Mar 27

49ers wanted Kyle Shanahan to be Tomsula's offensive coordinator

Read Story
Mar 27

Jed York says it is 'conjecture' to talk stadium sharing with Raiders

Read Story
Mar 27

49ers CEO won't expect to raid Oakland of fans

49ers CEO won't expect to raid Oakland of fans

ESPN
Mar 27

RB DuJuan Harris returning to 49ers on one-year deal

RB DuJuan Harris returning to 49ers on one-year deal

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Ray Ray Armstrong
This is destined for me #CallGod #KeepItTight #GrindHard instagram.com/p/BSMasqtA831/
by Ray Ray Armstrong • 36 mins
Shayne Skov
Congrats to @_JulieJohnston_ and @ZERTZ_86 so happy for the both of youI swear half our class instagram.com/p/BSMUIN-h4sJ/
by Shayne Skov • 2 hr
Gerald Hodges
Don't be on the other side of the ball. I promise you
by Gerald Hodges • 2 hrs
Trent Brown
Quick Hands Quick Feet #TB77 instagram.com/p/BSMNO4kha71/
by Trent Brown • 3 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
#49ers GM John Lynch: Top QBs in #NFLDraft 'are getting a bad rap' wp.me/p7aERk-2xJd
by Chris Biderman • 57 mins
Chris Biderman
#49ers make RB DuJuan Harris signing official. Its a one-year deal. He'll compete for a roster spot.
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Matt Maiocco
Jed York and Kyle Shanahan, and the question of when a bro hug is anything but incredibly awkward. #49ers csnbayarea.com/49ers/york-shan...
by Matt Maiocco • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
#49ers pick your prospect: T.J. Watt vs. Raekwon McMillan (@JerodBrown_) #NFLDraft ninerswire.usatoday.com/2017/0...
by Chris Biderman • 3 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Colin Kaepernick will begin the 2017 season...
as a starting NFL quarterback
as a backup NFL quarterback
not on an NFL roster
Share 49erswebzone