Feb 5

Joe Staley performs incredible act of kindness

Read Story
Feb 5

Mike Nolan expressed interest in 49ers' defensive coordinator job

Read Story
Feb 5

Harbaugh on Kaepernick: 'He'll flourish'

Harbaugh on Kaepernick: 'He'll flourish'

Read Story
Feb 5

Montana at 59: 'I can't really run or do much'

Montana at 59: 'I can't really run or do much'

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25
Article Photo
By Jeff Kaplan • Jan 5 at 3:09 PMShare
95

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Eric Reid
Had a great time at the @citiprivatepass @procamps with @RonnieLottHOF #CloserToPro #SuperProCamp#TeamReid https://t.co/biWmwJpQuX
by Eric Reid on Feb 6 at 10:38 AM
Quinton Dial
"The only thing that stands between you and your dream is the will to try and... #dailyqotd #qotd https://t.co/stzeq2Zer8
by Quinton Dial on Feb 6 at 10:22 AM
Dylan Thompson
What up man! So cool to watch God work in you man....hope all is well! https://t.co/w0RsqorXvU
by Dylan Thompson on Feb 6 at 10:08 AM
Dylan Thompson
Thanks Joe! Great seeing you brother https://t.co/E0kou5hhnz
by Dylan Thompson on Feb 6 at 10:08 AM
Joe Staley
Also will be at Sam's Club in Concord from 2-4 pm as well
by Joe Staley on Feb 6 at 10:07 AM
Joe Staley
I'll be at the Sam's Club in Vacaville from 11-1 pm today signing autos and taking pics. Come out say hello!
by Joe Staley on Feb 6 at 10:05 AM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency