There are 164 users in the forums

From Windows 98 to Mock version 3.0

I know. How sad, huh? Yes, I am a techie geek by trade, wanna be draftnik by night.

I upgraded ver 2.0 in recent events at the Senior Bowl. I tried to keep this as realistic as possible based on the what I have seen and heard this week in conjuction with previous draft prospect data.

Here's the newer one...

Round 1 M. Iupati, OG/ROT--Pro bowl caliber OG with versatility
Round 1 T. Williams, ROT--Can start day one as ROT, an ability we need now
Round 2 D. McCluster, RS/WR/RB--A smalll Spiller who will be faster and cheaper
Round 3 K. Chancellor, SS--After his Shrine game, he becomes a solid third rounder, can play ST
Round 4 S. Thompson, CB--For solid depth and a top gunner in ST, nice!
Round 5 B. Carter, OG--A fav of mine and perfect for backing up the OG!
Round 6 B. Sharpe, DE/OLB—Depth and ST
Round 7 K. Weston, NT—Depth and development

My man crush on Spiller has led way to intelligence, the mind won on this one. How can you not like the #1 prospect at OG and ROT who can start from day one, both of them! Iupati and Williams would solidify our line along with Staley, Rachal and Heitmann to form one of the youngest most formidable lines in recent history for years to come. Given Solari and Brown, the saliva just foams in your mouth!

After the Senior Bowl practices, McCluster was the buzz beside Iupati and Wilson, IMO. He stood out because of his skills, true football speed, and his soft hands while demonstrating that wonderful tenacious Napoleon complex, nothing will stand in his way. After the combine, he just may beat Spiller on the 40. Let's give Raye, The Rathman, and Shotty a cool toy to play with.