Nov 28

Daniel Kilgore not activated for Cardinals

Read Story
Nov 28

Mangini: Acker, Cromartie will split time at right corner

Read Story
Nov 27

Injury Report: Hyde out, Brooks questionable; Kilgore not activated yet

Injury Report: Hyde out, Brooks questionable; Kilgore not activated yet

Read Story
Nov 26

Brooks, Hyde sit out Thanksgiving Day practice

Brooks, Hyde sit out Thanksgiving Day practice

Read Story

News Wire


Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco • Nov 25 at 12:19 PMShare
The season is over. We all know that. So a lot of our time nowadays is spent looking forward to next season: How will we fix our godawful offensive line? Who will be under center? How do we get a real pass rush? The questions seem endless. Specifically when trying to figure out how we will improve...
Article Photo
By T.H. Lawson • Nov 20 at 8:51 AMShare
The television broadcast view may not always show what happens in the defensive backfield with the camera framing so tight on the the pocket. Using the coaches film that shows all 22 players, we can dissect the coverage used by the defense and the route concepts used by the offense to get a better...
Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco and AJ Bolino • Nov 19 at 10:59 AMShare
Good news: the 49ers didn't lose last week. Excuse the bad joke but I'm still jet-lagging. Regardless of that I have re-joined AJ on our video podcasts this week as we look forward to this Sunday's game on the road against the Seattle Seahawks. In here we discuss key matchups against the...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 18 at 9:05 AMShare
Colin Kaepernick's rise to stardom was meteoric. He replaced a concussed Alex Smith and never looked back, leading the 49ers to the Super Bowl in 2012. For all intents and purposes, his future seemed assured. Fast forward to 2015. The 49ers are coming out of their bye with a 3-6 record, little...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 12 at 11:36 AMShare
On Sunday, the 49ers pulled off a surprising upset of the Atlanta Falcons. Almost immediately, talk of "turning the season around" began...with some going so far as to say that Blaine Gabbert could lead the 49ers to wildcard berth. Not so fast, kids. The 49ers played a complete game, and actually...

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Jermaine Whitehead
See the boys !
by Jermaine Whitehead on Nov 28 at 3:26 PM
DeAndrew White
I see ya stew!
by DeAndrew White on Nov 28 at 3:05 PM
Dres Anderson
Way To Send The Seniors Out The Right Way In Rice-Eccles! #UTES
by Dres Anderson on Nov 28 at 2:56 PM
Navorro Bowman
#TeamMON5T3R Special Weekend Of Sales Buy 1 And Get 1 Free . Visit #BeatAZ #MON5T3R
by Navorro Bowman on Nov 28 at 2:36 PM
Torrey Smith
I'm not about that life haha
by Torrey Smith on Nov 28 at 2:29 PM
Torrey Smith
by Torrey Smith on Nov 28 at 2:28 PM

Sunday, November 29 at 1:05 PM PT

Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 8 2 0 .800 W4
Seattle 5 5 0 .500 W1
St. Louis 4 6 0 .400 L3
San Francisco 3 7 0 .300 L1
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Will Tomsula be back with the 49ers next season?