Great Deals on Seahawks at 49ers Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the Seattle Seahawks face off against the San Francisco 49ers at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, CA on Thursday, November 27th? Click the "Buy Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • November 27
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, November 27
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,395 tickets from $235

Razorgator Coupon Codes

ORDR25RG: $25 Off $300+
ORDR40RG: $40 Off $500+
ORDR30RG: $30 Off $400
RZRGTR20: $20 Off $250
QUICKRG3: $15 Off $200
ORDR50RG: $50 Off $750
FSOVERRG: Free Shipping on $200
EDEALSRG2: $25 Off $300
ORDR10RG: $10 Off $150+

Other Games

  • August 24
    San Diego Chargers
    Sunday, August 24
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    1,708 tickets from $43
  • August 28
    at Houston Texans
    Thursday, August 28
    NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
    2,913 tickets from $14
  • September 7
    at Dallas Cowboys
    Sunday, September 7
    AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
    3,997 tickets from $184
  • September 14
    Chicago Bears
    Sunday, September 14
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    4,820 tickets from $240
  • September 21
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 21
    University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
    6,556 tickets from $77
  • September 28
    Philadelphia Eagles
    Sunday, September 28
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    5,502 tickets from $160
  • October 5
    Kansas City Chiefs
    Sunday, October 5
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    5,858 tickets from $160
  • October 13
    at St. Louis Rams
    Monday, October 13
    Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
    8,948 tickets from $32
  • October 19
    at Denver Broncos
    Sunday, October 19
    Sports Authority Field, ,
    1,253 tickets from $175
  • November 2
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 2
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    6,908 tickets from $150
  • November 9
    at New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 9
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
    1,951 tickets from $136
  • November 16
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, November 16
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
    3,123 tickets from $145
  • November 23
    Washington Redskins
    Sunday, November 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,109 tickets from $150
  • December 7
    at Oakland Raiders
    Sunday, December 7
    O.CO Coliseum, Oakland, CA
    4,675 tickets from $140
  • December 14
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 14
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
    5,239 tickets from $215
  • December 20
    San Diego Chargers
    Saturday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,956 tickets from $149
  • December 28
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, December 28
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,735 tickets from $130
* Listed starting prices may be for parking passes or special event tickets like tailgates
* Coupon codes are for Razorgator tickets only and may only be valid during limited times

Other Tickets Sources

NFL Ticket Exchange SeatGeek