Feb 10

Class of few returns: 49ers won't have most of vets they signed in '15

Read Story
Feb 9

Do it like Denver? How 49ers could follow Broncos' blueprint

Read Story
Feb 8 - Exclusive

First Round Mock Draft Version 1.0: Post-Super Bowl Edition

First Round Mock Draft Version 1.0: Post-Super Bowl Edition

Read Story
Feb 8

49ers listed at 60-1 odds to win Super Bowl 51

49ers listed at 60-1 odds to win Super Bowl 51

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Mike Davis
They do not call travel at all in the nba
by Mike Davis on Feb 10 at 8:32 PM
Navorro Bowman
Special Super Bowl Edition MON5T3R T-Shirt Available Now For 1 Week Only https://t.co/bZyRB91tSJ #MON5T3R https://t.co/rrzss9xOph
by Navorro Bowman on Feb 10 at 8:00 PM
Navorro Bowman
Fellas Valentine's Day is around the corner use my link to save 20% @ProFlowers https://t.co/piaSZkQ2wM #ad https://t.co/PBQrE1jLM9
by Navorro Bowman on Feb 10 at 8:00 PM
Mike Davis
There we go KOBE!!!
by Mike Davis on Feb 10 at 7:09 PM
Navorro Bowman
#49ers order your special one a nice Valentine's Day gift. Save 20% by clicking the link https://t.co/piaSZkQ2wM #ad https://t.co/WDYnf02pOh
by Navorro Bowman on Feb 10 at 7:02 PM
Mike Davis
Lebron right in the nuts
by Mike Davis on Feb 10 at 6:44 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency