May 25

Tom Rathman will get a 49ers Museum statue

Read Story
May 25

Video: Bowman practices without restrictions at OTAs

Niners Wire
May 25

Bills signing ex-49ers LB Gerald Hodges

Bills signing ex-49ers LB Gerald Hodges

Read Story
May 24

Five 49ers who can seize starting spots during OTAs

Five 49ers who can seize starting spots during OTAs

KNBR

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

No videos found

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Bryson does it again...ain't no one hit wonder bih lol
by Trent Brown • 43 mins
Trent Brown
So wasn't nobody gone say nun about Bryson Tiller new album???
by Trent Brown • 1 hr
Trent Brown
Just have my back and I'll never front on you
by Trent Brown • 1 hr
Trent Brown
Alter Ego: Gerald Levert
by Trent Brown • 2 hr

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
Foster frenzy: #49ers interest in ILB began well before draft. sfgate.com/49ers/article/Foste...
by Eric Branch • 2 hr
Joe Fann
Im a man of challenges.Unsurprisingly, @NBowman53 is ahead of schedule and back to full-speed in #49ers OTAs. 49ers.com/news/article-2/NaVor...
by Joe Fann • 7 hrs
Chris Biderman
Quiet risers: 5 under-the-radar #49ers to keep an eye on this offseason usat.ly/2qTGwSg
by Chris Biderman • 7 hrs
Joe Fann
Mailbag time. Send in your #49ers OTAs-related questions.
by Joe Fann • 11 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
How would you grade the 49ers' 2017 draft class?
A
B
C
D
F
Share 49erswebzone