Apr 24

Transcript: John Lynch discusses the upcoming draft with the media

Read Story
Apr 24

John Lynch says it would take something "extremely worthwhile" to trade down

Read Story
Apr 24

John Lynch says 49ers don't necessarily need to draft a QB

John Lynch says 49ers don't necessarily need to draft a QB

Read Story
Apr 24

49ers will work out veteran lineman Tim Barnes

49ers will work out veteran lineman Tim Barnes

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Eli Harold
@YoungCrazy110 did it again
by Eli Harold • 2 hrs
Pierre Garçon
#BlessedChild instagram.com/p/BTSGgMbDb0F/
by Pierre Garçon • 3 hrs
Eli Harold
I will kill for my sisters ! instagram.com/p/BTSAruHlgu3/
by Eli Harold • 3 hrs
Trent Brown
#GMC4Life
by Trent Brown • 4 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
#49ers draft visits broken down by position (A defensive back on Day 2 would not be a surprise). ... #NFLDraft sacb.ee/9Ckd
by Matt Barrows • 59 mins
Chris Biderman
#49ers John Lynch: 'Im ready to go on this thing. Thats a good feeling.' #NFLDraft usat.ly/2oZaeEy
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Eric Branch
#49ers GM John Lynch on interest in the No. 2 pick.
by Eric Branch • 2 hr
Chris Biderman
Key takeaways from #49ers GM John Lynch's Q&A before #NFLDraft usat.ly/2q7Utci
by Chris Biderman • 2 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
What round will the 49ers draft a quarterback?
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th or later
They won't
Share 49erswebzone