Feb 9

Do it like Denver? How 49ers could follow Broncos' blueprint

Read Story
Feb 8 - Exclusive

First Round Mock Draft Version 1.0: Post-Super Bowl Edition

Read Story
Feb 8

49ers listed at 60-1 odds to win Super Bowl 51

49ers listed at 60-1 odds to win Super Bowl 51

Read Story
Feb 7

Hayne: I struggled to sleep after head injuries

Hayne: I struggled to sleep after head injuries

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Dylan Thompson
Oh yes! Thought about you when I see that https://t.co/aZ0R5LXSIn
by Dylan Thompson on Feb 9 at 3:57 PM
Torrey Smith
https://t.co/46pR5dAt2I
by Torrey Smith on Feb 9 at 3:32 PM
Carlos Hyde
The Boy! https://t.co/moDiMqtFMP
by Carlos Hyde on Feb 9 at 2:15 PM
Shayne Skov
Don't forget the value of the conditions and the context
by Shayne Skov on Feb 9 at 12:47 PM
Torrey Smith
can't win....If he was great with the media and on vaca tomorrow...they would say the game didn't matter to him https://t.co/LWWXRYQlnV
by Torrey Smith on Feb 9 at 11:25 AM
Torrey Smith
I'm weak . https://t.co/Qntv9np444
by Torrey Smith on Feb 9 at 11:23 AM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency