Great Deals on Chargers at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Los Angeles Chargers face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, CA on Thursday, August 31st? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 31
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Thursday, August 31
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    9,436 tickets from $9

Other Games

  • August 27
    at Minnesota Vikings
    Sunday, August 27
    U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
    3,537 tickets from $21
  • September 10
    at Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, September 10
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,377 tickets from $74
  • September 17
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, September 17
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
    3,171 tickets from $195
  • September 21
    Los Angeles Rams
    Thursday, September 21
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,963 tickets from $52
  • October 1
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, October 1
    University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
    5,715 tickets from $39
  • October 8
    at Indianapolis Colts
    Sunday, October 8
    Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
    4,234 tickets from $88
  • October 15
    Washington Redskins
    Sunday, October 15
    FedEx Field, Landover, MD
    9,019 tickets from $41
  • October 22
    at Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,313 tickets from $190
  • October 29
    at Philadelphia Eagles
    Sunday, October 29
    Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
    6,105 tickets from $98
  • November 5
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 5
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,955 tickets from $60
  • November 12
    New York Giants
    Sunday, November 12
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,114 tickets from $91
  • November 26
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 26
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,926 tickets from $78
  • December 3
    Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 3
    Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
    5,058 tickets from $51
  • December 10
    at Houston Texans
    Sunday, December 10
    NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
    6,315 tickets from $48
  • December 17
    at Tennessee Titans
    Sunday, December 17
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,612 tickets from $48
  • December 24
    at Jacksonville Jaguars
    Sunday, December 24
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,859 tickets from $34
  • December 31
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, December 31
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
    4,812 tickets from $43
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, SeatGeek, and not 49ers Webzone. Any questions regarding these tickets should be directed at SeatGeek.
Share 49erswebzone