49ers
SF
1-10
2-9
Bears
CHI

Sun, Dec 4 at 10:00 AM PT • Tickets

Dec 3

Preview: San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears

By Al Sacco
Dec 2

49ers are now favored in matchup with Bears

Read Story
Dec 2

Mark Helfrich wanted Kelly to return to Oregon to save his staff

Mark Helfrich wanted Kelly to return to Oregon to save his staff

Read Story
Dec 2

49ers-Bears Injury Report: Patton, Lynch listed as questionable

49ers-Bears Injury Report: Patton, Lynch listed as questionable

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Gerald Hodges
LBU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let's get it
by Gerald Hodges • 53 mins
Shayne Skov
They gotta ban that two hand touch pass in the accuracy challenge...
by Shayne Skov • 1 hr
Tony Jerod-Eddie
DesotoU @desotoFB
by Tony Jerod-Eddie • 1 hr
Shayne Skov
Someone tell me this isn't true... instagram.com/p/BNlFjloByA0/
by Shayne Skov • 1 hr

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
#49ers long, sad trip stops in Chicago. m.sfgate.com/49ers/article/49e...
by Eric Branch • 2 hr
Matt Barrows
#49ers Torrey Smith wonders where go has gone sacb.ee/85AN
by Matt Barrows • 3 hrs
Chris Biderman
Looking at the chances #49ers Carlos Hyde gets to 1,000 yards rushing for the first time ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/1...
by Chris Biderman • 4 hrs
Chris Biderman
Will Chip Kelly come back to #49ers in 2017? The next two games will likely provide the answer ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/1...
by Chris Biderman • 5 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 7 3 1 .682 L1
Cardinals 4 6 1 .409 L2
Rams 4 7 0 .364 L2
49ers 1 10 0 .091 L10
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Do you want Colin Kaepernick to return to the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone