Great Deals on Cowboys at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Dallas Cowboys face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Sunday, August 23rd? Click the "Buy Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 23
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, August 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    9,247 tickets from $55

Other Games

  • August 15
    at Houston Texans
    Saturday, August 15
    NRG Stadium, Houston
    13,902 tickets from $25
  • August 29
    at Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 29
    Sports Authority Field At Mile High, Denver
    1,545 tickets from $77
  • September 3
    San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    10,916 tickets from $12
  • September 14
    Minnesota Vikings
    Monday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    18,376 tickets from $102
  • September 20
    at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 20
    Heinz Field, Pittsburgh
    7,913 tickets from $148
  • September 27
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 27
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    27,604 tickets from $51
  • October 4
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, October 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    14,387 tickets from $174
  • October 11
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, October 11
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
    10,411 tickets from $133
  • October 18
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, October 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    20,075 tickets from $95
  • October 22
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    19,093 tickets from $135
  • November 1
    at St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 1
    Edward Jones Dome, Saint Louis
    9,298 tickets from $25
  • November 8
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, November 8
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,030 tickets from $79
  • November 22
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 22
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    8,324 tickets from $223
  • November 29
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,770 tickets from $78
  • December 6
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 6
    Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot, Chicago
    0 tickets from --
  • December 13
    at Cleveland Browns
    Sunday, December 13
    FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland
    16,356 tickets from $38
  • December 20
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    24,809 tickets from $79
  • December 27
    at Detroit Lions
    Sunday, December 27
    Ford Field, Detroit
    25,045 tickets from $65
  • January 3
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, January 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    22,842 tickets from $79
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com