Tickets
CowboysDAL
2-3
49ersSF
0-6
Sun, Oct 22 at 1:05 PM PT
Top Stories

49ers’ Garçon fined for lowering helmet against Redskins

KNBR
Top Stories

Shanahan says Reuben Foster is on track to play against Cowboys

Read Story
Top Stories

49ers-Cowboys Injury Report: Kyle Juszczyk, Aaron Lynch out against Dallas

49ers-Cowboys Injury Report: Kyle Juszczyk, Aaron Lynch out against Dallas

Read Story
Top Stories

Shanahan on Reuben Foster’s availability Sunday: ‘I’d be surprised if he doesn’t play’

Shanahan on Reuben Foster’s availability Sunday: ‘I’d be surprised if he doesn’t play’

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Ronald Blair
Super slimey low key weak, My boy Dolph done did it again though #ItsDolph
by Ronald Blair • 12 hrs
George Kittle
Cant wait to see all the niner faithful Sunday!! #qualitytime #ninergang @ Levi's Stadium instagram.com/p/BafIyi8DkmL/
by George Kittle • 18 hrs
Chanceller James
2 people followed me // automatically checked by fllwrs.com
by Chanceller James • 23 hrs
Marquise Goodwin
And heres why: God gives out Wisdom free, is plainspoken in Knowledge and Understanding. Hes a richProverbs 2:6 - biblegateway.com/passage?searc...
by Marquise Goodwin • Oct 20

Media Tweets

Matt Maiocco
Im working on my Ten to Watch for #49ers-#Cowboys game. Of course, C.J. Beathard is one of them. Who else will you be focused on tomorrow?
by Matt Maiocco • 31 mins
Cam Inman
49ers icons set low bar for Beathard's first start: Only 5 completions for Montana, Young, Brodie, Tittle in debuts mercurynews.com/2017/10/20/see...
by Cam Inman • 1 hr
Cam Inman
Fast facts: 49ers vs. Cowboys mercurynews.com/2017/10/20/fas... via @mercnews
by Cam Inman • 1 hr
Cam Inman
Tony Dungy on 49ers: 'It's about to turn' mercurynews.com/2017/10/20/ton... via @mercnews
by Cam Inman • 1 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 4 2 0 .667 W1
Seahawks 3 2 0 .600 W2
Cardinals 3 3 0 .500 W1
49ers 0 6 0 .000 L6
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams L 39-41
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals L 15-18
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts L 23-26
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins L 24-26
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will C.J. Beathard and the 49ers beat the Dallas Cowboys?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone