Apr 21

49ers might have to buck conventional wisdom in NFL draft

Niners Wire
Apr 21

Running back Glen Coffee unretires and is waived by 49ers

Read Story
Apr 21

NFL draft: 49ers need LB sidekicks for NaVorro Bowman

NFL draft: 49ers need LB sidekicks for NaVorro Bowman

The Mercury News
Apr 21

Top safety prospects could be intriguing for 49ers in draft

Top safety prospects could be intriguing for 49ers in draft

ESPN

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Awww man RIP #PercySledge
by Trent Brown • 4 hrs
Robbie Gould
One of the greatest finishing holes in golf. #pebblebeach
by Robbie Gould • 7 hrs
Trent Brown
Meanwhile my prom was like... ahaaaa! The difference between dirty dancin and BET red carpet events
by Trent Brown • 8 hrs
Trent Brown
Are parents giving they kids the whole tax return check for prom these days ? Cause I mean gahdamn
by Trent Brown • 8 hrs

Media Tweets

Cam Inman
#49ers reportedly covet QB Deshaun Watson in draft. I covet the truth but don't know it until Thursday mercurynews.com/2017/04/22/49e...
by Cam Inman • 10 hrs
Eric Branch
Who's No. 2? "It's pure guesswork. There's no track record." sfgate.com/49ers/article/49ers... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 11 hrs
Grant Cohn
An early prediction of 49ers' record pressdemocrat.com/sports/69176...
by Grant Cohn • 11 hrs
Chris Biderman
What #NFLDraft experts are saying about Leonard Fournette #49ers (@Rob_Lowder) usat.ly/2oxDUpI
by Chris Biderman • 12 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
What round will the 49ers draft a quarterback?
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th or later
They won't
Share 49erswebzone