The San Francisco 49ers announced team award winners on Monday morning.

Len Eshmont Award

WR Marquise Goodwin

The Len Eshmont Award, the 49ers most prestigious annual honor, has been given each year to the Niner who best exemplifies the "inspirational and courageous play" of Len Eshmont. A player from the original 1946 49ers team, Eshmont coached at Navy and Virginia, following his playing days with the 49ers. Eshmont died in 1957.

Bill Walsh Award

FB Kyle Juszczyk

The Bill Walsh Award is presented to the player who has best represented the standard of professional excellence established by Walsh. Bill Walsh coached the 49ers from the 1979 season through the 1988 season (final game was in 1989) winning three Super Bowls and compiling a record of 102-63-1.

Bobb McKittrick Award

C Daniel Kilgore

The Bobb McKittrick Award was established in 1999 in honor of the 49ers long time offensive line coach. The award is given annually to the 49ers offensive lineman who best represents the courage, intensity and sacrifice displayed by Coach McKittrick during his 21 years of service with the 49ers.

Matt Hazeltine Iron Man Award

DT DeForest Buckner

The Matt Hazeltine Iron Man Award is presented to the most courageous and inspirational defensive player. The award is named after linebacker/center Matt Hazeltine, a 13-year performer who played more seasons at linebacker than any other 49ers player. Known for his durability and dedication, Hazeltine passed away in 1987 from amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) and Bill Walsh established the award in his honor.

Thomas Herrion Memorial Award

S Adrian Colbert

The Thomas Herrion Memorial Award is presented to a first-year player who has taken advantage of every opportunity, turned it into a positive situation and made their dream turn into a reality.

Ed Block Courage Award

WR Marquise Goodwin

The Ed Block Courage Award is presented to the player that exemplified a commitment to sportsmanship and courage. Ed Block is the former head athletic trainer of the Baltimore Colts of 23 years. Block was a pioneer in his profession and a respected humanitarian whose most passionate cause was helping children of abuse.

Perry/Yonamine Unity Award

K Robbie Gould

The Perry/Yonamine Award is presented to the 49ers player who exhibits an exceptional commitment to promoting unity within the team and in their community. The Perry/Yonamine Unity Award is named for the former 49ers players and pioneers of unity and diversity, Joe "The Jet" Perry and Wally Yonamine, and is voted on by the players.

Garry Niver Award

WR Marquise Goodwin

The Garry Niver Award is presented annually by the San Francisco Chapter of the Pro Football Writers of America to a 49ers' player for his cooperation and professional style in helping the pro football writers do their jobs. The award is named after pro football writer, Garry Niver, who was a long-time beat writer who covered the 49ers for the San Mateo Times.

Community Relations Service Awards

Together, players from the San Francisco 49ers provided over 500 hours of community service during the 2017 season. Top participants and winners of the Community Relations Service Awards were TE Garrett Celek with this season's veteran player award, S Chanceller James with the rookie player award, RB Raheem Mostert and his wife Devon, along with LB Dekoda Watson and his wife Cristina and their son as the co-recipients of the family award. 49ers FB Kyle Juszczyk received the youth football award while 49ers general manager John Lynch won the 49ers NFL Salute to Service Award. Dennis Brown was presented with the alumnus award for the seventh consecutive year.

Walter Payton Man of the Year Nominee

P Bradley Pinion

The Walter Payton Man of the Year Award, named after the late Hall of Fame running back of the Chicago Bears, is given annually to the player who best exemplifies a commitment to philanthropy and community involvement.

Each team nominated one player with the 32 Man of the Year nominees pared down to three finalists in January. The 32 nominees will be pared down to three finalists which will be announced on January 21st. The winner will be announced in Minneapolis, MN, the site of Super Bowl LII, during the seventh annual NFL Honors awards show on February 3rd.