Jun 21

49ers insider identifies standout players from offseason program

Read Story
Jun 21

49ers have six NFL-caliber tight ends; they could keep three or four

Sacramento Bee
Jun 20 - PODCAST

No Huddle Podcast: A talk with Joe Fann of 49ers.com about what to expect in 2017

No Huddle Podcast: A talk with Joe Fann of 49ers.com about what to expect in 2017

Read Story
Jun 20

Excited Joe Staley is not making any predictions

Excited Joe Staley is not making any predictions

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Adrian Colbert
I want that Jon Snow and Ygritte type of love #WinterIsHere
by Adrian Colbert • 6 hrs
Trent Brown
SNAPCHAT trippin
by Trent Brown • 7 hrs
Trent Brown
My instincts now recognize an art form that only flowers have mastered and I am grateful to see...
by Trent Brown • 8 hrs
Trent Brown
Lips can lie but the eyes can't
by Trent Brown • 9 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
Deep thoughts on the #49ers tight ends; only one is a lock to make the 53-man roster ... sacb.ee/a96X
by Matt Barrows • 12 hrs
Chris Biderman
The #49ers most versatile offensive lineman comes in at No. 20 in our rankings.. usat.ly/2rE41wx
by Chris Biderman • 13 hrs
Chris Biderman
If #49ers hit QB market in 2018, a template for a new contract may lie just up the road.. usat.ly/2sBXN1G
by Chris Biderman • 14 hrs
Chris Biderman
One stat that's a testament to Carlos Hyde's running style #49ers (@Rob_Lowder) usat.ly/2rVvd9H
by Chris Biderman • 16 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will quarterback C.J. Beathard start a game for the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone