NFL limits each team to 30 college players who can visit the team at their headquarters.

Here is who I know has either made the trip or been invited:

Jonathan Cyprien S

Josh Evans S

Duke Williams S

Tyrann Mathieu CB

David Quesenberry C/OG

Luke Marguardt OT

Quiton Dial DL

John Jenkens DT

Lawrence Okoye DE (British discus thrower)

Tavon Austin WR/KR/PR

Tyrone Goard WR

Greg Wilson WR

Matt Furstenberg TE

Travis Kelce TE