Apr 26

Hoyer on Shanahan: 'The success is proven over years'

Read Story
Apr 26 - Exclusive

John Lynch Is Ready for His Biggest Test

By Michael Fitch
Apr 26

Tom Rathman, Justin Smith announcing 49ers picks

Tom Rathman, Justin Smith announcing 49ers picks

The Mercury News
Apr 25 - Exclusive

It's Two Days to the Draft! My 49ers Mock Draft, With a Trade out of No. 2

It's Two Days to the Draft! My 49ers Mock Draft, With a Trade out of No. 2

By Aaron Erickson

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Shayne Skov
When you're tired of being picked on as the only light skin in the group... so you spent the instagram.com/p/BTWkplVBGOS/
by Shayne Skov • 2 hrs
Robbie Gould
#NationalPretzelDay @BensPretzels #wegotpretzelshere
by Robbie Gould • 4 hrs
Tim Hightower
The sacrifice is always worth it in the end. Don't take the easy way out #NeverGiveUp #beuncomfortable #BeUnstoppable
by Tim Hightower • 4 hrs
Ronald Blair
Them boys just didn't have enough
by Ronald Blair • 14 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
Tom Rathman bio at the 49ers hall of fame. Former fullback will say a few words later this morning.
by Matt Barrows • 12 mins
Kevin Jones
Final Mock: 49ers trade down to No. 8 for Christian McCaffrey, trade back in the first round for Reuben Foster twitter.com/i/web/status/85726...
by Kevin Jones • 45 mins
Matt Barrows
#49ers biggest needs entering the draft, 1 through 5B .... sacb.ee/9DvA
by Matt Barrows • 1 hr
Chris Biderman
Former 49ers GM candidate makes his No. 2 pick, passes on Myles Garrett usat.ly/2q5FSyy
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
What round will the 49ers draft a quarterback?
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th or later
They won't
Share 49erswebzone