May 29

Brian Hoyer already comfortable again in Kyle Shanahan's offense

ESPN
May 28 - Exclusive

49ers offensive line is San Francisco's No. 1 unit in flux

By Peter Panacy
May 27

Die-hard fan in 49ers front office grew up in the dynasty days

Die-hard fan in 49ers front office grew up in the dynasty days

San Francisco Chronicle
May 26 - Exclusive

Ahmad Brooks: A Curious Player of Forgotten Lore

Ahmad Brooks: A Curious Player of Forgotten Lore

By Bret Rumbeck

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Quinton Dial
"We must accept finite disappointment, but we must never lose infinite hope."... #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/GkcjIn8
by Quinton Dial • 3 hrs
Quinton Dial
Thank you to the ones who has paid the ultimate sacrifice! This will never go unnoticed! instagram.com/p/BUrkF8ZhXXa/
by Quinton Dial • 4 hrs
Rashad Ross
@KWelchVisuals happy bday bro!! Live it up I love you
by Rashad Ross • 12 hrs
George Kittle
Had to pull these jerseys out of storage to hit up the ballpark. instagram.com/p/BUqT_yOjy1vFVJ...
by George Kittle • 16 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
Hes head coach and will serve as O-coordinator, but Kyle Shanahan knows he alone cannot fix the #49ers offense. csnbayarea.com/49ers/shanahan-...
by Matt Maiocco • 3 hrs
Eric Branch
Hey, Brent Jones, if you're reading this, #49ers exec Adam Peters really wants to meet you. sfgate.com/49ers/article/Die-h...
by Eric Branch • 17 hrs
Matt Barrows
Ahkello Witherspoon got several "good jobs" during a footwork/hand placement drill Tuesday. #49ers instagram.com/p/BUpmxmVlF03/
by Matt Barrows • 22 hrs
Matt Barrows
Six years ago, Pita Taumoepenu didn't know English or football. (He does now). #49ers ... sacb.ee/9Wf5
by Matt Barrows • May 28
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Do you envision Carlos Hyde being with the 49ers beyond 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone