Feb 20

49ers finalizing deal to make John Benton the o-line coach

Read Story
Feb 20 - Exclusive

What to expect from the 4-3 Under and how the 49ers fit the scheme

By Aaron Erickson
Feb 19

Jacob Tamme would love to stay with Falcons, but 49ers a possibility

Jacob Tamme would love to stay with Falcons, but 49ers a possibility

ESPN
Feb 18

What will the 49ers do at quarterback in 2017?

What will the 49ers do at quarterback in 2017?

By Al Sacco

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Shayne Skov
Empathy is not a natural human condition we must instill it in our children every day
by Shayne Skov • 14 mins
Shaun Draughn
RT @joeearlharris: Repost from @speed__doctor) using repostregramapp - @2ShaunDraughn0 instagram.com/p/BQviAyqjQTg20P...
by Shaun Draughn • 2 hr
Torrey Smith
March 19th get your tickets! Go to torreysmith.org it's always a great time for the family and supports twitter.com/i/web/status/83378...
by Torrey Smith • 3 hrs
DiAndre Campbell
Man I'm f in w/ @KIIARA heavy
by DiAndre Campbell • 3 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
Big QB splash from #49ers? Remember, Jim Harbaugh merely dipped toe when he arrived in 2011. sacb.ee/8XfA
by Matt Barrows • 22 mins
Chris Biderman
More mailbag: Five free agents #49ers should consider wp.me/p7aERk-2wtp
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Chris Biderman
Mailbag question two: What's the likelihood of Kirk Cousins becoming available to #49ers? wp.me/p7aERk-2wti
by Chris Biderman • 4 hrs
Kevin Jones
RB DuJuan Harris and four other free agents the 49ers should keep knbr.com/2017/02/20/5-free-age...
by Kevin Jones • 4 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Who is the greatest quarterback of all time?
Joe Montana
Tom Brady
Other
Share 49erswebzone