49ers All-Time Scores

2021 Season
Preseason
Sat, Aug 14 Kansas City Chiefs L 16-19
Sun, Aug 22 at Los Angeles Chargers W 15-10
Sun, Aug 29 Las Vegas Raiders W 34-10
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 12 at Detroit Lions W 41-33
Sun, Sep 19 at Philadelphia Eagles W 17-11
Sun, Sep 26 Green Bay Packers L 28-30
Sun, Oct 3 Seattle Seahawks L 21-28
Sun, Oct 10 at Arizona Cardinals L 10-17
Sun, Oct 24 Indianapolis Colts L 18-30
Sun, Oct 31 at Chicago Bears W 33-22
Sun, Nov 7 Arizona Cardinals L 17-31
Mon, Nov 15 Los Angeles Rams W 31-10
Sun, Nov 21 at Jacksonville Jaguars W 30-10
Sun, Nov 28 Minnesota Vikings W 34-26

Head Coach: Kyle Shanahan

Record: 6-5

Points for: 280 (25.5 per game)

Points against: 248 (22.5 per game)

The San Francisco 49ers started the 2021 season with a 41-33 road win over the Detroit Lions.

2020 Season
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 13 Arizona Cardinals L 20-24
Sun, Sep 20 at New York Jets W 31-13
Sun, Sep 27 at New York Giants W 36-9
Sun, Oct 4 Philadelphia Eagles L 20-25
Sun, Oct 11 Miami Dolphins L 17-43
Sun, Oct 18 Los Angeles Rams W 24-16
Sun, Oct 25 at New England Patriots W 33-6
Sun, Nov 1 at Seattle Seahawks L 27-37
Thu, Nov 5 Green Bay Packers L 17-34
Sun, Nov 15 at New Orleans Saints L 13-27
Sun, Nov 29 at Los Angeles Rams W 23-20
Mon, Dec 7 Buffalo Bills L 24-34
Sun, Dec 13 Washington Football Team L 15-23
Sun, Dec 20 at Dallas Cowboys L 33-41
Sat, Dec 26 at Arizona Cardinals W 20-12
Sun, Jan 3 Seattle Seahawks L 23-26

Head Coach: Kyle Shanahan

Record: 6-10

Points for: 376 (23.5 per game)

Points against: 390 (24.4 per game)

The San Francisco 49ers started the 2020 season with a 20-24 home loss to the Arizona Cardinals. They finished the season with a 6-10 record and a 23-26 loss to the Seattle Seahawks.

Share 49ersWebzone