Top Stories

Six player updates from Kyle Shanahan

Read Story
Top Stories

Transcript: Brian Hoyer evaluates offense after two preseason games

Read Story
Top Stories

Transcript: Kyle Shanahan discusses Ward and the process of building the 49ers' 53-man roster

Transcript: Kyle Shanahan discusses Ward and the process of building the 49ers' 53-man roster

Read Story
Top Stories

49ers activate DB Jimmie Ward off of the PUP list

49ers activate DB Jimmie Ward off of the PUP list

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Could def go for some lamb chops from magic
by Trent Brown • 2 hr
Trent Brown
I wrote the book on world class finesses and tasteful gestures and makin efforts and NEVER PLACING SECOND
by Trent Brown • 4 hrs
Jeremy Kerley
Without him Im nothing! God fearing soldiers. #blessed
by Jeremy Kerley • 4 hrs
Trent Brown
I found what I needed in you
by Trent Brown • 13 hrs

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
"I wake up and kick ass." #49ers new DL confident despite late start. sfgate.com/49ers/article/49ers...
by Eric Branch • 1 hr
Eric Branch
#49ers not close to mastering Shanahan's ground game. sfgate.com/49ers/article/49ers...
by Eric Branch • 1 hr
Ryan Sakamoto
Sakamoto: How high can 49ers Reuben Foster fly in rookie season? fb.me/6gbnviDLV
by Ryan Sakamoto • 4 hrs
Ryan Sakamoto
Here's my analysis on #49ers promising rookie @ferrarifoster as I breakdown what it means to be an all-around LB: ninerfans.com/sakamoto-high-ca...
by Ryan Sakamoto • 5 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 0 0 1.000 W2
Seahawks 2 0 0 1.000 W2
49ers 1 1 0 .500 L1
Cardinals 1 2 0 .333 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who should be Brian Hoyer's backup?
Matt Barkley
C.J. Beathard
Nick Mullens
Share 49erswebzone