Jun 26

49ers or Jets? Good Morning Football discusses Sam Darnold's future

Read Story
Jun 23

Tight end battle will be one of the most intriguing of training camp

Read Story
Jun 23

Jeremy Kerley has respect for Colin Kaepernick, Kyle Shanahan

Jeremy Kerley has respect for Colin Kaepernick, Kyle Shanahan

Read Story
Jun 22 - Exclusive

What's a realistic win total for the 49ers in 2017?

What's a realistic win total for the 49ers in 2017?

By Peter Panacy

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

George Kittle
@uiowa hey can I get a parking pass for the next 30 days plz.
by George Kittle • 6 hrs
Trent Brown
Is that boy Bishop gone pull up on these sand dunes this week though
by Trent Brown • 6 hrs
Trent Brown
Havin conversations wit Venus about the star you is
by Trent Brown • 14 hrs
Adrian Colbert
Slowly becoming the worst texter. Just call
by Adrian Colbert • 17 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
Why, and how, the #49ers are upgrading their pass rush.. usat.ly/2te50Ix
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Joe Fann
Mailbag time. Send in your #49ers questions and we will get through the doldrums of the offseason together.
by Joe Fann • 3 hrs
Joe Fann
ICYMI: A mini profile on #49ers rookie tight end George Kittle."I want to hit somebody. I cant wait. 49ers.com/news/article-2/Georg...
by Joe Fann • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
What are the most compelling battles coming in #49ers training camp? Some ideas... usat.ly/2tcKLdL
by Chris Biderman • 3 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will quarterback C.J. Beathard start a game for the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone