There are 114 users in the forums

NFC West All-Decade Team

49ers on the list include: Isaac Bruce, Jeremy Newberry, Chike Okeafor, Bryant Young, Jullian Peterson, Tony Parrish, Andy Lee, and Brian Jennings.

Mentioned: Fred Beasley, Patrick Willis, Vernon Davis, Eric Heitmann, Eric Johnson, and T.O.
Not too bad off the top of my head. TO should be there over Bruce
Share 49erswebzone