Mar 22

Kyle Juszczyk on joining 49ers: 'This is my opportunity again to be fully utilized'

Read Story
Mar 22

Harbaugh on former 49ers RB Frank Gore: 'He's headed for the Hall of Fame'

Read Story
Mar 21

Louisiana Tech WR Carlos Henderson meets with 49ers

Louisiana Tech WR Carlos Henderson meets with 49ers

Read Story
Mar 21

QB Mitch Trubisky has an individual workout scheduled with the 49ers

QB Mitch Trubisky has an individual workout scheduled with the 49ers

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Eli Harold
#MissingblackDCgirls instagram.com/p/BR9xYGplq2R/
by Eli Harold • 4 hrs
Trent Brown
Point one finger and it's four pointing right back at you
by Trent Brown • 6 hrs
Ray Ray Armstrong
Took her to work wit me so she can see wat hard work looks like... never to early for lessons instagram.com/p/BR9Retpga7B/
by Ray Ray Armstrong • 9 hrs
Ray Ray Armstrong
Take my hand let daddy show you the way... #DaddyBaby instagram.com/p/BR9H42jg8ei/
by Ray Ray Armstrong • 10 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
'In this draft, if we had one person that some day may be a senator of the United States, it'll be this guy.' #49ers sacb.ee/9h7q
by Matt Barrows • 5 hrs
Chris Biderman
Vote: Which QB should #49ers take in the #NFLDraft ninerswire.usatoday.com/2017/0...
by Chris Biderman • 7 hrs
Chris Biderman
Is Jabrill Peppers the best safety in the #NFLDraft? #49ers wp.me/p7aERk-2xwM
by Chris Biderman • 7 hrs
Matt Barrows
Could the #49ers three-peat with a first-round defensive lineman? Experts weigh in ... sacb.ee/9h7q
by Matt Barrows • 9 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Colin Kaepernick will begin the 2017 season...
as a starting NFL quarterback
as a backup NFL quarterback
not on an NFL roster
Share 49erswebzone