Jun 27

John Lynch identifies standouts from 49ers' offseason program

Read Story
Jun 27

John Lynch compares Lorenzo Jerome to Ronde Barber

Read Story
Jun 27

John Lynch: Kaepernick is 'fully committed' to playing in the NFL

John Lynch: Kaepernick is 'fully committed' to playing in the NFL

Read Story
Jun 27

John Lynch on QBs: 'We're going to look at that position each and every year'

John Lynch on QBs: 'We're going to look at that position each and every year'

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Erbody ain't gone put up wit "that's just how I am"
by Trent Brown • 1 hr
Trent Brown
I know she ain't who she wann be yet...still learnin how to love herself but Ima be here to help get it right
by Trent Brown • 3 hrs
Trent Brown
on second thought...nah not every time
by Trent Brown • 3 hrs
Trent Brown
Miami or Texas next week? Gotta love training in the heat...
by Trent Brown • 4 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
#49ers GM John Lynch thinks Colin Kaepernick's committed to the NFL - and Kaepernick should say so usat.ly/2sjS8M6
by Chris Biderman • 5 hrs
Joe Fann
John Lynch on #49ers CB Rashard Robinson (via @KNBR)"He's looked like a No. 1 corner."
by Joe Fann • 8 hrs
Joe Fann
#49ers GM John Lynch gave praise to rookie TE George Kittle today on @KNBR."He's really flashed. ... He gives us a playmaker in the RZ."
by Joe Fann • 8 hrs
Joe Fann
w/ analysis of Ahkello Witherspoon, the #49ers defensive line and rookie tight end George Kittle.Mailbag: 49ers.com/news/article-2/Fann-...
by Joe Fann • 8 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs - 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos - 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings - 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers - 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers - 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks - 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams - 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles - 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals - 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants - 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans - 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams - 1:25 pm
Poll
Will quarterback C.J. Beathard start a game for the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone