May 29

49ers rookie D.J. Jones explains what fans can expect from him

Read Story
May 29 - PODCAST

Podcast: 49ers rookie D.J. Jones discusses his NFL experience thus far

By Al Sacco
May 29

Brian Hoyer already comfortable again in Kyle Shanahan's offense

Brian Hoyer already comfortable again in Kyle Shanahan's offense

ESPN
May 28 - Exclusive

49ers offensive line is San Francisco's No. 1 unit in flux

49ers offensive line is San Francisco's No. 1 unit in flux

By Peter Panacy

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Raheem Mostert
Home of the free because of the brave. Forever grateful to those who served and continue to instagram.com/p/BUsrUzel8MC/
by Raheem Mostert • 9 hrs
Rashard Robinson
Every lesson is a blessing
by Rashard Robinson • 10 hrs
Trent Brown
14 people followed me and 21 people unfollowed me // automatically checked by fllwrs.com
by Trent Brown • 11 hrs
Rashard Robinson
All that hate and doubt only builds to my motivation
by Rashard Robinson • 11 hrs

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
After doing little to address anemic pass rush, can #49ers count on Aaron Lynch? sfgate.com/49ers/article/49ers...
by Eric Branch • 9 hrs
Eric Branch
#49ers Aaron Lynch will have to lose weight to gain starting spot. sfgate.com/49ers/article/49ers...
by Eric Branch • 14 hrs
Chris Biderman
Last year they took an L: Five #49ers that have to bounce back usat.ly/2pln5mg
by Chris Biderman • 16 hrs
Matt Maiocco
Hes head coach and will serve as O-coordinator, but Kyle Shanahan knows he alone cannot fix the #49ers offense. csnbayarea.com/49ers/shanahan-...
by Matt Maiocco • 21 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Do you envision Carlos Hyde being with the 49ers beyond 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone