There are 114 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

**** WEEK 6 NFL GAMEDAY THREAD 10/10 - 10/14 ****

damn brandon marshall sounds so different and mature now. im happy for him, what a beast
Who thinks NYG is actually worse than Jacksonville?
Originally posted by ninerjok:
Who thinks NYG is actually worse than Jacksonville?

Their defense is pretty bad but I think the giants offense is better then the jags
  • Wodwo
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 8,104
Originally posted by ninerjok:
Who thinks NYG is actually worse than Jacksonville?

The fact that it can be asked seriously says enough.
Lord

How many INT's is that for Eli now?
Giants still only 2 games back from the division lol
Originally posted by robniner:
Lord

How many INT's is that for Eli now?


I believe a nice round 15 and on pace for 40ish through the season
Originally posted by robniner:
Lord

How many INT's is that for Eli now?

He needs better receivers.
Originally posted by Joecool:
Originally posted by robniner:
Lord

How many INT's is that for Eli now?

He needs better receivers.

Elixcuses
  • Jcool
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 13,186
Adam Schefter ‏@AdamSchefter

RT @Edwerderespn: Filed to ESPN: Despite Rob Gronkowski having another week of practice, @Patriots no longer expect TE to play vs Saints.
  • mayo49
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 20,804
WEEK 6

Thursday, Oct. 10

Giants @ Bears -- 5:25 p.m. PT, 8:25 p.m. ET

Sunday, Oct. 13

Packers @ Ravens -- 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET
Eagles @ Buccaneers -- 10 a.m. P.T., 1 p.m. ET
Steelers @ Jets -- 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET
Panthers @ Vikings -- 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET
Raiders @ Chiefs -- 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET
Rams @ Texans -- 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET
Bengals @ Bills -- 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET
Lions @ Browns -- 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET
Titans @ Seahawks -- 1:05 p.m. PT, 4:05 p.m. ET
Jaguars @ Broncos -- 1:05 p.m. PT, 4:05 p.m. ET
Saints @ Patriots -- 1:25 p.m. PT, 4:25 p.m. ET
Cardinals @ 49ers -- 1:25 p.m. PT, 4:25 p.m. ET
Redskins @ Cowboys -- 5:30 p.m. PT, 8:30 p.m. ET

Monday, Oct. 14

Colts @ Chargers -- 5:40 p.m. PT, 8:40 p.m. ET

Times Pacific
[ Edited by mayo49 on Oct 13, 2013 at 10:06 AM ]
Whoop whoop. I can't be the only one here who watches the Seahawks games, can I?

Its fun to see how different they play on the road.
*UPSET*
Rams 17 - Texans 14
Schaub throws 2 pickjs in the 1st half, Yates starts at QB in the 3rd quarter.
Ahh noo! It's at Seattle!? I believe in the Titans, I remember the Titans. Anything it takes.
And Mayo you should post times in Pacific Standard, this is the 49ERS web zone. Not that its difficult to convert haha