There are 57 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

49ers 2011 Season PREDICTIONS

San Francisco 49ers 2011 Schedule
Wk Date Matchup TV Time
1 Sun, Sept. 11 vs. Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 18 vs. Dallas Cowboys FOX 4:05 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 25 at Cincinnati Bengals FOX 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 2 at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 9 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 4:05 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 16 at Detroit Lions FOX 1 p.m.
7 Bye
8 Sun, Oct. 30 vs. Cleveland Browns CBS 4:15 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 6 at Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 13 vs. New York Giants FOX 4:15 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 20 vs. Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:05 p.m.
12 Thu, Nov. 24 at Baltimore Ravens NFLN 8:20 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 4 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 4:15 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 11 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:05 p.m.
15 Mon, Dec. 19 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers ESPN 8:30 p.m.
16 Sat, Dec. 24 at Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:15 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 1 at St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.


Have at it.
6-10 maybe 7-9
10-6 division champoins
7-9

Wins:
Arizona x2
Seattle home
St. Louis home
Washington away
Cincinnati away
Cleveland home
[ Edited by NinerBuff on Apr 19, 2011 at 4:36 PM ]
8-8 either way, if we have Alex as starter, then we might be screwed.

If we get a guy like Bulger, we could see a 10-6 season and div champs.

Games Im looking forward too, BAL on T'Giving night, DALLAS week 2 and the NYG games, as im in NY and hate the Giants.
With so much unknown concerning free agency and the draft: this is just masterbation.
Originally posted by NineFourNiner:
San Francisco 49ers 2011 Schedule
Wk Date Matchup TV Time
1 Sun, Sept. 11 vs. Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:15 p.m.[/b]w
2 Sun, Sept. 18 vs. Dallas Cowboys FOX 4:05 p.m.
l
3 Sun, Sept. 25 at Cincinnati Bengals FOX 1 p.m.
w
4 Sun, Oct. 2 at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
l
5 Sun, Oct. 9 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 4:05 p.m.
l
6 Sun, Oct. 16 at Detroit Lions FOX 1 p.m.
w
7 Bye
8 Sun, Oct. 30 vs. Cleveland Browns CBS 4:15 p.m.
w
9 Sun, Nov. 6 at Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.
w
10 Sun, Nov. 13 vs. New York Giants FOX 4:15 p.m.
l
11 Sun, Nov. 20 vs. Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:05 p.m.
w
12 Thu, Nov. 24 at Baltimore Ravens NFLN 8:20 p.m.
l
13 Sun, Dec. 4 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 4:15 p.m.
w
14 Sun, Dec. 11 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:05 p.m.
w
15 Mon, Dec. 19 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers ESPN 8:30 p.m.
l
16 Sat, Dec. 24 at Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:15 p.m.
w
17 Sun, Jan. 1 at St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
l

Have at it.


9-7...PLAYOFFS!


oh and 5-11
Bowch?
19-0
Originally posted by SybErkRimInAL:


oh and 5-11

sheesh, pesimistic I see,
Originally posted by SybErkRimInAL:


oh and 5-11

Why lock? This is the PREDICTION thread, not the schedule thread.
Without free agency yet this year, the draft, or any guarantee that there will even be a 16 game season, this is an exercise in futility.
Originally posted by NineFourNiner:
Originally posted by SybErkRimInAL:


oh and 5-11

Why lock? This is the PREDICTION thread, not the schedule thread.

You should bant him, he's trying tell you how to do your job. Dont take that from him your a MOD.
Originally posted by Thorhawk:
10-6 division champoins
Search Podcast Draft Forum Commentary News Shop Home