John Lynch says 49ers have first-round grades on 30 players in this draft

Read Story
1 Share

George Kittle shares what it’s like playing with Jimmy Garoppolo and C.J. Beathard

Read Story
449 Shares

Arden Key names 49ers as one of the teams expressing the most interest

Read Story
325 Shares

Special guests to announce 49ers’ Day 2 and 3 picks

Read Story
299 Shares

News Wire

Editorials

Who’s the pick? Options for the 49ers at Nine. Part 2 of 3: Defensive Backfield

By Aaron Erickson • Apr 23

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Jaquiski Tartt
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder...
by Jaquiski Tartt • 2 hr
Adrian Colbert
Avengers dropping in 3 days! Lets goooo
by Adrian Colbert • 2 hrs
Leger Douzable
Traffik was crazy
by Leger Douzable • 2 hrs
Dexter McCoil
Meek mill is free....Thats dope
by Dexter McCoil • 2 hrs

Media Tweets

Cam Inman
Jimmy Garoppolo saving #49ers from draft's uncertain quarterback derby mercurynews.com/2018/04/24/whe...
by Cam Inman • 56 mins
Eric Branch
Before the #49ers acquired Jimmy Garoppolo, they hadn't traded for a star-quality QB since April 24, 1987. Looking twitter.com/i/web/status/98888...
by Eric Branch • 1 hr
Matt Maiocco
GM John Lynch opened his press briefing with a detailed month-by-month outline using this diagram of the #49ers twitter.com/i/web/status/98888...
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hr
Matt Maiocco
#49ers TE George Kittle had an impressive rookie season. The focus of his offseason is to prevent some of the physi twitter.com/i/web/status/98887...
by Matt Maiocco • 2 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 0 0 0 .000
Seahawks 0 0 0 .000
Cardinals 0 0 0 .000
49ers 0 0 0 .000
Schedule
Preseason
Thu, Aug 9 Cowboys Tickets 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 18 @ Texans Tickets 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 25 @ Colts Tickets 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 30 Chargers Tickets 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 9 @ Vikings Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 16 Lions Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Sep 23 @ Chiefs Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 30 @ Chargers Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Oct 7 Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Mon, Oct 15 @ Packers Tickets 5:15 pm
Sun, Oct 21 Rams Tickets 5:20 pm
Sun, Oct 28 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Nov 1 Raiders Tickets 5:20 pm
Mon, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 5:15 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 25 @ Buccaneers Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 2 @ Seahawks Tickets 5:20 pm
Sun, Dec 9 Broncos Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 16 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 23 Bears Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 30 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Which team will win the NFC West in 2018?
49ers
Cardinals
Rams
Seahawks
Share 49erswebzone