The last Super Bowl-winning team in Chicago Bears history was the last team of the proud franchise to win in San Francisco. Since Mike Ditka's Bears won 26-10 on Oct. 13, 1985, Chicago has lost seven consecutive games at Candlestick Park. History aside, this year's Bears team, led by coach Lovie Smith, enters Monday's matchup [...]