LISTEN: Final 49ers 7-Round Mock Draft With Steph Sanchez →

There are 314 users in the forums

49er Fan sues NFL over Playoff tickets

Shop 49ers game tickets
http://espn.go.com/nfl/story/_/id/10848148/san-francisco-49er-fan-sues-nfl-50m-seattle-seahawks-playoff-tickets

Does this guy stand a chance. I'm no expert but to me it doesn't sound legal what the Seahawks & NFL did. Good luck to this guy.
I didn't think it was legal then and still don't, it's pretty pathetic the way they walk around and boast about their fans and then pull this chickens**t move although I must say judging by the officiating I'm not surprised the NFL let them get away with it.
Well he got his name out there, which is all that this was pretty much for anyway. lol
The fact that there were still a decent amount of 49er fans (granted they had to go through stubhub and scalpers) at the game was pretty cool.
Originally posted by LayTheWoodall:
The fact that there were still a decent amount of 49er fans (granted they had to go through stubhub and scalpers) at the game was pretty cool.

We had a lot more fans there than I would have expected. Despite the loss it was a proud moment for the faithful.
Originally posted by LayTheWoodall:

There is always a high number of Niner fans at the Hags game. When they score we can be heard well.

This lawsuit is stupid, I have not missed a Niner game in Seattle since 2002 and I have never paid face value for a ticket. Even Hags fans have to use Stub-hub and ticket brokers.