Jun 24, 2009 at 16:21:20
#1
- ninerfan4life
- Veteran
-
- Posts: 5,156
I just bought one at a little store last week but I haven't seen them in other stores and on nflshop.com it says they don't ship until 7-9 weeks. I compared all the pics to my jersey and everything looks exactly the same. Do you think its real? Oh yeah and i paid 110 which is what they originally cost.
[ Edited by ninerfan4life on Jun 24, 2009 at 17:19:37 ]
Jun 24, 2009 at 16:25:14
#2
- XAnGeLicDiAbLoX
- Veteran
-
- Posts: 1,261
Well OF COURSE it's REAL. I mean you did buy it at that little store!
[ Edited by XAnGeLicDiAbLoX on Jun 24, 2009 at 16:25:45 ]
Jun 24, 2009 at 16:52:52
#3
- SoCal9ers
- Veteran
-
- Posts: 5,894
i don't think it's on retail yet... I went to try to get me one and couldn't find the new jerseys. The store is a big sports place too.
Anyone know when they are coming into a store near you?
Jun 24, 2009 at 17:04:30
#4
- pinder84
- Veteran
-
- Posts: 46
I found some at DHgate.com they look pretty real!
Jun 24, 2009 at 17:06:41
#5
- pinder84
- Veteran
-
- Posts: 46
only $41 after shipping and handling,I got mine, it looks very good except the willis is a little off center but it is not that obvious!
Jun 24, 2009 at 18:00:28
#6
- NickSh49
- Veteran
-
- Posts: 6,010
Originally posted by pinder84:
I found some at DHgate.com they look pretty real!
That is some ghetto shizz.
Jun 24, 2009 at 19:20:57
#7
- diehardfor20yrs
- Veteran
-
- Posts: 71
Can you post some pictures of this " little store " jersey you bought ?
Jun 26, 2009 at 08:00:09
#8
- footballfreak49
- Veteran
-
- Posts: 428
Crabtree authentics are on sale! YES!!! Go Tech! Go Niners!