Great Deals on Packers at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Green Bay Packers face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, CA on Friday, August 12th? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 12
    Green Bay Packers
    Friday, August 12
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    2,978 tickets from $37

Other Games

  • August 20
    at Minnesota Vikings
    Saturday, August 20
    U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
    1,764 tickets from $13
  • August 25
    at Houston Texans
    Thursday, August 25
    NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
    2,719 tickets from $18
  • September 11
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, September 11
    Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
    346 tickets from $266
  • September 18
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, September 18
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    3,407 tickets from $103
  • September 25
    at Denver Broncos
    Sunday, September 25
    Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
    101 tickets from $297
  • October 3
    Los Angeles Rams
    Monday, October 3
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    3,663 tickets from $106
  • October 9
    at Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, October 9
    Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
    1,677 tickets from $66
  • October 16
    at Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, October 16
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
    1,727 tickets from $61
  • October 23
    Kansas City Chiefs
    Sunday, October 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    3,263 tickets from $145
  • October 30
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, October 30
    SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
    2,861 tickets from $147
  • November 13
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Sunday, November 13
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    3,115 tickets from $107
  • November 27
    New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 27
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    3,181 tickets from $94
  • December 4
    Miami Dolphins
    Sunday, December 4
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    2,683 tickets from $87
  • December 11
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, December 11
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    2,437 tickets from $232
  • December 15
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, December 15
    Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
    2,204 tickets from $135
  • December 24
    Washington Commanders
    Saturday, December 24
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    3,022 tickets from $70
  • January 1
    at Las Vegas Raiders
    Sunday, January 1
    Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV
    234 tickets from $520
  • January 7
    Arizona Cardinals
    Saturday, January 7
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    2,105 tickets from $78
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, SeatGeek, and not 49ers Webzone. Any questions regarding these tickets should be directed at SeatGeek.
Share 49ersWebzone