Mar 29

Panthers possibly eyeing 49ers' No. 2 draft pick

Read Story
Mar 29

Kyle Shanahan talks Trubisky, other QBs in the upcoming draft

Read Story
Mar 29

49ers will host Temple G Dion Dawkins

49ers will host Temple G Dion Dawkins

Read Story
Mar 28

Texas-El Paso RB Aaron Jones had private workout with 49ers

Texas-El Paso RB Aaron Jones had private workout with 49ers

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
My homegirl @sassy_simm got her own show . Make sure you check out thewolfofe show on brmbradio instagram.com/p/BSO51JEBlzK/
by Trent Brown • 29 mins
Colin Kaepernick
Know Your History: Women's History Month. Sisters Mary & Carrie Dann are best known for instagram.com/p/BSO1TAyFSgg/
by Colin Kaepernick • 1 hr
Quinton Patton
Not a freak for FAME I rather wait my turn
by Quinton Patton • 2 hrs
Jeremy Kerley
Fight for every inch #BLESSED
by Jeremy Kerley • 3 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
Its a wrap from the NFL owners meetings. Heres what Jed York had to say on the #49ers Insider Podcast. csnbayarea.com/page/49ers-insi...
by Matt Maiocco • 38 mins
Chris Biderman
.@TheBigLead mock #NFLDraft: #49ers go D-line with No. 2 pick wp.me/p7aERk-2xKc
by Chris Biderman • 1 hr
Chris Biderman
Report: #49ers among four teams 'most interested' in Christian McCaffrey #NFLDraft wp.me/p7aERk-2xK6
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Chris Biderman
Proceed with caution: #49ers juicy #NFLDraft trade rumor with #Panthers surfaces wp.me/p7aERk-2xJY
by Chris Biderman • 2 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Colin Kaepernick will begin the 2017 season...
as a starting NFL quarterback
as a backup NFL quarterback
not on an NFL roster
Share 49erswebzone