There are 79 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

NFC West Rivals: Week 1 Preseason Observation Thread

Seahawks and Cardinals are playing tonight, if you can watch either/or please post what you see in here.

Thursday 8/11
Seattle @ San Diego 8pm ET 5pm PST ESPN
Arizona @ Oakland 10pm ET 7pm PST

Saturday 8/13
Indianapolis @ St. Louis 8pm ET 5pm PST

Time to scout!
[ Edited by GodismyLight on Aug 11, 2011 at 12:06 PM ]
Originally posted by GodismyLight:
Seahawks and Cardinals are playing tonight, if you can watch either/or please post what you see in here.

Time to scout!

Good Thread Idea (I was about to make the same one, but you beat me to it)
Originally posted by NinerBuff:
Originally posted by GodismyLight:
Seahawks and Cardinals are playing tonight, if you can watch either/or please post what you see in here.

Time to scout!

Good Thread Idea (I was about to make the same one, but you beat me to it)


i will post some links to the game when they become available. that way we can all observe, unless we are working of course.
I'll be at work until midnight today, any links provided will be greatly appreciated, and as always I will post some links to any games that I can find.
bump
http://www.firstrowsports.eu/sport/american-football.html

link 2 is streaming beautifully for the sea game for me. plenty of links to choose though for all games.
Nice. I'll watch the seattle game f**k the gay ass cowboys
here we go, football is offically back. jackson and sea offense to start.
2 runs for lynch 2 yds each
jackson throws for 7 first down while being blitzed on 3rd down. not bad.
i already miss Spikes
another first down for sea.
jackson with the heady play drawing the defense offside but he overthrew on the free play deep.
Jackson overthrowing down the middle as usual (guy did this a lot in Minn, he won't get away with that s**t against us).
lol and there is tavaris jackson for you...