Breaking News

49ers sign 1st-round draft pick Solomon Thomas

Read Story
Top Stories

Carlos Hyde: 'I feel like I'm in the best shape of my life'

Read Story
Breaking News

49ers place DB Jimmie Ward on the PUP list

49ers place DB Jimmie Ward on the PUP list

Read Story
Top Stories

NaVorro Bowman: 'I'm just ready to put the pads back on and fly around'

NaVorro Bowman: 'I'm just ready to put the pads back on and fly around'

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Be not weary in well doing for in due season you shall reap if you faint not!
by Trent Brown • 15 hrs
Adrian Colbert
We here! Day 1 of #49ersCamp
by Adrian Colbert • 19 hrs
Elvis Dumervil
Ready for Training Camp in the Bay @49ers
by Elvis Dumervil • Jul 27
Matt Barkley
Thanks for the camp swag @qalo! You guys are the best. Anyone wear their rings?
by Matt Barkley • Jul 27

Media Tweets

Nick Wagoner
49ers defensive lineman Solomon Thomas worked on a side field as the Niners went through... espn.com/espn/now?nowId=21-068...
by Nick Wagoner • 5 mins
Matt Maiocco
#49ers practice report.
by Matt Maiocco • 5 mins
Chris Biderman
#49ers just wrapped first TC practice. In Jimmie Ward's absence, Jaquiski Tartt played free safety with the starters.
by Chris Biderman • 8 mins
Matt Barrows
49ers first TC practice ends. Solomon Thomas in uniform but didn't practice; Jaquiski Tartt was 1st string FS; Reuben Foster had a pick.
by Matt Barrows • 10 mins
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 10 5 1 .656 W1
Cardinals 7 8 1 .469 W2
Rams 4 12 0 .250 L7
49ers 2 14 0 .125 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs - 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos - 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings - 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers - 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers - 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks - 1:25 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Rams - 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles - 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals - 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants - 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans - 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams - 1:25 pm
Poll
Should the 49ers make Kirk Cousins the highest paid QB in 2018?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone