Great Deals on Cowboys at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Dallas Cowboys face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Sunday, August 23rd? Click the "Buy Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 23
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, August 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,895 tickets from $52

Other Games

  • August 15
    at Houston Texans
    Saturday, August 15
    NRG Stadium, Houston
    10,622 tickets from $26
  • August 29
    at Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 29
    Sports Authority Field At Mile High, Denver
    2,859 tickets from $34
  • September 3
    San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    11,931 tickets from $31
  • September 14
    Minnesota Vikings
    Monday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    28,903 tickets from $120
  • September 20
    at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 20
    Heinz Field, Pittsburgh
    4,419 tickets from $133
  • September 27
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 27
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    11,439 tickets from $74
  • October 4
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, October 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    27,916 tickets from $183
  • October 11
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, October 11
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
    6,311 tickets from $134
  • October 18
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, October 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    27,664 tickets from $116
  • October 22
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    29,868 tickets from $160
  • November 1
    at St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 1
    Edward Jones Dome, Saint Louis
    4,717 tickets from $33
  • November 8
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, November 8
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    27,083 tickets from $109
  • November 22
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 22
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    8,157 tickets from $276
  • November 29
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    28,038 tickets from $113
  • December 6
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 6
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    5,720 tickets from $149
  • December 13
    at Cleveland Browns
    Sunday, December 13
    FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland
    15,264 tickets from $48
  • December 20
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    27,970 tickets from $110
  • December 27
    at Detroit Lions
    Sunday, December 27
    Ford Field, Detroit
    18,887 tickets from $74
  • January 3
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, January 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    34,621 tickets from $110
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com