There are 160 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

2012 California Golden Bears

  • teeohh
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 11,874
The few
The proud
The Bears

Go bears!!

Sat., Sep. 1 vs. Nevada Berkeley, Calif. (Memorial Stadium) 12:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Sep. 8 vs. Southern Utah Berkeley, Calif. (Memorial Stadium) 12:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Sep. 15 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio (Ohio Stadium) 9:00 a.m. PT
Sat., Sep. 22 at USC * Los Angeles, Calif. (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum)
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Arizona State * Berkeley, Calif. (Memorial Stadium)
Sat., Oct. 6 vs. UCLA * Berkeley, Calif. (Memorial Stadium)
Sat., Oct. 13 at Washington State * Pullman, Wash. (Martin Stadium)
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Stanford * Berkeley, Calif. (Memorial Stadium)
Sat., Oct. 27 at Utah * Salt Lake City, Utah (Rice-Eccles Stadium)
Fri., Nov. 2 vs. Washington * Berkeley, Calif. (Memorial Stadium) 6:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Oregon * Berkeley, Calif. (Memorial Stadium)
Sat., Nov. 17 at Oregon State * Corvallis, Ore. (Reser Stadium)
Fri., Nov. 30 Pac-12 Championship Game TBA (TBA)

 
TV:   Pac-12 Networks
Radio:   KGO 810 AM


 
 
Don't have pac-12 network

Fml dish network
Da bears
no stream?
It took me forever to find the damn pac12 network channel.
CJ Anderson sucks
Originally posted by blunt_probe:
It took me forever to find the damn pac12 network channel.

What it be?
  • teeohh
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 11,874
some points would be nice
Originally posted by Rubberneck36:
Originally posted by blunt_probe:
It took me forever to find the damn pac12 network channel.

What it be?

For me it's 434 for SD and 823 for HD with comcast.
[ Edited by blunt_probe on Sep 1, 2012 at 1:00 PM ]
  • teeohh
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 11,874
some points would be nice
  • teeohh
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 11,874
Dont like the uniform combo

second half lets do this!!
  • teeohh
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 11,874
I hope allen stays, maybe have a chance to play with an actual qb next season
Maynard is such a POS.