Jul 26

Anquan Boldin thanks 49ers, fans for their support

Read Story
Jul 26

Kaepernick given medical OK for training camp

Read Story
Jul 26

Sources: Kaepernick travels to Colorado for final checkup

Sources: Kaepernick travels to Colorado for final checkup

Read Story
Jul 26

Anquan Boldin will sign with the Detroit Lions

Anquan Boldin will sign with the Detroit Lions

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Article Photo
By David Bonilla • Jul 5 at 1:30 PMShare
3
Article Photo
By Al Sacco • Jun 14 at 10:00 AMShare
9
Article Photo
By Jesse Dumas • Jun 4 at 5:54 PMShare
9

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
dozens of people followed me and 6 people unfollowed me // automatically checked by https://t.co/4TqyMgrAgW
by Trent Brown on Jul 27 at 5:51 AM
Quinton Dial
New look but same drive!Announcement: QDs Kids is becoming QD92 Foundation https://t.co/iM2TYx0Lps
by Quinton Dial on Jul 27 at 4:48 AM
Torrey Smith
Me later in practice for the first week https://t.co/qzLXF7Ak4G
by Torrey Smith on Jul 27 at 3:01 AM
Torrey Smith
Me heading to camp and the first part of practice https://t.co/Shbe93Y4HZ
by Torrey Smith on Jul 27 at 2:59 AM

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
#49ers question No. 5: Can Hyde stay healthy? https://t.co/vEIjHO3ryw https://t.co/utbWdCS3Nw
by Eric Branch on Jul 26 at 6:55 PM
Chris Biderman
Anthony Davis agent is in full-spin mode, says relationship with #49ers brass is patched up https://t.co/OvzhWrx02a via @TheNinersWire
by Chris Biderman on Jul 26 at 6:55 PM
Matt Barrows
Summer catch-up: #49ers newsiest items heading into training camp https://t.co/wJbkaClWqy
by Matt Barrows on Jul 26 at 5:42 PM
Matt Barrows
Former #49ers receiver Anquan Boldin reportedly will sign with Lions... https://t.co/52TmeIedKF
by Matt Barrows on Jul 26 at 5:41 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans Tickets 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos Tickets 6:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26 Packers Tickets 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams Tickets 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Would the 49ers' offensive line be significantly better with the return of Anthony Davis?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone