Great Deals on Vikings at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Minnesota Vikings face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Monday, September 14th? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • September 14
    Minnesota Vikings
    Monday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    8,477 tickets from $100

Other Games

  • September 20
    at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 20
    Heinz Field, Pittsburgh
    5,376 tickets from $78
  • September 27
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 27
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    18,537 tickets from $60
  • October 4
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, October 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    15,106 tickets from $186
  • October 11
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, October 11
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
    10,843 tickets from $122
  • October 18
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, October 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,128 tickets from $93
  • October 22
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    21,988 tickets from $156
  • November 1
    at St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 1
    Edward Jones Dome, Saint Louis
    13,180 tickets from $22
  • November 8
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, November 8
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,295 tickets from $85
  • November 22
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 22
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    8,046 tickets from $200
  • November 29
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    28,211 tickets from $78
  • December 6
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 6
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    17,155 tickets from $106
  • December 13
    at Cleveland Browns
    Sunday, December 13
    FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland
    26,372 tickets from $34
  • December 20
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    26,947 tickets from $82
  • December 27
    at Detroit Lions
    Sunday, December 27
    Ford Field, Detroit
    38,031 tickets from $57
  • January 3
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, January 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    34,557 tickets from $72
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com