Feb 22

Daniel Jeremiah: Kirk Cousins could be traded to the 49ers at the Combine

Read Story
Feb 22

Marathe: My job is to stay in my lane, help the coach and GM

CSN Bay Area
Feb 21

49ers signing CB K'Waun Williams to a one-year deal

49ers signing CB K'Waun Williams to a one-year deal

Read Story
Feb 21

Bears seeking trade partner for QB Jay Cutler

Bears seeking trade partner for QB Jay Cutler

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

DiAndre Campbell
I can't believe this app is still free lol
by DiAndre Campbell • 2 hr
Quinton Dial
"You have to expect things of yourself before you can do them." ~Michael Jordan #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/tBbHrRp
by Quinton Dial • 2 hr
Colin Kaepernick
Know Your History: Black History Month. Afeni Shakur was a member of the Harlem Chapter of the instagram.com/p/BQ0zxNpF-Qk/
by Colin Kaepernick • 2 hrs
Eric Reid
Join me + mark your hand w X on 2/23 help shine light on illegal slavery. #ENDITMovement #ENDITAmbassador
by Eric Reid • 2 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
Going on @KNBR 1050 shortly to talk #49ers' offseason to-do list with Ted Ramey.
by Matt Barrows • 51 mins
Chris Biderman
QB Patrick Mahomes gets second round #NFLDraft grade from advisory board #49ers wp.me/p7aERk-2wAO
by Chris Biderman • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
#49ers potential NFL free agent target: Brandon Williams (@Rob_Lowder) wp.me/p7aERk-2wyv
by Chris Biderman • 3 hrs
Matt Maiocco
#49ers exec Paraag Marathe on role: Im not trying to be anything other than a support to the coach and the GM. csnbayarea.com/49ers/marathe-m...
by Matt Maiocco • 4 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
If the 49ers traded for a quarterback, who would be the best option?
Kirk Cousins, WAS
Jay Cutler, CHI
Jimmy Garoppolo, NE
AJ McCarron, CIN
Other
None
Share 49erswebzone