There are 97 users in the forums

Remember
Not a member? Register Now!

WZ BASKETBALL 2011 (LA9erFan is the CHAMPION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

I'm going to sound like a dumbass asking this but 12pm is midnight, correct?
Originally posted by Fincham11:
I'm going to sound like a dumbass asking this but 12pm is midnight, correct?

Noon.
Originally posted by SacRock14:
Noon.

Ok lol thanks. I'm in the eastern time zone so that will be 11am for me then.
Originally posted by Fincham11:
Ok lol thanks. I'm in the eastern time zone so that will be 11am for me then.

12PM PST would be 3PM EST. Or 11AM in Alaska.
Originally posted by SacRock14:
12PM PST would be 3PM EST. Or 11AM in Alaska.

Damn, I need to go back to school. I was thinking central time my bad.
Originally posted by crzy:
Originally posted by valrod33:
Im pretty sure im gonna go undefeated this year

You will reach on Rubio lol

Ill make him the first pick in the draft
First time B-ball fantasy guy here. A little worried that I will mess up dealing with you vets. Can't wait for the draft and the chance to stack my NBA knowledge. Living in CO its cool reading the Zones posts about the Warriors and other teams besides what I see on ESPN and read in the Denver post.
I will be there
Originally posted by MoistButtCheeks:
First time B-ball fantasy guy here. A little worried that I will mess up dealing with you vets. Can't wait for the draft and the chance to stack my NBA knowledge. Living in CO its cool reading the Zones posts about the Warriors and other teams besides what I see on ESPN and read in the Denver post.

The only thing that pisses me off is when people don't set their lineups. If you do that, you're cool with me, MBC.
My playoff game is at 9am so I think I'll be able to make the draft.
  • crzy
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 39,284
Draft is this Sunday at noon. Everyone will have 45 seconds to make their picks
Crazy... Since it looks like I will be unable to make the draft on Sunday our good friend VRabbit will be drafting for me. I will then take over the team and set the lineups on a daily basis and make FA moves. If that works for you then great. If you would prefer someone else doing it all then thats fine. Just let me know.
Originally posted by Ninerjohn:
Crazy... Since it looks like I will be unable to make the draft on Sunday our good friend VRabbit will be drafting for me. I will then take over the team and set the lineups on a daily basis and make FA moves. If that works for you then great. If you would prefer someone else doing it all then thats fine. Just let me know.

Originally posted by crzy:
Draft is this Sunday at noon. Everyone will have 45 seconds to make their picks

when will we know the draft order?
  • crzy
  • Veteran
  • Posts: 39,284
Originally posted by valrod33:
Originally posted by crzy:
Draft is this Sunday at noon. Everyone will have 45 seconds to make their picks

when will we know the draft order?

30 minutes before the draft.