Great Deals on Cardinals at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Arizona Cardinals face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, CA on Sunday, October 7th? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • October 7
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, October 7
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    692 tickets from $48

Other Games

  • September 30
    at Los Angeles Chargers
    Sunday, September 30
    StubHub Center, Carson, CA
    246 tickets from $152
  • October 15
    at Green Bay Packers
    Monday, October 15
    Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
    119 tickets from $168
  • October 21
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, October 21
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    712 tickets from $87
  • October 28
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, October 28
    State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
    628 tickets from $39
  • November 1
    Oakland Raiders
    Thursday, November 1
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    694 tickets from $217
  • November 12
    New York Giants
    Monday, November 12
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    987 tickets from $76
  • November 25
    at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, November 25
    Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
    25 tickets from $89
  • December 2
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 2
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
    280 tickets from $177
  • December 9
    Denver Broncos
    Sunday, December 9
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    970 tickets from $73
  • December 16
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 16
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,106 tickets from $83
  • December 23
    Chicago Bears
    Sunday, December 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,115 tickets from $81
  • December 30
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, December 30
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
    807 tickets from $68
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, SeatGeek, and not 49ers Webzone. Any questions regarding these tickets should be directed at SeatGeek.
Share 49erswebzone