Great Deals on Steelers at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Pittsburgh Steelers face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, CA on Sunday, September 22nd? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • September 22
    Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    291 tickets from $128

Other Games

  • October 7
    Cleveland Browns
    Monday, October 7
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    671 tickets from $104
  • October 13
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, October 13
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
    848 tickets from $60
  • October 20
    at Washington Redskins
    Sunday, October 20
    FedEx Field, Landover, MD
    2,996 tickets from $47
  • October 27
    Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, October 27
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    914 tickets from $81
  • October 31
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Thursday, October 31
    State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
    1,247 tickets from $40
  • November 11
    Seattle Seahawks
    Monday, November 11
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    916 tickets from $87
  • November 17
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 17
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    947 tickets from $61
  • November 24
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, November 24
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    894 tickets from $156
  • December 1
    at Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, December 1
    M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
    1,175 tickets from $47
  • December 8
    at New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, December 8
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
    1,392 tickets from $100
  • December 15
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, December 15
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    989 tickets from $73
  • December 22
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, December 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    958 tickets from $82
  • December 29
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 29
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
    371 tickets from $178
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, SeatGeek, and not 49ers Webzone. Any questions regarding these tickets should be directed at SeatGeek.
Share 49erswebzone