49ers
SF
1-10
2-9
Bears
CHI

Sun, Dec 4 at 10:00 AM PT • Tickets

Dec 2

49ers are now favored in matchup with Bears

Read Story
Dec 2

Mark Helfrich wanted Kelly to return to Oregon to save his staff

Read Story
Dec 2

49ers-Bears Injury Report: Patton, Lynch listed as questionable

49ers-Bears Injury Report: Patton, Lynch listed as questionable

Read Story
Dec 2

49ers hope 'positive mojo' emerges from Florida layover

49ers hope 'positive mojo' emerges from Florida layover

The Mercury News

News Wire

Editorials

Exclusive Videos

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Rashard Robinson
11 people followed me and 4 people unfollowed me // automatically checked by fllwrs.com
by Rashard Robinson • 39 mins
Joshua Garnett
Hard rock for hard work. Go #49ers instagram.com/p/BNkG1gLAeD0/
by Joshua Garnett • 43 mins
Jeremy Kerley
Introducing the #JK TCU Long Sleeve @TCUFootballAvailable only at JeremyKerley.com
by Jeremy Kerley • 1 hr
Eli Harold
#MyCauseMyCleats #PancreaticCancer #BlackLivesMatter instagram.com/p/BNkDmXBDEd3/
by Eli Harold • 2 hrs

Media Tweets

Cam Inman
So I showed up to Soldier Field 24 hours early for #49ers #Bears and ran a 5K this morning. Great city, Chicago twitter.com/i/web/status/80508...
by Cam Inman • 3 hrs
Eric Branch
Why do so many physically gifted QBs fail? Consider Christian Ponder's story. sfgate.com/49ers/article/For-4... #49ers
by Eric Branch • 4 hrs
Matt Barrows
#49ers notes: Staley eager for Round 2 against Bears Young; Kilgore helping fire victims; injury updates ... sacb.ee/84YD
by Matt Barrows • 4 hrs
Ryan Sakamoto
Top content for #49ers Fans:1. csnbayarea.com/49ers/mark-helf... csnbayarea.com/video/maiocco-l... csnbayarea.com/49ers/top-5-sto...
by Ryan Sakamoto • 14 hrs
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seahawks 7 3 1 .682 L1
Cardinals 4 6 1 .409 L2
Rams 4 7 0 .364 L2
49ers 1 10 0 .091 L10
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans L 13-24
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos W 31-24
Fri, Aug 26 Packers L 10-21
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers W 31-21
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams W 28-0
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers L 27-46
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks L 18-37
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys L 17-24
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals L 21-33
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills L 16-45
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers L 17-34
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints L 23-41
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals L 20-23
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots L 17-30
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins L 24-31
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears Tickets 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets Tickets 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons Tickets 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams Tickets 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks Tickets 1:25 pm
Poll
Do you want Colin Kaepernick to return to the 49ers in 2017?
Yes
No
Share 49erswebzone