LT Joe Staley talked today about need for offense to be better in situational football, i.e. third and fourth downs, red zone, etc...
by Nick Wagoner • 8 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 1 1 0 .500 W1
Cardinals 1 1 0 .500 W1
Rams 1 1 0 .500 L1
49ers 0 2 0 .000 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who is the 49ers' quarterback of the future?
Brian Hoyer
C.J. Beathard
2018 draft pick
2018 free agent
Share 49erswebzone