Great Deals on Cowboys at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Dallas Cowboys face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Sunday, August 23rd? Click the "Buy Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 23
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, August 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    28,201 tickets from $43

Other Games

  • August 15
    at Houston Texans
    Saturday, August 15
    NRG Stadium, Houston
    11,675 tickets from $26
  • August 29
    at Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 29
    Sports Authority Field At Mile High, Denver
    3,159 tickets from $34
  • September 3
    San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    15,971 tickets from $27
  • September 14
    Minnesota Vikings
    Monday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    29,706 tickets from $112
  • September 20
    at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 20
    Heinz Field, Pittsburgh
    4,330 tickets from $151
  • September 27
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 27
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    14,162 tickets from $70
  • October 4
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, October 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    26,216 tickets from $181
  • October 11
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, October 11
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
    7,567 tickets from $132
  • October 18
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, October 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    31,879 tickets from $110
  • October 22
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    32,345 tickets from $160
  • November 1
    at St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 1
    Edward Jones Dome, Saint Louis
    4,833 tickets from $33
  • November 8
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, November 8
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    28,736 tickets from $107
  • November 22
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 22
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    8,415 tickets from $287
  • November 29
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    30,727 tickets from $113
  • December 6
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 6
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    6,407 tickets from $142
  • December 13
    at Cleveland Browns
    Sunday, December 13
    FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland
    13,114 tickets from $48
  • December 20
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    30,954 tickets from $110
  • December 27
    at Detroit Lions
    Sunday, December 27
    Ford Field, Detroit
    23,551 tickets from $74
  • January 3
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, January 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    33,959 tickets from $101
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com