There are 152 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

NFC West Rivals: Preseason Observation Thread WEEK 2

Week two is upon us! We had a good observation thread going in week 1, even though we didn't get to see much of the first stringers in action. Starters should be playing a little more this week, so we will be able to get a better read on the competition.

If you can watch one of these games please post what you see in here. Time to get your SCOUT on! Go NINERS!!!!

Friday 8/19/11
ARI @ GB 8:00 PM ET 5:00 PM PST


Saturday 8/20/11
TEN @ STL 8:00 PM ET 5:00 PM PST
MIN @ SEA 10:00 PM ET 7:00 PM PST
[ Edited by GodismyLight on Aug 19, 2011 at 3:08 PM ]
we had a good week 1? iz u surrious?
Originally posted by SybErkRimInAL:
we had a good week 1? iz u surrious?

Haha... I meant we had a good week 1 thread of observing the nfc west rivals. Wish we had a good week 1 as niner fans.



FIXED
[ Edited by GodismyLight on Aug 19, 2011 at 3:09 PM ]
ahhhh okay. I was like,
I'm going to try to focus on how the cards Defense plays this week, esp against a wco team like GB.
i will be watching the 1st half ill give u guys a detailed anyalsis
offtopic, but didn't think it needed a thread...

When is final cuts?
Nice - three games on tv now - unfortunately not the ARI game tho
Let's see what kook has
AZI 3 and out
Arizona's D looks good on first series
Wonder if alex adjust his protection like Rodgers did there. Hopefully we get a chance this week to see.
Who's Andre Roberts? Man webzone mobile sucks for me now.
lol Beanie Wells not to good on that blitz pick up either
Originally posted by Ajanke:
Who's Andre Roberts? Man webzone mobile sucks for me now.

Their last years late round pick