Top Stories

49ers’ Adam Peters was in attendance to watch Josh Rosen vs Stanford

Read Story
Top Stories

49ers CEO Jed York responds to Trump comments

Read Story
Top Stories

Rapoport: 49ers DE Tank Carradine out 4 to 6 weeks with high-ankle sprain

Rapoport: 49ers DE Tank Carradine out 4 to 6 weeks with high-ankle sprain

Read Story
Top Stories

Shanahan: Carradine, Reid and Foster have multiple-week injuries, 3 additional 49ers in concussion protocol

Shanahan: Carradine, Reid and Foster have multiple-week injuries, 3 additional 49ers in concussion protocol

By Chris Wilson

News Wire

Editorials

Week 3: Rams vs. 49ers Pregame Thoughts

By Justin Wong • Sep 21

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Bradley Pinion
Great hustle play by @VMcDonald89
by Bradley Pinion • 4 hrs
Marquise Goodwin
Hebrews 10:35 - 36 Remember those early days after you first saw the light? Those were the hard times! Kicked aroun biblegateway.com/passage/?sear...
by Marquise Goodwin • 7 hrs
George Kittle
That hurts...but proud to always be a Hawkeye
by George Kittle • 19 hrs
George Kittle
ANTHONY NELSON DO IT YOURSELF BUD
by George Kittle • 20 hrs

Media Tweets

Nick Wagoner
Injured Niners guard Joshua Garnett, who is out for the year with a knee injury, is Stanford's honorary captain for tonight's game.
by Nick Wagoner • 20 hrs
Nick Wagoner
Niners actually have seven people on the list though not sure they have that many here. VP of personnel Adam Peters is in attendance.
by Nick Wagoner • 20 hrs
Nick Wagoner
NFL scouting presence listed on the press box manifest for UCLA-Stanford: Seattle, Pittsburgh, Miami and the 49ers.
by Nick Wagoner • 20 hrs
Nick Wagoner
From last month, when Jed York told me how 49ers are evolving community efforts in light of protests... espn.com/blog/san-francisco-49...
by Nick Wagoner • Sep 23
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 2 1 0 .667 W1
Seahawks 1 1 0 .500 W1
Cardinals 1 1 0 .500 W1
49ers 0 3 0 .000 L3
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams L 39-41
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 12 Giants Tickets 1:25 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 Titans Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Who is the 49ers' quarterback of the future?
Brian Hoyer
C.J. Beathard
2018 draft pick
2018 free agent
Share 49erswebzone