LISTEN: Final 49ers 7-Round Mock Draft With Steph Sanchez →

There are 323 users in the forums

How did i do in my draft???

This is my first time playing fantasy football... Im playing in a 12 team league with a flex(wr or rb).... How did i do for my draft, and who do I start and bench... thanks for all advice giving..

1.Aaron Rogers 6.Michael Vick 11.Ronnie Hillman
2.A.J. Green 7.Houston Def. 12.Darius Heyward-bey
3.Demarco Murray 8.Josh Gordon 13.DeAndre Hopkins
4.Larry Fitzgerald 9.Coby Fleener 14.Pierre Thomas
5.Chris Ivory 10. Justin Tucker 15.Denard Robinson

And im undecided on if i should start Aaron Rodger or Michael Vick wk1... Rogers is facing San Francisco , and Vick is up against Washington
In a non-PPR league, tell me who your RB's are and I'll tell you how your team looks.

Your team is average. I bet my right nut that you would have done a lot better taking whatever RB was available with your 1st pick instead of taking A-Rod. On top of that, after securing one of the safest QB in all of FF, you wasted your 6th rounder on Vick. I like the Green and Fitzgerald picks, but who is your flex? Hillman? you lucked out getting him after drafting your kicker in the first round ....

You've got work to do, I'd put some trade offers out there and try to turn A-Rod or AJG or Fitz into a solid RB1. Stay active on the wire too.
  • Garce
  • Veteran
weak RBs
Originally posted by vrabbit:
In a non-PPR league, tell me who your RB's are and I'll tell you how your team looks.

Your team is average. I bet my right nut that you would have done a lot better taking whatever RB was available with your 1st pick instead of taking A-Rod. On top of that, after securing one of the safest QB in all of FF, you wasted your 6th rounder on Vick. I like the Green and Fitzgerald picks, but who is your flex? Hillman? you lucked out getting him after drafting your kicker in the first round ....