Great Deals on Cowboys at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Dallas Cowboys face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Sunday, August 23rd? Click the "Buy Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 23
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, August 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    16,076 tickets from $43

Other Games

  • August 15
    at Houston Texans
    Saturday, August 15
    NRG Stadium Parking Lots, Houston
    0 tickets from --
  • August 29
    at Denver Broncos
    Saturday, August 29
    Sports Authority Field At Mile High, Denver
    2,088 tickets from $54
  • September 3
    San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    16,344 tickets from $18
  • September 14
    Minnesota Vikings
    Monday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    22,531 tickets from $107
  • September 20
    at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 20
    Heinz Field Parking Lots, Pittsburgh
    0 tickets from --
  • September 27
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 27
    University Of Phoenix Stadium Parking Lots, Glendale
    0 tickets from --
  • October 4
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, October 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    18,349 tickets from $172
  • October 11
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, October 11
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
    9,950 tickets from $131
  • October 18
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, October 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    25,144 tickets from $99
  • October 22
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    24,599 tickets from $157
  • November 1
    at St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 1
    Edward Jones Dome, Saint Louis
    6,434 tickets from $29
  • November 8
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, November 8
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    26,264 tickets from $97
  • November 22
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 22
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    6,516 tickets from $274
  • November 29
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    27,386 tickets from $92
  • December 6
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 6
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    6,497 tickets from $118
  • December 13
    at Cleveland Browns
    Sunday, December 13
    FirstEnergy Stadium Parking Lots, Cleveland
    0 tickets from --
  • December 20
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    23,393 tickets from $99
  • December 27
    at Detroit Lions
    Sunday, December 27
    Ford Field, Detroit
    18,129 tickets from $65
  • January 3
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, January 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    23,689 tickets from $97
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com