0
CAR
10
SEA
2nd 11:58
29
KC
28
ATL
Final
28
DET
13
NO
Final
20
DEN
10
JAX
Final
10
LA
26
NE
Final
13
HOU
21
GB
Final
14
PHI
32
CIN
Final
6
MIA
38
BAL
Final
24
BUF
38
OAK
Final
23
WAS
31
ARI
Final
28
TB
21
SD
Final
14
NYG
24
PIT
Final
IND
NYJ
Mon 5:30pm
17
DAL
15
MIN
Final
49ers
SF
6
26
Bears
CHI

FINAL

Dec 4

Jay Glazer: Chip Kelly will be the 49ers' coach next year

Read Story
Dec 4

Chip Kelly will take some time to be with his family following father's death

Read Story
Dec 4

Chip Kelly coached 49ers in Chicago despite father's death

Chip Kelly coached 49ers in Chicago despite father's death

CSN Bay Area
Dec 4

Kaepernick on being benched: "It's not my place to really argue on the sideline"

Kaepernick on being benched: "It's not my place to really argue on the sideline"

Read Story

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Joshua Garnett
But always remember @cedison_ #realvikswearpurple @PHSVIKS @CurtisViksFball
by Joshua Garnett • 3 hrs
Gerald Hodges
Hey @PennStateFball all I want for Christmas is a sideline pass to watch my boys at the Rose bowl ....
by Gerald Hodges • 4 hrs
Eric Reid
WHAT PASS INTERFERENCE????
by Eric Reid • 7 hrs
Eric Reid
Special Teams are showing up today!!
by Eric Reid • 7 hrs

Media Tweets

Eric Branch
Good night from not-warm Soldier Field. #49ers
by Eric Branch • 1 hr
Eric Branch
#49ers grades: 1-15 goes from possible to likely. sfgate.com/49ers/article/49ers...
by Eric Branch • 1 hr
Eric Branch
Penalized snow angel part of #49ers hellish day. sfgate.com/news/article/Penali...
by Eric Branch • 1 hr
Chris Biderman
#49ers Colin Kaepernick on getting benched: 'It's not about my feelings ninerswire.usatoday.com/2016/1...
by Chris Biderman • 2 hr
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 7 3 1 .682 L1
Cardinals 5 6 1 .458 W1
Rams 4 8 0 .333 L3
49ers 1 11 0 .083 L11
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears L 6-26
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Do you want Colin Kaepernick to return to the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone