Feb 25

Earl Mitchell says 'first-class' 49ers impressed him during visit

Read Story
Feb 25 - Exclusive

A Realistic Approach to 49ers Free Agency

By Jason Bertolucci
Feb 25

Where did the 49ers' own 7th-round pick go?

Where did the 49ers' own 7th-round pick go?

Read Story
Feb 24

DT Earl Mitchell will sign 4-yr deal with 49ers

DT Earl Mitchell will sign 4-yr deal with 49ers

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
S/o @violadavis on the #oscar God bless you
by Trent Brown • 3 hrs
Vance McDonald
When you say @ILoveBlueBell and Napa hears you #bluebell #icecream #papillonsofinstagram instagram.com/p/BQ_t6vsFSER/
by Vance McDonald • 5 hrs
Mike Davis
Atlanta for a whole month . I should be focused
by Mike Davis • 6 hrs
Eli Harold
#TourLlif3
by Eli Harold • 6 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
#49ers potential NFL free agent target: Eric Berry (@Rob_Lowder) wp.me/p7aERk-2wJm
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Eric Branch
How can #49ers fast-track their rebuild? It's so easy: Just mimic #Raiders. sfgate.com/49ers/article/Niner...
by Eric Branch • 4 hrs
Chris Biderman
Familiar faces swayed Earl Mitchell to #49ers (@Rob_Lowder) wp.me/p7aERk-2wHv
by Chris Biderman • 4 hrs
Matt Barrows
'There were a lot of familiar faces.' Houston connection helped #49ers land free-agent Earl Mitchell. ... #Texans sacb.ee/91rO
by Matt Barrows • 9 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
If the 49ers traded for a quarterback, who would be the best option?
Kirk Cousins, WAS
Jay Cutler, CHI
Jimmy Garoppolo, NE
AJ McCarron, CIN
Other
None
Share 49erswebzone