Great Deals on Chargers at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the San Diego Chargers face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Thursday, September 3rd? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • September 3
    San Diego Chargers
    Thursday, September 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    2,850 tickets from $13

Other Games

  • September 14
    Minnesota Vikings
    Monday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    8,974 tickets from $100
  • September 20
    at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 20
    Heinz Field, Pittsburgh
    6,211 tickets from $78
  • September 27
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 27
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    16,374 tickets from $60
  • October 4
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, October 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    13,301 tickets from $186
  • October 11
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, October 11
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
    12,154 tickets from $122
  • October 18
    Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, October 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    20,627 tickets from $93
  • October 22
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, October 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    24,764 tickets from $152
  • November 1
    at St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 1
    Edward Jones Dome, Saint Louis
    13,047 tickets from $22
  • November 8
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, November 8
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    29,336 tickets from $85
  • November 22
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, November 22
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle
    8,364 tickets from $188
  • November 29
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    26,647 tickets from $78
  • December 6
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 6
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    14,945 tickets from $106
  • December 13
    at Cleveland Browns
    Sunday, December 13
    FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland
    26,258 tickets from $34
  • December 20
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    31,795 tickets from $82
  • December 27
    at Detroit Lions
    Sunday, December 27
    Ford Field, Detroit
    38,133 tickets from $57
  • January 3
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, January 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    33,402 tickets from $72
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com