Feb 7

Super Bowl 50 Security: Sharp shooters atop Levi's Stadium?

Read Story
Feb 7 - Exclusive

Pro Football Hall of Fame: How DeBartolo made it and Owens didn't

Read Story
Feb 6

Eddie DeBartolo Jr. voted into Pro Football Hall of Fame

Eddie DeBartolo Jr. voted into Pro Football Hall of Fame

Read Story
Feb 6

Anquan Boldin wins NFL Man of the Year Award

Anquan Boldin wins NFL Man of the Year Award

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Mike Davis
https://t.co/YEee1TYElo
by Mike Davis on Feb 7 at 4:03 PM
Torrey Smith
In other news.....Denver came into Levi's Deep!
by Torrey Smith on Feb 7 at 3:50 PM
Torrey Smith
That still isn't stopping me from putting some Season All on that thing https://t.co/4EZFhfk1vu
by Torrey Smith on Feb 7 at 3:47 PM
Torrey Smith
Beast https://t.co/MdXtj3nGsu
by Torrey Smith on Feb 7 at 3:45 PM
Torrey Smith
Dennison and Kubs put together some stuff I see
by Torrey Smith on Feb 7 at 3:43 PM
Vance McDonald
#SB50 Here we go! https://t.co/FDLPwVjuUF
by Vance McDonald on Feb 7 at 3:38 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency