Oct 12

49ers optimistic despite losing streak

Read Story
Oct 12

Transcript: Jim Tomsula talks Giants, more

Read Story
Oct 12

49ers vs Giants: Fast Facts

49ers vs Giants: Fast Facts

Read Story
Oct 12 - Exclusive

Quick reactions to a BIZARRE game

Quick reactions to a BIZARRE game

Read Story

News Wire


Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco - Oct 12, 2015 at 12:44 AM - Share
Yes, BIZARRE. Count me as someone who wasn't expecting the San Francisco 49ers to be competitive tonight on Sunday Night Football against the New York Giants based on: Getting SHELLACKED in their first two road games this season in Pittsburgh and Arizona. Colin Kaepernick looking absolutely lost...
Article Photo
By Diego Del Barco and AJ Bolino - Oct 8, 2015 at 10:39 AM - Share
After a one-week hiatus due to technical malfunctions we are back this week with our third set of videos in which we change up our format a bit, going from discussing a couple of topics for a few minutes to discussing more topics but spending less time on each. This week we talk about: Colin...
Article Photo
By Zain Naqvi - Oct 6, 2015 at 8:55 PM - Share
Having attended the game against the Packers Sunday, I wanted to share some of the things that I noticed that people may have not seen on TV. The first thing I noticed was how many Packers fans were there. I'd say that the stadium was about 35% Packers fans...and they were loud. By the end of the...
Article Photo
By Jesse Dumas - Oct 6, 2015 at 7:29 PM - Share
This isn't about throwing mechanics or making reads or knowing when to keep your eyes down field on a given play, this is about a young man's confidence and how none of the skills necessary to doing his job are available to him when that confidence is shaken. What we're seeing on game days out of...
Article Photo
By Stewart M. Cockrell - Oct 5, 2015 at 2:08 PM - Share
Well this season got ugly pretty quick didn't it? After watching the 49ers hand Minnesota a convincing loss, the team is now coming off three straight losses and sits at an abysmal 1-3 record. Most fans probably knew going into the season that the first quarter of the season was going to be a bit...

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Daniel Kilgore
. @GamecockFB should hire @ShawnElliottUSC as the next HC. His passion to win and leadership is by far the best in the country.
by Daniel Kilgore on Oct 12, 2015 at 9:58 PM
Torrey Smith
Good game
by Torrey Smith on Oct 12, 2015 at 8:36 PM
Bradley Pinion
This little guy was awesome! He should have been the tutor cause he could read better than me!! Plus https://t.co/KG87bvS3KI
by Bradley Pinion on Oct 12, 2015 at 8:20 PM
Vance McDonald
A great evening serving @PatxisPizza to benefit the JW House supporting families in difficult times @49ers http://t.co/kfIoNh8TNK
by Vance McDonald on Oct 12, 2015 at 8:09 PM
Torrey Smith
What is the dudes Twitter name that does that Obama impersonation?
by Torrey Smith on Oct 12, 2015 at 7:31 PM
Torrey Smith
by Torrey Smith on Oct 12, 2015 at 7:29 PM
Team W L T Pct Stk
Arizona 4 1 0 .800 W1
St. Louis 2 3 0 .400 L1
Seattle 2 3 0 .400 L1
San Francisco 1 4 0 .200 L4
Sat, Aug 15 @ Texans L 10-23
Sun, Aug 23 Cowboys W 23-6
Sat, Aug 29 @ Broncos L 12-19
Thu, Sep 3 Chargers W 14-12
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 14 Vikings W 20-3
Sun, Sep 20 @ Steelers L 18-43
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cardinals L 7-47
Sun, Oct 4 Packers L 3-17
Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 27-30
Sun, Oct 18 Ravens Tickets 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 22 Seahawks Tickets 5:25 pm
Sun, Nov 1 @ Rams Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Nov 8 Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 22 @ Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 29 Cardinals Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 6 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 13 @ Browns Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 20 Bengals Tickets 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 27 @ Lions Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Jan 3 Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Are you encouraged by the offense's progress against the Giants?