There are 125 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

2012 TRAINING CAMP THREAD

OH, IT'S ON...







Camp Preview: LB's


Camp Preview: DL


Camp Preview: TE's


Camp Preview: CB's


Camp Preview: OL


Camp Preview: S's


Camp Preview: RB's


Camp Preview: ST




(Subject to change)


Saturday, July 21 First rookies report

Monday, July 23 12:50-1:45pm
Rookies and Selected Vets

Tuesday, July 24 12:50-1:45pm
Rookies and Selected Vets

Wednesday, July 25 12:50-1:45pm
Rookies and Selected Vets

Thursday, July 26 11:30am – 12:45pm
Vets Report & Pasta Bowl – 6:30pm

Friday, July 27 12-1pm
(JH) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm

Saturday, July 28 12-1pm
(VF) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm

Sunday, July 29 12-1pm
(GR) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm First practice in pads

Monday, July 30 12-1pm
(JH) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm Pads

Tuesday, July 31
Players' Day Off

Wednesday, Aug. 1
After practice (VF) 9:15am-12:15pm Pads

Thursday, Aug. 2 12-1pm
(GR) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm Pads

Friday, Aug. 3 12-1pm
(JH) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm Pads

Saturday, Aug. 4 12-1pm
(VF) & after practice 5:00-8:00pm

Sunday, Aug. 5
Players' Day Off

Monday, Aug. 6
After practice (JH) 9:15am-12:15pm Pads

Tuesday, Aug. 7 12-1pm
(GR) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm Pads

Wednesday, Aug. 8 12-1pm
(VF) & after practice 5:00-8:00pm

Thursday, Aug. 9
After mock game (JH) 12:30-2:00pm Mock Game – closed

Friday, Aug. 10 Game vs. Minnesota – 6:00pm PT

Saturday, Aug. 11
Players' Day Off No availability

Sunday, Aug. 12
After practice (JH) 2:00-5:00pm Fan Fest – Practice at Candlestick

Monday, Aug. 13 12-1pm
(GR) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm Pads

Tuesday, Aug. 14 12-1pm
(VF) & after practice 2:30-5:10pm Pads

Wednesday, Aug. 15 12-1pm
(JH) & after practice 5:00-8:00pm

Thursday, Aug. 16
12-1pm & after practice 2:30-5:10pm

Friday, Aug. 17
After mock game practice (JH) 12:30-1:30 pm Mock Game – closed

Saturday, Aug. 18 Game at Houston – 5:00pm PT

Sunday, Aug. 19
Players' Day Off No availability

(JH) – Jim Harbaugh; (VF) – Vic Fangio; (GR) – Greg Roman

[ Edited by Dr_Bill_Walsh on Jul 22, 2012 at 9:57 AM ]
  • JD81
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 3,361
WOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

OUR ROAD TO THE SUPERBOWL STARTS NOW.
You guys do know today it's only rookies reporting to the facility, right?

Actual training camp starts next week.
[ Edited by DaDivaRecieva15 on Jul 21, 2012 at 8:44 AM ]
(MM):

49ers' Pre-camp Roster Rundown
  • cools
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 1,314
Can we get that stadium webcam guy to turn the camera a bit
Originally posted by DaDivaRecieva15:
You guys do know today it's only rookies reporting to the facility, right?

Actual training camp starts next week.

But, but, but......mayo49's countdown says so!!!
Some vets will report as well. I think I heard Alex would.
Thread whores
How old was Jerry Rice when he signed with the raiders?
  • THEB
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 2,763
Originally posted by Dr_Bill_Walsh:
OH, IT'S ON...






Camp Preview: LB's


Camp Preview: DL


Camp Preview: TE's


Camp Preview: CB's


Camp Preview: OL


Camp Preview: S's


Camp Preview: RB's


Camp Preview: ST

The video is private :(
Originally posted by SolRebe1:
How old was Jerry Rice when he signed with the raiders?

38
Originally posted by cools:
Can we get that stadium webcam guy to turn the camera a bit

Hack it


So what camp battle is everyone looking most forward to?
Originally posted by DaDivaRecieva15:
You guys do know today it's only rookies reporting to the facility, right?

Actual training camp starts next week.

Does anyone know what's actually going on today? Are they actually practicing or is it meetings? Yeah, like someone said it did say select veterans will report as well.
Originally posted by Gore_21:
Originally posted by DaDivaRecieva15:
You guys do know today it's only rookies reporting to the facility, right?

Actual training camp starts next week.

Does anyone know what's actually going on today? Are they actually practicing or is it meetings? Yeah, like someone said it did say select veterans will report as well.

This.
Originally posted by JiksJuicy:
Originally posted by SolRebe1:
How old was Jerry Rice when he signed with the raiders?

38

Randy Moss is 35... If he can produce similar numbers to what Jerry did with the raiders we should be good... Yes?