Feb 7

Broncos win Super Bowl 50 on 49ers' home turf

Read Story
Feb 7

Super Bowl 50 Security: Sharp shooters atop Levi's Stadium?

Read Story
Feb 7 - Exclusive

Pro Football Hall of Fame: How DeBartolo made it and Owens didn't

Pro Football Hall of Fame: How DeBartolo made it and Owens didn't

Read Story
Feb 6

Eddie DeBartolo Jr. voted into Pro Football Hall of Fame

Eddie DeBartolo Jr. voted into Pro Football Hall of Fame

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Marcus Cromartie
Von Miller
by Marcus Cromartie on Feb 7 at 7:01 PM
Eric Reid
Ealy putting the team on his back. Three sacks. Wow
by Eric Reid on Feb 7 at 6:36 PM
Torrey Smith
Cam is making some great throws out there
by Torrey Smith on Feb 7 at 6:27 PM
Eric Rogers
"THEY" thought the DROPS would stop just cus its the Super Bowl!! Silly "THEY"
by Eric Rogers on Feb 7 at 6:17 PM
Torrey Smith
Great catch
by Torrey Smith on Feb 7 at 6:13 PM
Eli Harold
S/O to my bro @AnquanBoldin for winning #ManOfTheYear award #ninernation
by Eli Harold on Feb 7 at 5:46 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency