Great Deals on Chargers at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Los Angeles Chargers face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, CA on Thursday, August 29th? Click the "Find Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • August 29
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Thursday, August 29
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    890 tickets from $10

Other Games

  • August 24
    at Kansas City Chiefs
    Saturday, August 24
    Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
    267 tickets from $36
  • September 8
    at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, September 8
    Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
    59 tickets from $101
  • September 15
    at Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, September 15
    Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
    464 tickets from $54
  • September 22
    Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, September 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,193 tickets from $198
  • October 7
    Cleveland Browns
    Monday, October 7
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,271 tickets from $108
  • October 13
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, October 13
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
    1,002 tickets from $65
  • October 20
    at Washington Redskins
    Sunday, October 20
    FedEx Field, Landover, MD
    2,973 tickets from $47
  • October 27
    Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, October 27
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,555 tickets from $69
  • October 31
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Thursday, October 31
    State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
    1,315 tickets from $40
  • November 11
    Seattle Seahawks
    Monday, November 11
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,485 tickets from $79
  • November 17
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, November 17
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,541 tickets from $49
  • November 24
    Green Bay Packers
    Sunday, November 24
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,284 tickets from $164
  • December 1
    at Baltimore Ravens
    Sunday, December 1
    M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
    1,597 tickets from $37
  • December 8
    at New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, December 8
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
    1,381 tickets from $108
  • December 15
    Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, December 15
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,463 tickets from $55
  • December 22
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, December 22
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,132 tickets from $80
  • December 29
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 29
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
    415 tickets from $160
* Tickets are fulfilled by the affiliates of our partner, SeatGeek, and not 49ers Webzone. Any questions regarding these tickets should be directed at SeatGeek.
Share 49erswebzone