Cowboys
DAL
2-1
1-2
49ers
SF

Sun, Oct 2 at 1:25 PM PT • Tickets

Sep 30

Preview: Cowboys (2-1) at 49ers (1-2)

Read Story
Sep 30

49ers-Cowboys Injury Report: Jimmie Ward out against Dallas

Read Story
Sep 29

Eric Reid: "We really believe that we can change the way our country operates"

Eric Reid: "We really believe that we can change the way our country operates"

Read Story
Sep 29

Injury report: 49ers TE McDonald returns to limited practice

Injury report: 49ers TE McDonald returns to limited practice

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Shaun Draughn
I need a girl to ride, ride, rideI need a girl to be my wifeI need a girl who's mine all instagram.com/p/BLBuYAHDQYZ/
by Shaun Draughn • 2 hr
Joe Staley
BEAT WESTERN!!!! @CMU_Football
by Joe Staley • 3 hrs
Trent Brown
dozens of people followed me and 15 people unfollowed me // automatically checked by fllwrs.com
by Trent Brown • 5 hrs
Dres Anderson
Wowww. Bad luck
by Dres Anderson • 12 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
Anthony Davis thanks #49ers for giving him head start on life. Wishing @BamDavis_ all the best in post-Fball life. csnbayarea.com/49ers/davis-tha...
by Matt Maiocco • 57 mins
Chris Biderman
#49ers Colin Kaepernick meets with original anthem protestor Mahmoud Abdul-Rauf ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/1...
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Chris Biderman
#49ers have to take advantage of their most favorable stretch of the schedule ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/1...
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Chris Biderman
Five questions facing #49ers before hosting #Cowboys | @Rob_Lowder | ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/1...
by Chris Biderman • 2 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 W2
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
Cardinals 1 2 0 .333 L1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will Chip Kelly be able to fix the 49ers' issues this season?
Yes
No
Yes, but not this season
Probably never
Share 49erswebzone