Great Deals on Chargers at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the San Diego Chargers face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, CA on Sunday, August 24th? Click the "Buy Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 24
    San Diego Chargers
    Sunday, August 24
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    2,103 tickets from $46

Razorgator Coupon Codes

ORDR25RG: $25 Off $300+
ORDR40RG: $40 Off $500+
ORDR30RG: $30 Off $400
RZRGTR20: $20 Off $250
QUICKRG3: $15 Off $200
ORDR50RG: $50 Off $750
FSOVERRG: Free Shipping on $200
EDEALSRG2: $25 Off $300
ORDR10RG: $10 Off $150+

Other Games

  • August 28
    at Houston Texans
    Thursday, August 28
    NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
    3,373 tickets from $14
  • September 7
    at Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, September 7
    AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
    4,063 tickets from $184
  • September 14
    Chicago Bears
    Sunday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    4,882 tickets from $240
  • September 21
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 21
    University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
    6,610 tickets from $77
  • September 28
    Philadelphia Eagles
    Sunday, September 28
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    5,590 tickets from $160
  • October 5
    Kansas City Chiefs
    Sunday, October 5
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    5,926 tickets from $160
  • October 13
    at St. Louis Rams
    Monday, October 13
    Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
    8,694 tickets from $32
  • October 19
    at Denver Broncos
    Sunday, October 19
    Sports Authority Field, ,
    1,308 tickets from $175
  • November 2
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 2
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    6,933 tickets from $150
  • November 9
    at New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 9
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
    1,992 tickets from $136
  • November 16
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, November 16
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
    3,167 tickets from $145
  • November 23
    Washington Redskins
    Sunday, November 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,112 tickets from $150
  • November 27
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, November 27
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,403 tickets from $235
  • December 7
    at Oakland Raiders
    Sunday, December 7
    O.CO Coliseum, Oakland, CA
    4,538 tickets from $140
  • December 14
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 14
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
    5,284 tickets from $215
  • December 20
    San Diego Chargers
    Saturday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,988 tickets from $149
  • December 28
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, December 28
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,755 tickets from $130
* Listed starting prices may be for parking passes or special event tickets like tailgates
* Coupon codes are for Razorgator tickets only and may only be valid during limited times

Other Tickets Sources

NFL Ticket Exchange SeatGeek