San Francisco 49ers season ticket holders have been able to snatch up their tickets to the team's 11 open practices since Monday. The 49ers opened ticket availability to the general public on Friday at noon PT.

There are still tickets available as of this posting, even for the 49ers' first practice on Saturday, July 27. Fans will be able to observe practices at the SAP Performance Facility in Santa Clara on the following dates.

  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8

These dates will be the fans' only opportunity to see the 49ers during training camp. Exact practice times will be announced at a later date. The team initially stated that the two joint sessions in Denver against the Broncos would also be open to fans, but the Broncos later announced that not to be the case.

Tickets will cost fans a $5 per person donation to the 49ers Foundation and are being offered on a first-come, first-serve basis. Children under two are free. You can acquire your tickets at the URL below.

http://www.49ers.com/tickets/trainingcamp