May 26 - Exclusive

San Francisco 49ers: UDFAs with the best chance to make 53-man roster

By Peter Panacy
May 26

ESPN hires Chip Kelly as studio analyst

Read Story
May 25

Tom Rathman will get a 49ers Museum statue

Tom Rathman will get a 49ers Museum statue

Read Story
May 25

Video: Bowman practices without restrictions at OTAs

Video: Bowman practices without restrictions at OTAs

Niners Wire

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Quinton Dial
"Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of ... #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/wxN6AKh
by Quinton Dial • 1 hr
Trent Brown
26 people followed me and 23 people unfollowed me // automatically checked by fllwrs.com
by Trent Brown • 3 hrs
Trent Brown
Bryson FAsho just dropped the act right musik for the summer
by Trent Brown • 12 hrs
Trent Brown
Bryson does it again...ain't no one hit wonder bih lol
by Trent Brown • 13 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
Friday mailbag time! Shoot me your best #49ers questionsThe last edition: ninerswire.usatoday.com/2017/0...
by Chris Biderman • 1 hr
Chris Biderman
Video: #49ers NaVorro Bowman practices without restrictions at OTAs usat.ly/2rZChCB via @theninerswire
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Matt Maiocco
Just thinking about #49ers 13-game losing streak, 2-14 record and No. 2 draft spot. Is it better for 49ers they did not end up with No. 1?
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hr
Chris Biderman
Quiet risers: 5 under-the-radar #49ers to keep an eye on this offseason usat.ly/2qTGwSg via @theninerswire
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
How would you grade the 49ers' 2017 draft class?
A
B
C
D
F
Share 49erswebzone