Top Stories

49ers announce 2017 training camp schedule

Read Story
Top Stories

Reuben Foster expected to be full-go for training camp

Sacramento Bee
Exclusive

Cutting Carlos Hyde: A Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Idea

Cutting Carlos Hyde: A Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Idea

By Bret Rumbeck
Top Stories

49ers make tickets to open training camp practice available

49ers make tickets to open training camp practice available

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

George Kittle
Go AJ go AJ go #SDLive
by George Kittle • 7 hrs
Pierre Garçon
Shoutout to my guy @billhamid always showing love. It was great seeing you and the guys today. Keep up the good... fb.me/6XAGMJl4x
by Pierre Garçon • 8 hrs
George Kittle
Jericho is baaaaaack #SDLive
by George Kittle • 8 hrs
George Kittle
@FightOwensFight on the mic > #SDLive
by George Kittle • 8 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
#49ers announce training camp schedule usat.ly/2vZ4ATI
by Chris Biderman • 6 hrs
Chris Biderman
#49ers announce training camp schedule. All practices will be at 10am through 8/17 before second preseason game.
by Chris Biderman • 7 hrs
Cam Inman
#49ers training camp practices start at 10 a.m., when typically ideal weather in Santa Clara (and unlike hot days in Rocklin or Stockton)
by Cam Inman • 7 hrs
Eric Branch
Kyle Shanahan and John Lynch will meet with media Thursday when #49ers report to training camp.
by Eric Branch • 8 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs - 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos - 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings - 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers - 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers - 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks - 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams - 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles - 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals - 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants - 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans - 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams - 1:25 pm
Poll
Should the 49ers make Kirk Cousins the highest paid QB in 2018?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone