Mar 27

49ers wanted Kyle Shanahan to be Tomsula's offensive coordinator

Read Story
Mar 27

Jed York says it is 'conjecture' to talk stadium sharing with Raiders

Read Story
Mar 27

49ers CEO won't expect to raid Oakland of fans

49ers CEO won't expect to raid Oakland of fans

ESPN
Mar 27

RB DuJuan Harris returning to 49ers on one-year deal

RB DuJuan Harris returning to 49ers on one-year deal

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Maaaaaaan #HiddenFigures is so good
by Trent Brown • 43 mins
Bruce Ellington
Yeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaa! Congrats to @dawnstaley and the @GamecockWBB #FinalFour #GamecockNation
by Bruce Ellington • 2 hr
Bruce Ellington
4th qtr @GamecockWBB time to turn up!!! Let's go!!!
by Bruce Ellington • 2 hrs
Trent Brown
lol first thing ma dukes said when I pulled up "boy you need a haircut" with a crazy look...I told her I'm natural
by Trent Brown • 3 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
Podcast: #49ers CEO Jed York discusses Raiders move to Vegas and first offseason with John Lynch and Kyle Shanahan. csnbayarea.com/page/49ers-insi...
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hrs
Nick Wagoner
From earlier: 49ers CEO Jed York doesn't expect his team to get "big financial boon" from Raiders departure... espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/190179...
by Nick Wagoner • 3 hrs
Matt Barrows
Colin Kaepernick drew interest a year ago; why not now? #49ers ... sacb.ee/9kr0
by Matt Barrows • 5 hrs
Nick Wagoner
One area Jed York said he expected 49ers to be more involved with Raiders gone is in community endeavors in the East Bay.
by Nick Wagoner • 5 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Colin Kaepernick will begin the 2017 season...
as a starting NFL quarterback
as a backup NFL quarterback
not on an NFL roster
Share 49erswebzone