Top Stories

Levi's Stadium turf already under fire again in 2017

KNBR
Top Stories

John Lynch embracing Paraag Marathe and his role with the 49ers

Read Story
Top Stories

Jeremiah: Josh Rosen would 'fit beautifully' in Kyle Shanahan's system

Jeremiah: Josh Rosen would 'fit beautifully' in Kyle Shanahan's system

Read Story
Exclusive

Round Table: Which 49ers training camp battle are you most excited about?

Round Table: Which 49ers training camp battle are you most excited about?

By Site Staff

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Be successful and have enemies or Be unsuccessful and have friends.
by Trent Brown • 4 hrs
Jaquiski Tartt
@Mantis_954 roommate
by Jaquiski Tartt • 5 hrs
Bradley Pinion
USA USA USA!!! #GoldCup
by Bradley Pinion • 6 hrs
Matt Barkley
He did it!!!! @JmoSmooth13 with the goal!!! #USA #USMNT wow!!! #GoldCup2017
by Matt Barkley • 6 hrs

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
Here comes the #49ers new regime. sfchronicle.com/sports/article...
by Eric Branch • 5 hrs
Eric Branch
Here comes the #49ers new regime: 5 things to monitor at camp. sfchronicle.com/sports/article...
by Eric Branch • 8 hrs
Matt Barrows
On #49ers: Three smartest roster moves so far show eye-opening shift in philosophy. ... sacb.ee/asXn
by Matt Barrows • 9 hrs
Chris Biderman
If you missed any of our #49ers positional camp previews, theyre all here: ninerswire.usatoday.com/2017/0...
by Chris Biderman • 10 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs - 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos - 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings - 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers - 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers - 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks - 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams - 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles - 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals - 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants - 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans - 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams - 1:25 pm
Poll
Should the 49ers make Kirk Cousins the highest paid QB in 2018?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone