May 26 - Exclusive

Ahmad Brooks: A Curious Player of Forgotten Lore

By Bret Rumbeck
May 26 - Exclusive

UDFAs with the best chance to make 49ers' 53-man roster

By Peter Panacy
May 26

Barrows: Keep an eye on 49ers safety Lorenzo Jerome

Barrows: Keep an eye on 49ers safety Lorenzo Jerome

Read Story
May 26

49ers rookie TE George Kittle jumps into the wrestling ring

49ers rookie TE George Kittle jumps into the wrestling ring

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Jeremy Kerley
We out here working!!! #NinerFaithful
by Jeremy Kerley • 10 hrs
Adrian Colbert
God ain't bring me this far to drop me off
by Adrian Colbert • 13 hrs
Quinton Dial
"Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of ... #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/wxN6AKh
by Quinton Dial • 15 hrs
Trent Brown
26 people followed me and 23 people unfollowed me // automatically checked by fllwrs.com
by Trent Brown • 16 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
#49ers Twitter Mailbag: Surprise cuts, Carlos Hyde and more OTA talk usat.ly/2rqnVyU
by Chris Biderman • 7 hrs
Nick Wagoner
After a few months on the job, 49ers coach Kyle Shanahan is setted in off the field but still finding his fit on it. espn.com/blog/san-francisco-49...
by Nick Wagoner • 8 hrs
Chris Biderman
Securing a Spot: TE Cole Hikutini's keys to landing a role with #49ers (@JerodBrown_) usat.ly/2qWypof
by Chris Biderman • 10 hrs
Chris Biderman
Still taking questions for this weekends #49ers twitter mailbag...
by Chris Biderman • 13 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Do you envision Carlos Hyde being with the 49ers beyond 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone