49ers 2018 Schedule

  • Preseason
  •  
     
    Dallas Cowboys
    Thursday, August 9 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX
  •  
    at
    Houston Texans
    Saturday, August 18 at 5:00 PM
    KPIX
  •  
    at
    Indianapolis Colts
    Saturday, August 25 at 1:30 PM
    KPIX
  •  
     
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Thursday, August 30 at 7:00 PM
    KPIX
  • Regular Season
  • Week 1
    at
    Minnesota Vikings
    Sunday, September 9 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 2
     
    Detroit Lions
    Sunday, September 16 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 3
    at
    Kansas City Chiefs
    Sunday, September 23 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 4
    at
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Sunday, September 30 at 1:25 PM
    CBS
  • Week 5
     
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, October 7 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 6
    at
    Green Bay Packers
    Monday, October 15 at 5:15 PM
    ESPN
  • Week 7
     
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, October 21 at 5:20 PM
    NBC
  • Week 8
    at
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, October 28 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 9
     
    Oakland Raiders
    Thursday, November 1 at 5:20 PM
    NFLN
  • Week 10
     
    New York Giants
    Monday, November 12 at 5:15 PM
    ESPN
  • BYE
  • Week 12
    at
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, November 25 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 13
    at
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 2 at 5:20 PM
    NBC
  • Week 14
     
    Denver Broncos
    Sunday, December 9 at 1:05 PM
    CBS
  • Week 15
     
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 16 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 16
     
    Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 23 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 17
    at
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, December 30 at 1:25 PM
    FOX

* All times Pacific

Share 49erswebzone