There are 209 users in the forums

Anyone here play daily Fantasy Football?

I started playing daily fantasy football on Draftstreet at the start of the 2011 NFL season, found it different an far more exciting than regular leagues (though I still play those too). Anyone on here play there?

If you have never heard of it, the site runs pretty much endless daily leagues where each day you can choose to enter as many as you want or as little or none at all. Once in a league you have 100K in money to spend on players or you can play vs 2,3,6 players in a snake format. You can play in leagues that range from head to head, 3 people, 6 people, 10, 20 or go up against hundreds in the larger leagues. You also can play in free leagues or money leagues ($2, $5, $11, $22, $55 and higher) though most people just play the $2, $5 and $11 leagues. Also as it stands they have the following sports to choose from NFL, NBA, MLB, PGA, CFB CBB and NHL.

If anyone is interested and you really know your sports, then you should give it a crack, though I suggest playing some free leagues first in case its not your style. However here is the link to it. Draftstreet.com

If you are already on it maybe we can face off sometime, just let me know your user name.

Cheers Guys

Edit: If you play they have a reload bonus of 40% up to $600. If you enter the code KICKOFF2012
[ Edited by Aussie49er on Aug 29, 2012 at 9:09 AM ]
  • ImaMod
  • Veteran
just signed up and joined a free league
Nice!

They just started college basketball leagues today, entered a free league to test it out. I think if I stick to it, it might even help me with my March Madness brackets, always needed a reason to follow college basketball for longer then the tourney.
Oh I just asked the mods there if they will be having a free roll to kick off the college basketball leagues, he replied "in the next week or so"