Feb 11

Six bold NFL predictions for 2016

Read Story
Feb 10

Class of few returns: 49ers won't have most of vets they signed in '15

Read Story
Feb 9

Do it like Denver? How 49ers could follow Broncos' blueprint

Do it like Denver? How 49ers could follow Broncos' blueprint

Read Story
Feb 8 - Exclusive

First Round Mock Draft Version 1.0: Post-Super Bowl Edition

First Round Mock Draft Version 1.0: Post-Super Bowl Edition

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Jarryd Hayne
Young man taking the cake as my #1 fan. Check out @jarrydhayneapparel for the full video. https://t.co/KCobc8zsUQ
by Jarryd Hayne on Feb 11 at 11:03 PM
Mike Davis
Walmart only got two lanes open and its hella ppl here
by Mike Davis on Feb 11 at 8:56 PM
Navorro Bowman
Dont be the guy who forgets Valentine's Day! Order @Proflowers use my link, save 20% https://t.co/piaSZkQ2wM https://t.co/wPsXuVlmwD
by Navorro Bowman on Feb 11 at 7:38 PM
Mike Davis
Watch on #Periscope: Untitled https://t.co/4M8QWuEmrO
by Mike Davis on Feb 11 at 7:17 PM
Mike Davis
LIVE on #Periscope https://t.co/WqWzgGcEEr
by Mike Davis on Feb 11 at 7:11 PM
Navorro Bowman
Only 6 Hours Remaining To Order Your Super Bowl Edition #MON5T3R T-Shirt Link To Purchase In Bio #SB50 #49ers https://t.co/WiMSfC3NO3
by Navorro Bowman on Feb 11 at 6:01 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency