May 22

49ers begin final phase of offseason program

NBCS Bay Area
May 21 - PODCAST

No Huddle: Taylor Price joins us to talk 49ers

Read Story
May 21

Lance Zierlein: George Kittle and D.J. Jones likely to exceed expectations in 2017

Lance Zierlein: George Kittle and D.J. Jones likely to exceed expectations in 2017

Read Story
May 20

49ers rookie Joe Williams is eager to play Rams, Seahawks

49ers rookie Joe Williams is eager to play Rams, Seahawks

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Quinton Dial
"Stay committed to your decisions, but stay flexible in your approach." ~Tom ... #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/y0FFNVI
by Quinton Dial • 1 hr
Matt Barkley
OTAs!! Football is BAAAACK! @49ers
by Matt Barkley • 2 hr
Rashad Ross
Postive living!! I have nothing but love you everyone. No hate on this side
by Rashad Ross • 2 hr
Rashad Ross
Lets have a great day!!
by Rashad Ross • 4 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
Final phase of #49ers offseason program opens today. Heres a brief look at some interesting competitions. csnbayarea.com/49ers/49ers-beg...
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hrs
Matt Maiocco
The #49ers can run offense-vs.-defense drills, beginning this week. That was allowed for pre-draft minicamp, but not permitted past 3 weeks.
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hrs
Cam Inman
Fast facts about #49ers OTAs that begin today: mercurynews.com/2017/05/22/fas...
by Cam Inman • 3 hrs
Eric Branch
Last year, these four #49ers were unquestioned starters. This year? sfgate.com/49ers/article/Draft...
by Eric Branch • 4 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
How would you grade the 49ers' 2017 draft class?
A
B
C
D
F
Share 49erswebzone