Feb 19

Jacob Tamme would love to stay with Falcons, but 49ers a possibility

ESPN
Feb 18

What will the 49ers do at quarterback in 2017?

By Al Sacco
Feb 18

DT Earl Mitchell will visit 49ers, three others

DT Earl Mitchell will visit 49ers, three others

Read Story
Feb 17

ESPN suggests the 49ers sign LB Melvin Ingram

ESPN suggests the 49ers sign LB Melvin Ingram

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

DuJuan Harris
Bae stay on the grind instagram.com/darvida_bykeysha... #Wigs #Hair #Hairstylist
by DuJuan Harris • 2 hrs
Vance McDonald
Finally harvested this 20" Blackbuck. What a beauty @UAHUNT #LaContessaRanch
by Vance McDonald • 3 hrs
Quinton Dial
"There is no substitute for hard work." ~Thomas Edison #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/zKjHrJp
by Quinton Dial • 4 hrs
Shayne Skov
Mi respuesta al reto de lagartijas con aplauso (22)Ahora le reto a @duverman @elbravo_47 @RamsesSandoval y twitter.com/i/web/status/83339...
by Shayne Skov • 4 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
Poll. Best #49ers free agent addition for front seven:
by Chris Biderman • 42 mins
Chris Biderman
#49ers strengthen offense, find pass rusher in four-round mock #NFLDraft (@Rob_Lowder) wp.me/p7aERk-2wqJ
by Chris Biderman • 1 hr
Eric Branch
What's driving John Lynch? Champ Bailey, John Elway, Sam Wyche help explain. sfchronicle.com/49ers/article/... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 7 hrs
Chris Biderman
How #49ers new defensive scheme changes offseason wish list and which free agents/draft prospects might fit wp.me/p7aERk-2wpQ
by Chris Biderman • 23 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets L 17-23
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons L 13-41
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 22-21
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks L 23-25
Poll
Who is the greatest quarterback of all time?
Joe Montana
Tom Brady
Other
Share 49erswebzone