Great Deals on 49ers at Saints Tickets

Are you looking for tickets to watch the San Francisco 49ers face off against the New Orleans Saints at Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, LA on Sunday, November 9th? Click the "Buy Tickets" button to view the great deals on available tickets.

  • November 9
    at New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 9
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
    1,643 tickets from $135

Razorgator Coupon Codes

ORDR25RG: $25 Off $300+
ORDR40RG: $40 Off $500+
ORDR30RG: $30 Off $400
RZRGTR20: $20 Off $250
QUICKRG3: $15 Off $200
ORDR50RG: $50 Off $750
FSOVERRG: Free Shipping on $200
EDEALSRG2: $25 Off $300
ORDR10RG: $10 Off $150+

Other Games

  • September 21
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, September 21
    University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
    5,964 tickets from $59
  • September 28
    Philadelphia Eagles
    Sunday, September 28
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    4,758 tickets from $140
  • October 5
    Kansas City Chiefs
    Sunday, October 5
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    5,429 tickets from $150
  • October 13
    at St. Louis Rams
    Monday, October 13
    Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
    8,863 tickets from $19
  • October 19
    at Denver Broncos
    Sunday, October 19
    Sports Authority Field, ,
    1,040 tickets from $200
  • November 2
    St. Louis Rams
    Sunday, November 2
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    6,500 tickets from $145
  • November 16
    at New York Giants
    Sunday, November 16
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
    2,932 tickets from $135
  • November 23
    Washington Redskins
    Sunday, November 23
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,813 tickets from $160
  • November 27
    Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, November 27
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,205 tickets from $245
  • December 7
    at Oakland Raiders
    Sunday, December 7
    O.CO Coliseum, Oakland, CA
    4,444 tickets from $150
  • December 14
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, December 14
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
    4,627 tickets from $216
  • December 20
    San Diego Chargers
    Saturday, December 20
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    7,734 tickets from $151
  • December 28
    Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, December 28
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
    8,489 tickets from $145
* Listed starting prices may be for parking passes or special event tickets like tailgates
* Coupon codes are for Razorgator tickets only and may only be valid during limited times

Other Tickets Sources

NFL Ticket Exchange SeatGeek