Dec 1 - Exclusive

Why the 49ers should fire Tomsula after just one season

Read Story
Dec 1

Top 49ers on DraftKings for Week 13 Ranked by Average Points per Game

Read Story
Dec 1

Referee Crew Pulled from SNF After Errors in Cardinals/49ers

Referee Crew Pulled from SNF After Errors in Cardinals/49ers

Read Story
Nov 30

49ers Move up to Fifth Spot in 2016 Draft Order

49ers Move up to Fifth Spot in 2016 Draft Order

Read Story

News Wire


Article Photo
By Al Sacco • Dec 1 at 9:48 AMShare
You could make the argument that Jim Tomsula was dealt a losing hand. After all, the San Francisco 49ers had one of the most disastrous and bizarre offseasons in the history of the NFL, and not many coaches could succeed with that kind of roster turnover. Okay...I guess that's valid. The thing is,...
Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco • Nov 25 at 12:19 PMShare
The season is over. We all know that. So a lot of our time nowadays is spent looking forward to next season: How will we fix our godawful offensive line? Who will be under center? How do we get a real pass rush? The questions seem endless. Specifically when trying to figure out how we will improve...
Article Photo
By T.H. Lawson • Nov 20 at 8:51 AMShare
The television broadcast view may not always show what happens in the defensive backfield with the camera framing so tight on the the pocket. Using the coaches film that shows all 22 players, we can dissect the coverage used by the defense and the route concepts used by the offense to get a better...
Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco and AJ Bolino • Nov 19 at 10:59 AMShare
Good news: the 49ers didn't lose last week. Excuse the bad joke but I'm still jet-lagging. Regardless of that I have re-joined AJ on our video podcasts this week as we look forward to this Sunday's game on the road against the Seattle Seahawks. In here we discuss key matchups against the...
Article Photo
By AJ Bolino and Diego Del Barco • Nov 18 at 9:05 AMShare
Colin Kaepernick's rise to stardom was meteoric. He replaced a concussed Alex Smith and never looked back, leading the 49ers to the Super Bowl in 2012. For all intents and purposes, his future seemed assured. Fast forward to 2015. The 49ers are coming out of their bye with a 3-6 record, little...

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Eric Reid
Bunnies! 47" box jumps in between squat sets to get the sores of Sunday's game out of my legs
by Eric Reid on Dec 1 at 7:47 PM
Reggie Bush
Wow I swear me and my wife were just talking about this yesterday!
by Reggie Bush on Dec 1 at 7:36 PM
Jed York
Honored to meet @stephenjwampler today. His story and successes are phenomenal. Check out his movie Wampler's Ascent #TrueHero #2gether
by Jed York on Dec 1 at 7:22 PM
Michael Purcell
Tell me how @kympossible3 walkin around with a bag that says 'North Shore' but ain't got nothin good from the islands in it...
by Michael Purcell on Dec 1 at 3:56 PM
Reggie Bush
Lord Knows #ByTheGraceOfGod #ItwasAlreadyWritten
by Reggie Bush on Dec 1 at 11:36 AM
Quinton Dial
God is good!
by Quinton Dial on Dec 1 at 10:27 AM
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 9 2 0 .818 W5
Seattle 6 5 0 .545 W2
St. Louis 4 7 0 .364 L4
San Francisco 3 8 0 .273 L2
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Will Tomsula be back with the 49ers next season?