49ers
SF
Chargers
SD

Thu, Sep 1 at 7:00 PM PT • Tickets

Aug 30

Armstead expects to be ready for start of 2016 season

Read Story
Aug 30 - Exclusive

State of the 49ers: Schedule Prediction

Read Story
Aug 30 - Exclusive

The Regression of Colin Kaepernick

The Regression of Colin Kaepernick

Read Story
Aug 30 - Exclusive

49ers' Receiving Corps May Sink or Swim Based on Performance of Patton

49ers' Receiving Corps May Sink or Swim Based on Performance of Patton

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

DiAndre Campbell
Watching Independence Day 2 got me thinking.....Would it take an alien invasion to unite us as a people & set aside our differences?
by DiAndre Campbell • 2 hr
Vance McDonald
What a sad day it is. Listening to this soundtrack brings me back. Rest in Peace Gene Wilder. instagram.com/p/BJwkmMQAvee/
by Vance McDonald • 4 hrs
Vance McDonald
I can't help but laugh and make that "" parenting face when I see this photo of my newborn son. instagram.com/p/BJwbYAGgc8D/
by Vance McDonald • 5 hrs
Vance McDonald
"Hey what do you want to drink with dinner?"Me: @drinkbodyarmor please. #upgradeyoursportsdrink instagram.com/p/BJwaYo1AUph/
by Vance McDonald • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Ryan Sakamoto
WATCH: #49ers QB @Kaepernick7 gives back to Military after Ravens game: "I appreciate it." #VeteransForKaepernick ninerfans.com/watch-49ers-qb-c...
by Ryan Sakamoto • 2 hr
Ryan Sakamoto
#49ers WR Bruce Ellington's 2016 season ends before it started while team released DE Jason Fanaika: ninerfans.com/49ers-place-wr-b...
by Ryan Sakamoto • 2 hr
Ryan Sakamoto
One of my best friends who is (black) & a retired US Soldier was brutally attacked by police. He was ironically interviewed by Nessa. #49ers
by Ryan Sakamoto • 2 hr
Grant Cohn
Cut him or keep him? 49ers' Kap decision will come from top bit.ly/2c7dncO
by Grant Cohn • 4 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 L1
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L1
Cardinals 0 3 0 .000 L3
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers during Week 1?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Share 49erswebzone