Great Deals on Cowboys at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Dallas Cowboys face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara on Sunday, October 2nd? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • October 2
    Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, October 2
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    5,733 tickets from $220

Other Games

  • October 6
    Arizona Cardinals
    Thursday, October 6
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    22,788 tickets from $55
  • October 16
    at Buffalo Bills
    Sunday, October 16
    New Era Field, Orchard Park
    5,173 tickets from $91
  • October 23
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, October 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    19,223 tickets from $59
  • November 6
    New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 6
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    17,560 tickets from $70
  • November 13
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 13
    University Of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
    8,979 tickets from $74
  • November 20
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, November 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    11,007 tickets from $174
  • November 27
    at Miami Dolphins
    Sunday, November 27
    Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens
    4,532 tickets from $62
  • December 4
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 4
    Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago
    4,768 tickets from $95
  • December 11
    New York Jets
    Sunday, December 11
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    15,624 tickets from $50
  • December 18
    at Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, December 18
    Georgia Dome, Atlanta
    28,281 tickets from $40
  • December 24
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Saturday, December 24
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles
    9,094 tickets from $117
  • January 1
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, January 1
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
    23,197 tickets from $89
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, TiqIQ, and not 49erswebzone.com. Any questions regarding these tickets should be directed at TiqIQ.
Share 49erswebzone