Aug 29

Kaepernick's former college coach: "You never lead by sitting down"

Read Story
Aug 29

Active Military Members and Veterans Express Support for Kaepernick's Right to Protest

Read Story
Aug 29

Harbaugh says he respects Kaepernick's right, but not his action

Harbaugh says he respects Kaepernick's right, but not his action

Read Story
Aug 29

Analysis: Why 49ers could part ways with Kaepernick

Analysis: Why 49ers could part ways with Kaepernick

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Bruce Miller
Use code YXPUR to get $30 off your 1st Soothe massage! Get the app or book on soothe.com soothe.com/invite/YXPUR
by Bruce Miller • 2 hr
Shayne Skov
Mi secreto instagram.com/p/BJtk5INhtln/
by Shayne Skov • 3 hrs
Navorro Bowman
When did you become a @49ers Faithful? Tell @esurance using #SuiteSquadContest
by Navorro Bowman • 5 hrs
Torrey Smith
Say what you mean....mean what you say
by Torrey Smith • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
#49ers notes: Kerleys whirlwind year; Tank movement; who is backing up Joe Staley ... sacb.ee/7gwb
by Matt Barrows • 39 mins
Eric Branch
Colin Kaepernick: Emerging activist; regressing QB. sfchronicle.com/49ers/article/... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 47 mins
Eric Branch
. @annkillion: Is the national anthem even necessary? sfchronicle.com/49ers/article/... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 49 mins
Eric Branch
Sit and cause uproar: White House, Trump, Harbaugh weigh in on Kaepernick. sfchronicle.com/49ers/article/... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 56 mins
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 L1
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L1
Cardinals 0 3 0 .000 L3
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers during Week 1?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Share 49erswebzone