LISTEN: Are The 49ers Showing Their Hand? →

There are 272 users in the forums

Rate my team and let me know who I should concentrate on in trades and waiver.

I'm relatively new to FF, so any help is greatly appreciated. This was an auction draft for a survival league with regular yahoo scoring. Can you let me know what you guys think and if you know of any sleepers that are worth picking up in place of someone on my bench. Thanks!

Format
QB
WR
WR
WR
RB
RB
W/R/T
TE
DEF

My Team
Aaron Rodgers
Percy Harvin
Santonio Holmes
Pierre Garcon
Adrian Peterson
Matt Forte
Felix Jones
Zach Miller
Atlanta Def

Jonathan Stewart
Mike Thomas
Sam Bradford
Robert Meachem
Darren Sproles
James Jones
I don't know much about auction drafts or survivor leagues. Or how many teams are in your league.

But looking at what you've got I think your biggest holes are WR1, RB depth, and TE.

I like your top 3 RBs a lot. Your WRs aren't terrible, but you don't have anyone very dependable. It will be tough to decide on starts each week.

But I really don't like Stewart or Sproles. I think you should be looking for a waiver RB that might get more touches than those guys. Who's available?
Originally posted by TheFunkyChicken:
I don't know much about auction drafts or survivor leagues. Or how many teams are in your league.

But looking at what you've got I think your biggest holes are WR1, RB depth, and TE.

I like your top 3 RBs a lot. Your WRs aren't terrible, but you don't have anyone very dependable. It will be tough to decide on starts each week.

But I really don't like Stewart or Sproles. I think you should be looking for a waiver RB that might get more touches than those guys. Who's available?

I agree that WR1 is a huge need. Stuck with WR2's and WR3's

It's a 12 team league.

RB's available: Roy Helu, Thomas Jones, Ronnie Brown, Delone Carter, Tashard Choice, Justin Forsett, Maurice Morris...