49ers 2020 Schedule

  • Add to Calendar
  • Preseason
  •  
    at
    Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 15 at 6:05 PM
    KPIX
  •  
     
    Las Vegas Raiders
    Friday, August 21 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX
  •  
    at
    Chicago Bears
    Saturday, August 29 at 10:00 AM
    KPIX
  •  
     
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Thursday, September 3 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX
  • Regular Season
  • Week 1
     
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 13 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 2
    at
    New York Jets
    Sunday, September 20 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 3
    at
    New York Giants
    Sunday, September 27 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 4
     
    Philadelphia Eagles
    Sunday, October 4 at 5:20 PM
    NBC
  • Week 5
     
    Miami Dolphins
    Sunday, October 11 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 6
     
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, October 18 at 5:20 PM
    NBC
  • Week 7
    at
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, October 25 at 1:25 PM
    CBS
  • Week 8
    at
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 1 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 9
     
    Green Bay Packers
    Thursday, November 5 at 5:20 PM
    NFLN
  • Week 10
    at
    New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 15 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • BYE
  • Week 12
    at
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, November 29 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 13
     
    Buffalo Bills
    Monday, December 7 at 5:15 PM
    ESPN
  • Week 14
     
    Washington Redskins
    Sunday, December 13 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 15
    at
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, December 20 at 5:20 PM
    NBC
  • Week 16
    at
    Arizona Cardinals
    TBA
    -
  • Week 17
     
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, January 3 at 1:25 PM
    FOX

* All times Pacific

Share 49erswebzone