Sep 27

Kaepernick rips U.S. presidential debate, fires back at Trump

Read Story
Sep 27

49ers sign WR/KR Keshawn Martin

Read Story
Sep 27 - Exclusive

49ers' Pass Protection Sole Silver Lining in Early Season Struggles

49ers' Pass Protection Sole Silver Lining in Early Season Struggles

Read Story
Sep 27

Eric Mangini discusses Colin Kaepernick

Eric Mangini discusses Colin Kaepernick

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Mike Davis
Gotta test these out
by Mike Davis • 3 hrs
Quinton Dial
"What you do makes a difference, and you have to decide what kind of differen... #dailyqotd #qotd dailyqotd.com/KrqStzT
by Quinton Dial • 6 hrs
Carlos Hyde
Back in the lab
by Carlos Hyde • 7 hrs
Shayne Skov
Por fin un jersey Chivas que me queda instagram.com/p/BK3RY6kgLPp/
by Shayne Skov • 8 hrs

Media Tweets

Grant Cohn
Jim O'Neil on 49ers' defense: "The things that we messed up were Day-1 type stuff." pd2go.net/t0FryP
by Grant Cohn • 48 mins
Eric Branch
#49ers have allowed 947 yards last two weeks, most in back-to-back games since Sept. 2005.
by Eric Branch • 1 hr
Cam Inman
#49ers offensive line not dwelling on Anthony Davis' return to retirement wp.me/p7ShJJ-gWKM
by Cam Inman • 1 hr
Eric Branch
Colin Kaepernick on eat-lots-of-food plan. sfchronicle.com/49ers/article/... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 1 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 W2
Seahawks 2 1 0 .667 W1
Cardinals 1 2 0 .333 L1
49ers 1 2 0 .333 L2
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers Tickets 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Will Chip Kelly be able to fix the 49ers' issues this season?
Yes
No
Yes, but not this season
Probably never
Share 49erswebzone