49ers LB Reuben Foster named to PFWA’s All-Rookie team

Read Story
Exclusive

For Every Setback there’s a Major Comeback - Featuring "Reuben Foster"

By Sequoia Sims

Report: Recently hired Ken Norton Jr. leaves 49ers for Seahawks

Report: Recently hired Ken Norton Jr. leaves 49ers for Seahawks

Read Story

49ers believe full offseason can help Solomon Thomas reach potential

49ers believe full offseason can help Solomon Thomas reach potential

ESPN

News Wire

Editorials

For Every Setback there’s a Major Comeback - Featuring “Reuben Foster”

By Sequoia Sims • 7 hrs

Exclusive Videos

Popular 49ers Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Trent Brown
Check out this app sweatco.in/i/trentbrown755749
by Trent Brown • 5 hrs
Trent Brown
Wym when you say fun
by Trent Brown • 9 hrs
DeAndre Smelter
I feel like if somebody disrespect you you should be able to square up w them in the tunnel after the game w no consequences lol
by DeAndre Smelter • 9 hrs
Adrian Colbert
Cant sleep... @Whataburger wyd?
by Adrian Colbert • 16 hrs

Media Tweets

Matt Barrows
#49ers mailbag: Should we be worried about Reuben Foster? ... sacb.ee/cnEe
by Matt Barrows • 6 hrs
Matt Maiocco
LB Reuben Foster was only #49ers player named to NFL All-Rookie team in Professional Football Writers of America voting.
by Matt Maiocco • 8 hrs
Matt Barrows
Opening a #49ers Tuesday mailbag. And please, I don't think I can possibly answer another Jimmie-Ward-back-to-cornerback question.
by Matt Barrows • 8 hrs
Matt Maiocco
Kyle Shanahan says #49ers "understand and respect Ken Norton Jr.s "desire to pursue" a coordinator position after twitter.com/i/web/status/95330...
by Matt Maiocco • 9 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Rams 11 5 0 .688 1L
Seahawks 9 7 0 .563 1L
Cardinals 8 8 0 .500 2W
49ers 6 10 0 .375 5W
Schedule
Preseason
Fri, Aug 11 @ Chiefs W 27-17
Sat, Aug 19 Broncos L 14-33
Sun, Aug 27 @ Vikings L 31-32
Thu, Aug 31 Chargers W 23-13
Regular Season
Sun, Sep 10 Panthers L 3-23
Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 9-12
Thu, Sep 21 Rams L 39-41
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals L 15-18
Sun, Oct 8 @ Colts L 23-26
Sun, Oct 15 @ Redskins L 24-26
Sun, Oct 22 Cowboys L 10-40
Sun, Oct 29 @ Eagles L 10-33
Sun, Nov 5 Cardinals L 10-20
Sun, Nov 12 Giants W 31-21
BYE
Sun, Nov 26 Seahawks L 13-24
Sun, Dec 3 @ Bears W 15-14
Sun, Dec 10 @ Texans W 26-16
Sun, Dec 17 Titans W 25-23
Sun, Dec 24 Jaguars W 44-33
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rams W 34-13
Poll
What are your expectations? In 2018, the 49ers will...
have a losing season
have a winning season
make the playoffs
make it to the NFC Championship
win the Super Bowl
Share 49erswebzone