There are 88 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

Mike Singletary at William and Mary pro day today

Hey guys. I'm a student at William and Mary and I thought I'd tell you all that coach Mike was at our pro day today. We only had 7 guys work out in front of the scouts today. I'm trying to figure out who he could have been looking at. McAulay has some return abilities and Adrian Tracy is just a freak of nature. Caldwell and Livingston are both safetys that should be there in the late rounds

http://www.tribeathletics.com/story.php/10099/

http://www.tribeathletics.com/files/fb/2010/photos/pd/
Thanks for the report!

Some of those photos are funny. The few with about 8-10 scouts lined up at the end of the 40 yd dash with their stop-watches at the ready crack me up. So serious.
[ Edited by SonocoNinerFan on Mar 17, 2010 at 10:02 PM ]
looks like he is our new GM
Tracy is the prospect I'd love to have out of this group. He was natural in his transition in linebacker drills over from defensive end. On top of that, Adrian has the fantastic speed and size we look for the kind of hybrid DE/OLB prospect we look for. He shows good burst off the snap and plays big.

I like Adrian Tracy and wouldn't mind adding him in the later rounds.
  • GEEK
  • Veteran
Originally posted by OnTheClock:
Tracy is the prospect I'd love to have out of this group. He was natural in his transition in linebacker drills over from defensive end. On top of that, Adrian has the fantastic speed and size we look for the kind of hybrid DE/OLB prospect we look for. He shows good burst off the snap and plays big.

The kid from Washington with the unusual last name is a good OLB/DE prospect. The name blanks me. He performed after Suh at the combine.
This says one thing to me, we don't have a GM anymore so Sing is filling in getting all the scouting info.