May 21

OTA practice update

Read Story
May 21

Smith's retirement gives 49ers more cap room

Read Story
May 20

49ers 2015 Draft Profile: DeAndre Smelter

49ers 2015 Draft Profile: DeAndre Smelter

Read Story
May 19

Extra point will move to the 15-yard line

Extra point will move to the 15-yard line

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Al Sacco; May 14, 2015 at 9:28 AM; Share
15
The San Francisco 49ers are set to hold their rookie minicamp May 16th-18th, and the team will finally be able to have their 2015 draft class (as well as any undrafted free agents) at the team facility for an extended look. If you're like me, you're excited to see what this new group of players...
Article Photo
By Joseph Polisena; May 13, 2015 at 9:23 PM; Share
19
Despite all of the offseason hoopla surrounding the team, the projected starting lineup boasts a lot of familiar faces. San Francisco 49ers Projected Starters Offense Defense QB: Colin Kaepernick LE: Darnell Dockett HB: Carlos Hyde NT: Glen Dorsey HB2: Reggie Bush RE: Tank...
Article Photo
By Phil Walsh; May 8, 2015 at 9:56 AM; Share
10
Welcome to 'First and Goal'. This week is all about the Draft baby! I'm glad I waited to write this. I've been up, I've been down, I've hated it and now I'm coming around. Before we even get into this draft manifesto I'd just like to commiserate with the rest of you out there. We all know the draft...
Article Photo
By Joseph Polisena; May 5, 2015 at 2:25 PM; Share
9
The 49ers have a plethora of guys coming back from injury this year. Year after year, we as 49er fans always seem to have a rash of injuries that hamper our starters. It's time to take a look at some impact players returning this year who were forced to miss substantial time last season. The list...
Article Photo
By David Bonilla; May 2, 2015 at 10:22 PM; Share
10
The 2015 NFL Draft is complete and the San Francisco 49ers have 10 new players that will compete for roster spots during the offseason. Once again, general manager Trent Baalke went with the best players available according to his draft board. The team had many needs to fill, including cornerback...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Nick Moody
Good morning Miami
by Nick Moody on May 22, 2015 at 3:54 AM
Eli Harold
Just seen fake legend blues
by Eli Harold on May 22, 2015 at 3:36 AM
Torrey Smith
Don't jinx us! https://t.co/kqSljQI7RU
by Torrey Smith on May 21, 2015 at 9:37 PM
Ian Williams
Leaving the Warriors/Rockets game! #instyle https://t.co/3uJk4ZSWP9
by Ian Williams on May 21, 2015 at 9:35 PM
Eli Harold
And my G @CoreyL55 #SackCity
by Eli Harold on May 21, 2015 at 9:13 PM
Eli Harold
S/O to my fellow OLB crew @lynchmobb59 @AldonSmith @AhmadBrooks55 #SackCity
by Eli Harold on May 21, 2015 at 9:04 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seattle 12 4 0 .750 Won 6
Arizona 11 5 0 .688 Lost 2
San Francisco 8 8 0 .500 Won 1
St. Louis 6 10 0 .375 Lost 3
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans Tickets 5:00 pm
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys Tickets 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos Tickets 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 4 Packers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
How would you grade the 49ers' 2015 draft?
A
B
C
D
F