LISTEN: Are The 49ers Showing Their Hand? →

There are 246 users in the forums

What actually needs to happen for us make playoffs?

Shop Find 49ers gear online
I'm not Good with dissecting scenarios, but what are our chances? Obviously winning out but who else comes Into play with help? Sorry if this has been posted couldn't find a thread.
[ Edited by 49erjonny on Dec 14, 2014 at 9:21 AM ]
Originally posted by 49erjonny:
I'm not Good with dissecting scenarios, but what are our chances? Obviously winning out but who else comes Into play with help? Sorry if this has been posted couldn't find a thread.

We need to win out, the Cowboys need to lose 2, and Seattle needs to lose out. I believe
Originally posted by WINiner:

We need to win out, the Cowboys need to lose 2, and Seattle needs to lose out. I believe

Seattle losing out?! Ouch, don't see that happening now with Stanton possibly done until post season.

Gonna need a strong offseason. Strength of schedule will definately be in our favor but we need to find a coach who can improve this offense.
http://www.49ers.com/news/blog/article-2/Can-the-49ers-Still-Make-the-Playoffs/8d6a52ed-f94a-4235-af15-ef3deb832333
  • cciowa
  • Veteran
bring gruden in for next year
Originally posted by cciowa:
bring gruden in for next year

I SECOND THAT NOTION.
Unless you're talking about Jay then no. We need a fresh young ambitious mind who is not just the head coach but a good play caller.
Pray the Steelers lose and Mike Tomlin becomes available!
  • cciowa
  • Veteran
Originally posted by insanemike27:
Unless you're talking about Jay then no. We need a fresh young ambitious mind who is not just the head coach but a good play caller.

no hot shot flavor of the month oc or dc guys
no more college coaches
no coaches currently on our staff