There are 58 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

Can you see a difference? Harbaugh...

Although the first preseason game was a bit scary with the poor performance, the fact that the team came back improved the following week was a huge encouragement. I'm not saying it's all smooth sailing from here, but compared to the last few coaching regimes, Harbaugh and staff corrected past mistakes or showed improvement from one week to the next. I've been saying for a few years now that all I wanted to see was a little improvement each week, and each year the team seemed to stagnate in the same errors for weeks on end. Already, I think Harbaugh and staff are getting more from our players and the rookies.

Finally, we haven't seen much of a passing game yet, but the running game is much more diverse! I pray this keeps up. I am encouraged.

What other differences do you already see with Harbaugh as HC?
runs to the outside
  • fan49
  • Veteran
alex checking receivers, moving in pocket to create space, and placing the ball better... thats harbaugh.