May 24

7 49ers player updates from the start of OTAs

Read Story
May 24

Who inspired 49ers' Solomon Thomas' jersey number?

Sacramento Bee
May 24

Joe Montana Sr., father of famed 49ers QB, passes away

Joe Montana Sr., father of famed 49ers QB, passes away

Sacramento Bee
May 24

Ex-49ers WR Rod Streater signs with Bills

Ex-49ers WR Rod Streater signs with Bills

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

DeAndre Smelter
@AaAqlilyachty SO @stephenasmith q
by DeAndre Smelter • 14 hrs
D.J. Jones
*bows to Kyrie
by D.J. Jones • 16 hrs
DeAndre Smelter
Uncle Drew
by DeAndre Smelter • 16 hrs
George Kittle
Always enjoy seeing Kevin Owens getting pinned for the L. #SmackDown
by George Kittle • 16 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
Who -- or rather, Ware -- inspired Solomon Thomas jersey selection? #49ers. ... sacb.ee/9Ulr
by Matt Barrows • 51 mins
Chris Biderman
#49ers Solomon Thomas worked out with DeMarcus Ware, his inspiration for switch to No. 94, Ware says usat.ly/2rAClMl
by Chris Biderman • 54 mins
Joe Fann
Great news, @JuiceCheck44 is joining #49ersLive today at 2:45 p.m. PT. Mark your calendars accordingly.
by Joe Fann • 2 hr
Matt Barrows
Joe Montana Sr., father of the former 49ers great who was once described as the QB's best friend, passes away.... sacb.ee/9Ugu
by Matt Barrows • 2 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
How would you grade the 49ers' 2017 draft class?
A
B
C
D
F
Share 49erswebzone