Hundreds of San Francisco 49ers fans were on hand near San Jose Airport to send the team off as it boards a Miami-bound airplane for Super Bowl LIV.

The 49ers are scheduled to land at Miami International Airport around 7:10 p.m. ET (4:10 p.m. PT). They will play the Kansas City Chiefs on Sunday, February 2, with the Vince Lombardi Trophy on the line.

Super Bowl LIV Opening Night kicks off on Monday with San Francisco's media availability beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT).

View this post on Instagram

The Crew 📷: @kympossible3 @versace SB fit

A post shared by Richard Sherman (@rsherman25) on

View this post on Instagram

Stepping Hard‼️

A post shared by Kwon Alexander!🙏🏾 (@kwon) on

View this post on Instagram

SJC ✈️ MIA

A post shared by Athlete + Tech Business Owner (@robbiegould09) on