Mar 29

Why Shanahan chose Hoyer and Barkley over Kaepernick

CSN Bay Area
Mar 29

49ers at South Dakota pro day, meet with Tyson Graham

Read Story
Mar 29

Panthers possibly eyeing 49ers' No. 2 draft pick

Panthers possibly eyeing 49ers' No. 2 draft pick

Read Story
Mar 29

Kyle Shanahan talks Trubisky, other QBs in the upcoming draft

Kyle Shanahan talks Trubisky, other QBs in the upcoming draft

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Shayne Skov
24hr fasting has got me like...Breakfast never sounded so good instagram.com/p/BSQFDdGBFnh/
by Shayne Skov • 4 hrs
Tony Jerod-Eddie
Thanks Kim!RT @kympossible3: Oh what a day.... Happy born day Tiny!!! Much love and blessings for another 365!! 27 @T_J_E_83
by Tony Jerod-Eddie • 4 hrs
Eli Harold
@CharlizeAfrica please stop sabotaging that child's life. God created him to be a man. Please allow him to become one.
by Eli Harold • 5 hrs
Eli Harold
This is so wrong ! #LetHimGrowToBeAStrongYoungMan
by Eli Harold • 5 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
#49ers have workout for prolific running back Aaron Jones. ... sacb.ee/9m8X
by Matt Barrows • 9 hrs
Chris Biderman
Should #49ers make a trade pitch for Richard Sherman? usat.ly/2oiqcXX
by Chris Biderman • 12 hrs
Chris Biderman
Five mid-round QBs in NFL draft that could push for #49ers starting job wp.me/p7aERk-2xDd via @JerodBrown_
by Chris Biderman • 13 hrs
Chris Biderman
6 targets for #49ers in #NFLDraft if they trade with #Panthers to pick No. 8 usat.ly/2nk2kT7
by Chris Biderman • 14 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Colin Kaepernick will begin the 2017 season...
as a starting NFL quarterback
as a backup NFL quarterback
not on an NFL roster
Share 49erswebzone