Feb 5

Mike Nolan expressed interest in 49ers' defensive coordinator job

Read Story
Feb 5

Harbaugh on Kaepernick: 'He'll flourish'

Read Story
Feb 5

Montana at 59: 'I can't really run or do much'

Montana at 59: 'I can't really run or do much'

Read Story
Feb 4

49ers vs Seahawks featured in futuristic new Microsoft video

49ers vs Seahawks featured in futuristic new Microsoft video

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell • Jan 21 at 9:03 AMShare
4
Article Photo
By Brandon Graham • Jan 18 at 1:43 PMShare
25
Article Photo
By Jeff Kaplan • Jan 5 at 3:09 PMShare
95

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Mike Davis
Rich Problems
by Mike Davis on Feb 5 at 5:39 PM
Vance McDonald
Tomorrow, @Uber is bringing you the chance to take me on at @EaSports Football in an #uberPOOL. Details here: https://t.co/w06bZYK3Jk
by Vance McDonald on Feb 5 at 5:13 PM
Torrey Smith
I think I might go to the game on Sunday. It's convenient. I'll probably never watch one in person that I'm not playing in again.
by Torrey Smith on Feb 5 at 5:05 PM
Torrey Smith
I never knew what Lady Gaga looked like until now haha she looks different every time
by Torrey Smith on Feb 5 at 4:48 PM
Jarryd Hayne
Mad love https://t.co/BaFTxovZYM
by Jarryd Hayne on Feb 5 at 4:14 PM
Torrey Smith
Who said "Whoa that's bad" https://t.co/Alw5YF7HpR
by Torrey Smith on Feb 5 at 4:04 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 13 3 0 .813 L1
Seattle 10 6 0 .625 W1
St. Louis 7 9 0 .438 L1
San Francisco 5 11 0 .313 W1
Schedule
Preseason
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens W 25-20
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks L 3-20
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams L 6-27
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons W 17-16
BYE
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks L 13-29
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals L 13-19
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears W 26-20
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns L 10-24
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals L 14-24
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions L 17-32
Sun, Jan 3 Rams W 19-16
Poll
Who will start at quarterback for the 49ers in September?
Blaine Gabbert
Colin Kaepernick
Draft pick
QB acquired via trade or free agency