Feb 7

Hayne: I struggled to sleep after head injuries

Read Story
Feb 7

Torrey Smith goes to Super Bowl - this time as a fan

Read Story
Feb 7

Broncos win Super Bowl 50 on 49ers' home turf

Broncos win Super Bowl 50 on 49ers' home turf

Read Story
Feb 7

Super Bowl 50 Security: Sharp shooters atop Levi's Stadium?

Super Bowl 50 Security: Sharp shooters atop Levi's Stadium?

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Quinton Dial
"The more I want to get something done, the less I call it work." ~Richard Bach #dailyqotd #qotd https://t.co/Grbj8OyQvr
by Quinton Dial on Feb 8 at 7:01 AM
Mike Davis
They got Cocky out here dabbin and hittin them folks on TV ok USC https://t.co/EMvqyxOL8T
by Mike Davis on Feb 8 at 6:21 AM
Mike Davis
Blessed I was able to wake up this morning
by Mike Davis on Feb 8 at 6:18 AM
Jarryd Hayne
I declared it 12 months ago?? https://t.co/lmF6bTuRSU
by Jarryd Hayne on Feb 8 at 5:48 AM
Jarryd Hayne
The fam https://t.co/xNIZeYE3b1
by Jarryd Hayne on Feb 8 at 1:10 AM
Jarryd Hayne
#superbowl #mania still going. #SB50 . #denver turned up with the fire today. #vonmiller was in #beastmode https://t.co/WZfWeKqK2l
by Jarryd Hayne on Feb 7 at 10:35 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency