Great Deals on Rams at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Los Angeles Rams face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Monday, September 12th? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • September 12
    Los Angeles Rams
    Monday, September 12
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    5,316 tickets from $91

Other Games

  • September 1
    at San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 1
    Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego
    1,834 tickets from $10
  • September 18
    at Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, September 18
    Bank Of America Stadium, Charlotte
    3,441 tickets from $110
  • September 25
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, September 25
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    2,954 tickets from $219
  • October 2
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, October 2
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    6,738 tickets from $232
  • October 6
    Arizona Cardinals
    Thursday, October 6
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    22,332 tickets from $51
  • October 16
    at Buffalo Bills
    Sunday, October 16
    New Era Field, Orchard Park
    7,327 tickets from $76
  • October 23
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, October 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    20,574 tickets from $55
  • November 6
    New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 6
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    19,232 tickets from $62
  • November 13
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 13
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    11,628 tickets from $70
  • November 20
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, November 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    13,656 tickets from $163
  • November 27
    at Miami Dolphins
    Sunday, November 27
    Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens
    3,057 tickets from $60
  • December 4
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 4
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    5,588 tickets from $100
  • December 11
    New York Jets
    Sunday, December 11
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    12,497 tickets from $43
  • December 18
    at Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, December 18
    Georgia Dome, Atlanta
    27,643 tickets from $42
  • December 24
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Saturday, December 24
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles
    5,699 tickets from $126
  • January 1
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, January 1
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    24,107 tickets from $88
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com. Any questions regarding these tickets should be directed at TiqIQ.
Share 49erswebzone