Great Deals on Texans at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Houston Texans face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Sunday, August 14th? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 14
    Houston Texans
    Sunday, August 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    15,298 tickets from $11

Other Games

  • August 20
    at Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 20
    Sports Authority Field At Mile High, Denver
    1,702 tickets from $60
  • August 26
    Green Bay Packers
    Friday, August 26
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    16,253 tickets from $25
  • September 1
    at San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 1
    Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego
    3,468 tickets from $12
  • September 12
    Los Angeles Rams
    Monday, September 12
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    7,848 tickets from $71
  • September 18
    at Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, September 18
    Bank Of America Stadium, Charlotte
    4,577 tickets from $106
  • September 25
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, September 25
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    3,464 tickets from $262
  • October 2
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, October 2
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    9,326 tickets from $173
  • October 6
    Arizona Cardinals
    Thursday, October 6
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    23,102 tickets from $60
  • October 16
    at Buffalo Bills
    Sunday, October 16
    Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park
    12,189 tickets from $85
  • October 23
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, October 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    23,053 tickets from $54
  • November 6
    New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 6
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    21,677 tickets from $64
  • November 13
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 13
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    6,719 tickets from $60
  • November 20
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, November 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    18,929 tickets from $139
  • November 27
    at Miami Dolphins
    Sunday, November 27
    New Miami Stadium, Miami Gardens
    2,600 tickets from $71
  • December 4
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 4
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    5,159 tickets from $101
  • December 11
    New York Jets
    Sunday, December 11
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    12,573 tickets from $52
  • December 18
    at Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, December 18
    Georgia Dome, Atlanta
    28,490 tickets from $40
  • December 24
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Saturday, December 24
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles
    5,135 tickets from $115
  • January 1
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, January 1
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,427 tickets from $83
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com
Share 49erswebzone