Jul 27 - Exclusive

Has Blaine Gabbert been judged unfairly?

Read Story
Jul 27

2016 season preview: San Francisco 49ers

Read Story
Jul 26

Anquan Boldin thanks 49ers, fans for their support

Anquan Boldin thanks 49ers, fans for their support

Read Story
Jul 26

Kaepernick given medical OK for training camp

Kaepernick given medical OK for training camp

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Article Photo
By Al Sacco • Jul 27 at 8:15 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By David Bonilla • Jul 5 at 1:30 PMShare
3
Article Photo
By Al Sacco • Jun 14 at 10:00 AMShare
9

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Torrey Smith
Back in the BAY! Had a great month back home. Shoutouts to @the_footdoctor @Zaineb_Yoga https://t.co/gfq6zwFWSu
by Torrey Smith on Jul 27 at 10:57 AM
Mike Davis
Ready for camp https://t.co/IGISrTrOge
by Mike Davis on Jul 27 at 10:07 AM
Phil Dawson
https://t.co/1tJcPelou0 via @youtube
by Phil Dawson on Jul 27 at 9:42 AM
Trent Brown
dozens of people followed me and 6 people unfollowed me // automatically checked by https://t.co/4TqyMgrAgW
by Trent Brown on Jul 27 at 5:51 AM

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
Dres Anderson, one of the #49ers few outside deep threats, will fight to move off the roster bubble https://t.co/GaAOnAl5kB via @Rob_Lowder
by Chris Biderman on Jul 27 at 10:41 AM
Chris Biderman
One of Chip Kellys most important tasks is improving the #49ers O-line. @vincefausone previews | https://t.co/K998GROggB via @TheNinersWire
by Chris Biderman on Jul 27 at 9:43 AM
Eric Branch
#49ers offensive line could have 3 first-rounders (Staley, Garnett, Davis) and second-rounder (Beadles).
by Eric Branch on Jul 27 at 9:40 AM
Matt Maiocco
Let the competition between Colin Kaepernick and Blaine Gabbert begin. . . #49ershttps://t.co/F2ZeRRBQcV
by Matt Maiocco on Jul 27 at 9:25 AM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans Tickets 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos Tickets 6:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26 Packers Tickets 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Would the 49ers' offensive line be significantly better with the return of Anthony Davis?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone