Cowboys
DAL
2-3
Tickets
0-6
49ers
SF

Sun, Oct 22 at 1:05 PM PT

Exclusive

Where Do We Go from Here?

By Bret Rumbeck
Top Stories

Jed York honest while discussing his ‘bad coaching hires and decisions’ in recent years

Read Story
Top Stories

Week 7: How to watch or listen to Cowboys at 49ers

Week 7: How to watch or listen to Cowboys at 49ers

Read Story
Top Stories

Jed York on 49ers being 0-6: ‘We’re much closer than our record would suggest’

Jed York on 49ers being 0-6: ‘We’re much closer than our record would suggest’

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Chanceller James
2 people followed me // automatically checked by fllwrs.com
by Chanceller James • 2 hr
Marquise Goodwin
And heres why: God gives out Wisdom free, is plainspoken in Knowledge and Understanding. Hes a richProverbs 2:6 - biblegateway.com/passage?searc...
by Marquise Goodwin • 6 hrs
George Kittle
Thanks for the season cubbies!!
by George Kittle • 15 hrs
Joshua Garnett
Loving the submissions so far. I will choose a winner at 6 p.m. tomorrow night ! #49ers 49ersfaithful #ninergang twitter.com/i/web/status/92121...
by Joshua Garnett • 16 hrs

Media Tweets

Cam Inman
49ers icons set low bar for Beathard's first start mercurynews.com/2017/10/20/see... via @mercnews
by Cam Inman • 3 hrs
Cam Inman
Podcast; Did Jed York Make the Right Decision in Hiring Kyle Shanahan and John Lynch? -Niner By Nature @RadioNiners niners.vsporto.com/episode/265...
by Cam Inman • 3 hrs
Matt Maiocco
Kyle Shanahan on #49ers LB Reuben Foster: "I think hell have a big impact on our defense and our team overall. nbcsports.com/bayarea/49ers/fo...
by Matt Maiocco • 3 hrs
Cam Inman
Fun project: I look back on #49ers QBs starting debuts and was stunned what Hall of Famers has in common mercurynews.com/2017/10/20/see...
by Cam Inman • 5 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 4 2 0 .667 W1
Seahawks 3 2 0 .600 W2
Cardinals 3 3 0 .500 W1
49ers 0 6 0 .000 L6
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams L 39-41
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals L 15-18
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts L 23-26
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins L 24-26
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will C.J. Beathard and the 49ers beat the Dallas Cowboys?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone