Great Deals on Cowboys at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Dallas Cowboys face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, CA on Sunday, October 22nd? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • October 22
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,820 tickets from $171

Other Games

  • October 1
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, October 1
    University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
    5,702 tickets from $48
  • October 8
    at Indianapolis Colts
    Sunday, October 8
    Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
    4,766 tickets from $73
  • October 15
    at Washington Redskins
    Sunday, October 15
    FedEx Field, Landover, MD
    6,961 tickets from $43
  • October 29
    at Philadelphia Eagles
    Sunday, October 29
    Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
    4,673 tickets from $99
  • November 5
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 5
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    9,754 tickets from $42
  • November 12
    New York Giants
    Sunday, November 12
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    9,045 tickets from $75
  • November 26
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 26
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    10,067 tickets from $60
  • December 3
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 3
    Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
    5,193 tickets from $62
  • December 10
    at Houston Texans
    Sunday, December 10
    NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
    5,733 tickets from $48
  • December 17
    Tennessee Titans
    Sunday, December 17
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    9,539 tickets from $39
  • December 24
    Jacksonville Jaguars
    Sunday, December 24
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    10,784 tickets from $25
  • December 31
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, December 31
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
    5,632 tickets from $45
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, SeatGeek, and not 49ers Webzone. Any questions regarding these tickets should be directed at SeatGeek.
Share 49erswebzone