May 24

Five 49ers who can seize starting spots during OTAs

KNBR
May 24

Seven 49ers player updates from the start of OTAs

Read Story
May 24

Who inspired 49ers' Solomon Thomas' jersey number?

Who inspired 49ers' Solomon Thomas' jersey number?

Sacramento Bee
May 24

Joe Montana Sr., father of famed 49ers QB, passes away

Joe Montana Sr., father of famed 49ers QB, passes away

Sacramento Bee

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Rashard Robinson
I'm bout to turn 33 in the new 21 watch and see
by Rashard Robinson • 4 hrs
Rashad Ross
I can't even party while a n!&&a pursuin' this... Distractions will do you in, in the truest instagram.com/p/BUfNWGDDJ6p/
by Rashad Ross • 5 hrs
Rashard Robinson
All black
by Rashard Robinson • 5 hrs
DeAndre Smelter
@AaAqlilyachty SO @stephenasmith q
by DeAndre Smelter • 20 hrs

Media Tweets

Joe Fann
"We're building something great." - @JuiceCheck44 Here's the full conversation getting to know the #49ers FB. 49ers.com/video/videos/49ers-L...
by Joe Fann • 1 hr
Matt Barrows
"Thin at cornerback" takes on a new meaning w/ tall, long-limbed Rashard Robinson & Ahkello Witherspoon. #49ers
by Matt Barrows • 4 hrs
Matt Maiocco
Heres a five-minute recap from Tuesdays #49ers practice, which was open to the media. facebook.com/MaioccoNBCS/video...
by Matt Maiocco • 5 hrs
Kevin Jones
Starting spots are up for grabs in Santa Clara and 5 49ers are making moves to seize playing time twitter.com/i/web/status/86745...
by Kevin Jones • 6 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs Tickets 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos Tickets 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings Tickets 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
How would you grade the 49ers' 2017 draft class?
A
B
C
D
F
Share 49erswebzone