There are 205 users in the forums

Midseason 2012 NFL Mock Draft

• VDSF
  • Veteran
http://msn.foxsports.com/nfl/story/Peter-Schrager-Midseason-NFL-Mock-Draft-111411
i have no clue about Mohamed Sanu
  • fryet
  • Veteran
Personally, I hope we don't spend a first round pick on WR.
  • Jcool
  • Veteran
Originally posted by lamontb:
i have no clue about Mohamed Sanu

huh.
As a Rutgers student, I'd be thrilled with Sanu. Catches everything and is an athletic freak.
I'd b happy with sanu I would much rather have blackmon but its not realistic. I could live with sanu then take a db in round 2
I want sanu, gilmore, minnifield, decastro, crick or fuller in rd 1. Then in later rounds, look at FSs like Martin, Lester, Telemaque, H.Smith, then others like D.Jones, Boykin(CB), Fleming(CB), Tandy(CB).
  • Kolohe
  • Hall of Fame
Really hope we don't draft a receiver in the 1st, I think we need to keep adding to our defense, Pass-D still needs a lot of work.
That's an impressive video. This guy is a playmaker. Big body w/ good speed. I would not be disappointed with him plus who knows if Braylon will be back? I don't think he's going to get a big contract that he wants.

Originally posted by AB83Rules:
I want sanu, gilmore, minnifield, decastro, crick or fuller in rd 1. Then in later rounds, look at FSs like Martin, Lester, Telemaque, H.Smith, then others like D.Jones, Boykin(CB), Fleming(CB), Tandy(CB).

I like this.

Originally posted by AUniner:
That's an impressive video. This guy is a playmaker. Big body w/ good speed. I would not be disappointed with him plus who knows if Braylon will be back? I don't think he's going to get a big contract that he wants.

Originally posted by AB83Rules:

I like this.