Jun 26

McGinest: 49ers linebackers among best in the NFL

Read Story
Jun 26

No Huddle Podcast: Pita Taumoepenu talks about his journey to the NFL

Read Story
Jun 26

49ers or Jets? Good Morning Football discusses Sam Darnold's future

49ers or Jets? Good Morning Football discusses Sam Darnold's future

Read Story
Jun 23

Tight end battle will be one of the most intriguing of training camp

Tight end battle will be one of the most intriguing of training camp

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

George Kittle
The Boss!!! Let's go! #RAW
by George Kittle • 5 hrs
Jeremy Kerley
Shoutout to @Sprayground for supporting my camp and the kids! The bags are #thankyou #sprayground @BGSport twitter.com/i/web/status/87951...
by Jeremy Kerley • 6 hrs
George Kittle
Give me a tag team made up of @Money23Green and @TheNotoriousMMA with @Lavarbigballer as the manager and you have the best heels ever. #RAW
by George Kittle • 6 hrs
George Kittle
"There are only two dudes better than me... and I'm both of them!!!" -lavar ball
by George Kittle • 7 hrs

Media Tweets

Chris Biderman
Next up on the #49ers camp bubble watch is a versatile rookie defensive back (@Rob_Lowder) usat.ly/2tO75XT
by Chris Biderman • 10 hrs
Chris Biderman
Vote: What was #49ers best move this offseason? usat.ly/2sUK4Dk
by Chris Biderman • 10 hrs
Chris Biderman
Why, and how, the #49ers are upgrading their pass rush.. usat.ly/2te50Ix
by Chris Biderman • 14 hrs
Joe Fann
Mailbag time. Send in your #49ers questions and we will get through the doldrums of the offseason together.
by Joe Fann • 15 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will quarterback C.J. Beathard start a game for the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone