Great Deals on Chargers at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the San Diego Chargers face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Thursday, September 3rd? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • September 3
    San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    5,076 tickets from $20

Other Games

  • August 29
    at Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 29
    Sports Authority Field At Mile High, Denver
    347 tickets from $65
  • September 14
    Minnesota Vikings
    Monday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    11,473 tickets from $106
  • September 20
    at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 20
    Heinz Field, Pittsburgh
    6,085 tickets from $78
  • September 27
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 27
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    19,864 tickets from $61
  • October 4
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, October 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    13,154 tickets from $186
  • October 11
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, October 11
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
    11,594 tickets from $125
  • October 18
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, October 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    24,782 tickets from $93
  • October 22
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    21,104 tickets from $154
  • November 1
    at St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 1
    Edward Jones Dome, Saint Louis
    11,420 tickets from $25
  • November 8
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, November 8
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    27,435 tickets from $85
  • November 22
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 22
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    7,513 tickets from $208
  • November 29
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    31,262 tickets from $82
  • December 6
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 6
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    14,517 tickets from $99
  • December 13
    at Cleveland Browns
    Sunday, December 13
    FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland
    31,057 tickets from $37
  • December 20
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    28,067 tickets from $82
  • December 27
    at Detroit Lions
    Sunday, December 27
    Ford Field, Detroit
    29,739 tickets from $52
  • January 3
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, January 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    28,059 tickets from $72
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com