Rams
LAR
1-1
Tickets
0-2
49ers
SF

Thu, Sep 21 at 5:25 PM PT

Exclusive

Week 3: Rams vs. 49ers Pregame Thoughts

By Justin Wong
Top Stories

49ers expect TE George Kittle to be active against Rams

Read Story
Top Stories

John Lynch discusses Brian Hoyer, Jared Goff, and C.J. Beathard

John Lynch discusses Brian Hoyer, Jared Goff, and C.J. Beathard

Read Story
Top Stories

Carlos Hyde says 49ers will ‘start putting points on the board’ against Rams

Carlos Hyde says 49ers will ‘start putting points on the board’ against Rams

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

George Kittle
Dialed in #ninergang #qualitytime @ Levi's Stadium instagram.com/p/BZUUOhjj0kS/
by George Kittle • 30 mins
Kyle Juszczyk
#TNF let's eat Niners! instagram.com/p/BZUHRscnxZk/
by Kyle Juszczyk • 2 hrs
Will Redmond
They didn't even give me a shot at what I do lol #ThankGod
by Will Redmond • 3 hrs
Bradley Pinion
Thursday night football... lets get it fellas!! #brickbybrick @ Levi's Stadium instagram.com/p/BZT0QeahSJ2/
by Bradley Pinion • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Nick Wagoner
Things to watch from 49ers perspective tonight, includes improved passing game and focus on situational football... es.pn/2jMGgmF
by Nick Wagoner • 59 mins
Nick Wagoner
Previewing tonight's #49ers-#Rams game all day on @ESPN with Rams reporter @Alden_Gonzalez...
by Nick Wagoner • 4 hrs
Nick Wagoner
In the red zone, the #49ers are one of three teams (Miami, Cincy others) not to score a TD after getting inside the 20. They're 0-for-4.
by Nick Wagoner • Sep 19
Nick Wagoner
Perhaps more bothersome for #49ers has been struggles on short yardage situations. They're 2-of-10 on third or fourth and 3 or less.
by Nick Wagoner • Sep 19
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 1 1 0 .500 W1
Cardinals 1 1 0 .500 W1
Rams 1 1 0 .500 L1
49ers 0 2 0 .000 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who is the 49ers' quarterback of the future?
Brian Hoyer
C.J. Beathard
2018 draft pick
2018 free agent
Share 49erswebzone