News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Phil Walsh; Apr 17, 2015 at 10:02 AM; Share
6
Welcome to 'First and Goal', your guide to everything Niners. This week we'll dive into part one of our draft special and look at some offensive studs that could help our team. As always, be sure to check out our Hero of the Week! Let's get to it! 2015 Draft: Offense Edition The NBA took away...
Article Photo
By Phil Walsh; Apr 10, 2015 at 9:09 AM; Share
9
Welcome to 'First and Goal', your guide to everything Niners. This week we eat some humble pie, laugh at baseball a little bit and then look ahead to next year with a little player preview. As always, be sure to check out our Hero of the Week. Before we get to it I just have to say, I've been...
Article Photo
By David Bonilla; Apr 7, 2015 at 9:00 PM; Share
6
Sometimes it is really fun to be part of the Niner Faithful. After a big comeback victory or a playoff win for example. It fills you with a sense of pride. Maybe this feeling comes about when you are celebrating with the fans around you at Levi's Stadium after a 49ers touchdown. However, when it is...
Article Photo
By Al Sacco; Apr 2, 2015 at 8:33 AM; Share
17
During the majority of the Jim Harbaugh era, the 49ers managed to maintain a level of success few franchises could compete with. Harbaugh's Niners went 36-11-1 from 2011-2013, and appeared in three straight NFC Championship games as well as Super Bowl XLVII. They did this in a very different...
Article Photo
By D.C. Owens; Apr 1, 2015 at 6:20 PM; Share
14
Let's give Baalke's last two drafts the benefit of our doubts. Let's say all the previous draft picks and free agents come to the fore, and, further, that the medical redshirts stay healthy. Let's say that the sage one has, indeed, already accumulated the necessary ammunition to, as he said last...

Top Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Nick Moody
S/O to @BigSleeps for today's work. He got down on this jawn right here http://t.co/1wPwxYKF1G
by Nick Moody on Apr 18, 2015 at 6:54 PM
Jonathan Martin
Intermediate yoga with an emphasis on core is no joke
by Jonathan Martin on Apr 18, 2015 at 6:07 PM
Luke Marquardt
Anybody want to buy a stage coach ticket?
by Luke Marquardt on Apr 18, 2015 at 4:25 PM
Anthony Davis
Bruce Jenner wants to be Kylie so bad. lol
by Anthony Davis on Apr 18, 2015 at 4:04 PM
Anthony Davis
so Bruce Jenner really cut his shmeat off?
by Anthony Davis on Apr 18, 2015 at 3:59 PM
Alfonso Smith
April 18th Devotional "Peace Is My Continual Gift To You"Peace is My continual gift to you. It flows... http://t.co/CTaOyNgATi
by Alfonso Smith on Apr 18, 2015 at 3:28 PM
Countdown to the NFL Draft
Days
--
Hours
--
Mins
--
Secs
--
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seattle 12 4 0 .750 Won 6
Arizona 11 5 0 .688 Lost 2
San Francisco 8 8 0 .500 Won 1
St. Louis 6 10 0 .375 Lost 3
Schedule
Preseason
Thu, Aug 7 @ Ravens L 3-23
Sun, Aug 17 Broncos L 0-34
Sun, Aug 24 Chargers W 21-7
Thu, Aug 28 @ Texans W 40-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 7 @ Cowboys W 28-17
Sun, Sep 14 Bears L 20-28
Sun, Sep 21 @ Cardinals L 14-23
Sun, Sep 28 Eagles W 26-21
Sun, Oct 5 Chiefs W 22-17
Mon, Oct 13 @ Rams W 31-17
Sun, Oct 19 @ Broncos L 17-42
BYE
Sun, Nov 2 Rams L 10-13
Sun, Nov 9 @ Saints W 27-24
Sun, Nov 16 @ Giants W 16-10
Sun, Nov 23 Redskins W 17-13
Thu, Nov 27 Seahawks L 3-19
Sun, Dec 7 @ Raiders L 13-24
Sun, Dec 14 @ Seahawks L 7-17
Sat, Dec 20 Chargers L 35-38
Sun, Dec 28 Cardinals W 20-17
Poll
Who is the 49ers' biggest free agent loss so far?
CB Chris Culliver (WAS)
RB Frank Gore (IND)
G Mike Iupati (ARI)
OLB Dan Skuta (JAX)