Exclusive

Jimmy Garoppolo Season Review Part 4: 3rd Down Passing

By Richard Madrid
226 Shares

49ers expressing interest in Hobart WR Brandon Shed, per report

Read Story
300 Shares

Watch former 49ers RB Frank Gore’s acceptance speech into the UM Sports Hall of Fame

Read Story
753 Shares

49ers express interest in Northern Iowa WR Daurice Fountain

Read Story
489 Shares

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Korey Toomer
Your ability to see life from a wider perspective is normally ... More for Sagittarius bit.ly/yibOac
by Korey Toomer • 1 hr
Darrell Williams Jr.
Got my twitter back!!!! It was hacked but i have it back now. I apologize to anybody that got any crazy messages or twitter.com/i/web/status/98828...
by Darrell Williams Jr. • 6 hrs
Marquise Goodwin
Somehow I lost my only picture of me shaking @POTUS44 hand at the 2012 Olympic team visit ...
by Marquise Goodwin • 7 hrs
Marquise Goodwin
Progression is key. Whatever you do, try not to remain stagnant.
by Marquise Goodwin • 8 hrs

Media Tweets

Cam Inman
#49ers draft preview: Florida State safety Derwin James bayareane.ws/2vvlkX4 via @mercnews
by Cam Inman • 19 hrs
Chris Biderman
What if Josh Rosen was still on the board at No. 9? A look at another possible #49ers - #Patriots trade centered ar twitter.com/i/web/status/98780...
by Chris Biderman • Apr 21
Matt Barrows
Mean and lean: #49ers have been looking at some of the fleetest offensive linemen in the draft ... sacbee.com/sports/nfl/san-fran...
by Matt Barrows • Apr 21
Matt Maiocco
How many QBs go off the board in the top eight could determine whether the #49ers stay at No. 9 or have an opportun twitter.com/i/web/status/98770...
by Matt Maiocco • Apr 21
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 0 0 0 .000
Seahawks 0 0 0 .000
Cardinals 0 0 0 .000
49ers 0 0 0 .000
Schedule
Preseason
Thu, Aug 9 Cowboys Tickets 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 18 @ Texans Tickets 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 25 @ Colts Tickets 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 30 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 9 @ Vikings Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 16 Lions Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Sep 23 @ Chiefs Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 30 @ Chargers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Oct 7 Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Mon, Oct 15 @ Packers Tickets 5:15 pm
Sun, Oct 21 Rams Tickets 5:20 pm
Sun, Oct 28 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Nov 1 Raiders Tickets 5:20 pm
Mon, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 5:15 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 25 @ Buccaneers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 2 @ Seahawks Tickets 5:20 pm
Sun, Dec 9 Broncos Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 16 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 23 Bears Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 30 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Which team will win the NFC West in 2018?
49ers
Cardinals
Rams
Seahawks
Share 49erswebzone