Great Deals on Chargers at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the San Diego Chargers face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Thursday, September 3rd? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • September 3
    San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    4,550 tickets from $10

Other Games

  • September 14
    Minnesota Vikings
    Monday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    9,800 tickets from $107
  • September 20
    at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 20
    Heinz Field, Pittsburgh
    6,466 tickets from $78
  • September 27
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 27
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    19,646 tickets from $59
  • October 4
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, October 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    16,025 tickets from $186
  • October 11
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, October 11
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
    12,781 tickets from $125
  • October 18
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, October 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,251 tickets from $93
  • October 22
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,162 tickets from $152
  • November 1
    at St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 1
    Edward Jones Dome, Saint Louis
    10,829 tickets from $19
  • November 8
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, November 8
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    29,516 tickets from $85
  • November 22
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 22
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    8,574 tickets from $188
  • November 29
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    33,386 tickets from $78
  • December 6
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 6
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    14,746 tickets from $102
  • December 13
    at Cleveland Browns
    Sunday, December 13
    FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland
    27,458 tickets from $34
  • December 20
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    32,070 tickets from $82
  • December 27
    at Detroit Lions
    Sunday, December 27
    Ford Field, Detroit
    38,652 tickets from $57
  • January 3
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, January 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    33,486 tickets from $72
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com