Apr 26 - Exclusive

John Lynch Is Ready for His Biggest Test

By Michael Fitch
Apr 25 - Exclusive

It's Two Days to the Draft! My 49ers Mock Draft, With a Trade out of No. 2

By Aaron Erickson
Apr 25

Tom Rathman to be inducted into the 49ers Hall of Fame

Tom Rathman to be inducted into the 49ers Hall of Fame

Read Story
Apr 25

49ers draft board consists of nearly 200 prospects

49ers draft board consists of nearly 200 prospects

NBCS Bay Area

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Shayne Skov
When you're tired of being picked on as the only light skin in the group... so you spent the instagram.com/p/BTWkplVBGOS/
by Shayne Skov • 28 mins
Robbie Gould
#NationalPretzelDay @BensPretzels #wegotpretzelshere
by Robbie Gould • 2 hrs
Tim Hightower
The sacrifice is always worth it in the end. Don't take the easy way out #NeverGiveUp #beuncomfortable #BeUnstoppable
by Tim Hightower • 3 hrs
Ronald Blair
Them boys just didn't have enough
by Ronald Blair • 13 hrs

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
Making a case for the #49ers grabbing Leonard Fournette in mock draft with @VicTafur. sfgate.com/49ers/article/The-C...
by Eric Branch • 23 mins
Chris Biderman
#Browns considering Mitchell Trubisky in #NFLDraft is great for #49ers usat.ly/2qbS8wK via @theninerswire
by Chris Biderman • 25 mins
Chris Biderman
Why Temple's Haason Reddick could help #49ers in multiple ways usat.ly/2oHE3WM #NFLDraft via @theninerswire
by Chris Biderman • 29 mins
Chris Biderman
#49ers use secrecy to help #NFLDraft process usat.ly/2oHuUxA via @theninerswire
by Chris Biderman • 37 mins
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
What round will the 49ers draft a quarterback?
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th or later
They won't
Share 49erswebzone