Dec 7

Preview: New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers

By Al Sacco
Dec 7

FTW ranks Baalke-Kelly GM-coach combo at No. 25 in the NFL

Read Story
Dec 7

Quinton Patton on free agency: "Whatever happens, happens"

Quinton Patton on free agency: "Whatever happens, happens"

Read Story
Dec 7

49ers-Jets Injury Report: Shaun Draughn limited

49ers-Jets Injury Report: Shaun Draughn limited

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Andrew Tiller
If your in the Bay Area make sure y'all go out and support my big bro @Dj_Nappy this Saturday as instagram.com/p/BNvvbsAljd0/
by Andrew Tiller • 2 hrs
Mike Davis
Is make up tutorials the new thing now ? I just hate seeing y'all eye brows have that white lining at the top
by Mike Davis • 3 hrs
Daniel Kilgore
For today being #PearlHarborRemembranceDay , the day I met Dr. Harley Jolley was such an honor. Pearl Harbor surviv twitter.com/i/web/status/80671...
by Daniel Kilgore • 4 hrs
Antoine Bethea
Go out & make a difference in your community this holiday season and you could win BIG ... ow.ly/L1B8306SDSK twitter.com/i/web/status/80667...
by Antoine Bethea • 7 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
What Paul Kelly was buried in says a lot about his relationship with his son, Chip ... #49ers sacb.ee/87N4
by Matt Barrows • 3 hrs
Eric Branch
Torrey Smith on Chip Kelly: "He ain't going anywhere." sfgate.com/49ers/article/Torre... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 4 hrs
Eric Branch
Brandon Marshall: Pain pills explain hazy memory of 3-TD game vs. #49ers. sfgate.com/49ers/article/Brand...
by Eric Branch • 4 hrs
Eric Branch
Chip Kelly, known for being private, opens up about his late father. sfgate.com/49ers/article/Priva... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 4 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 8 3 1 .708 W1
Cardinals 5 6 1 .458 W1
Rams 4 8 0 .333 L3
49ers 1 11 0 .083 L11
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Do you want Colin Kaepernick to return to the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone