49ers 2019 Schedule

  • Add to Calendar
  • Preseason
  •  
     
    Dallas Cowboys
    Saturday, August 10 at 6:00 PM
    KPIX/NFLN
    W
  •  
    at
    Denver Broncos
    Monday, August 19 at 5:00 PM
    ESPN
  •  
    at
    Kansas City Chiefs
    Saturday, August 24 at 5:00 PM
    KPIX
  •  
     
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Thursday, August 29 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX/NFLN
  • Regular Season
  • Week 1
    at
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, September 8 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 2
    at
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, September 15 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 3
     
    Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 22 at 1:25 PM
    CBS
  • BYE
  • Week 5
     
    Cleveland Browns
    Monday, October 7 at 5:15 PM
    ESPN
    W
  • Week 6
    at
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, October 13 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
    W
  • Week 7
    at
    Washington Redskins
    Sunday, October 20 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
    W
  • Week 8
     
    Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, October 27 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 9
    at
    Arizona Cardinals
    Thursday, October 31 at 5:20 PM
    NFLN
  • Week 10
     
    Seattle Seahawks
    Monday, November 11 at 5:15 PM
    ESPN
  • Week 11
     
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 17 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 12
     
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, November 24 at 5:20 PM
    NBC
  • Week 13
    at
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, December 1 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 14
    at
    New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, December 8 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 15
     
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, December 15 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 16
     
    Los Angeles Rams
    Saturday, December 21 at 5:15 PM
    NFLN
  • Week 17
    at
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 29 at 1:25 PM
    FOX

* All times Pacific

Share 49erswebzone