May 5 - Exclusive

Analysts' Criticism of 49ers Draft Is Misguided

Read Story
May 5

49ers sign 5th round pick John Theus

Read Story
May 5

49ers sign 6th round picks RB Kelvin Taylor, QB Jeff Driskel

49ers sign 6th round picks RB Kelvin Taylor, QB Jeff Driskel

Read Story
May 5

Bowman: 49ers defense 'playing coverages completely different'

Bowman: 49ers defense 'playing coverages completely different'

Read Story

News Wire

Exclusives

Article Photo
By John Croston • Apr 28 at 9:51 PMShare
13
Article Photo
By Alex Pedregon • Apr 27 at 7:28 PMShare
4

49ers Photos

Loading Photos...

Top 49ers Videos

Top NFL Videos

Trending Forum Topics

Trending News Stories

Niner Tweets

Ronald Blair
Officially a 49er#TheCity #NinerFaithful #GrindHard @ Levi's Stadium https://t.co/iHckiv6O24
by Ronald Blair on May 5 at 7:00 PM
Jarryd Hayne
https://t.co/JQ8bhAjIus
by Jarryd Hayne on May 5 at 5:32 PM
Jarryd Hayne
Ps what started #CincoDeMayo
by Jarryd Hayne on May 5 at 5:13 PM
Jarryd Hayne
Happy #CincoDeMayo
by Jarryd Hayne on May 5 at 5:12 PM
Trent Brown
Officially been a year since I moved to Cali
by Trent Brown on May 5 at 4:39 PM
Navorro Bowman
Big thank you to @pepsi for having me today I had a lot of fun can't wait for the fans to see the content #MON5T3R https://t.co/lmUm4Xt5Ww
by Navorro Bowman on May 5 at 1:42 PM
Standings
Team W L T Pct Stk
Seattle 2 2 0 .500 L1
San Francisco 2 2 0 .500 W2
Arizona 1 3 0 .250 L3
St. Louis 1 3 0 .250 L1
Schedule
Preseason
Sun, Aug 14 Texans - 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 20 @ Broncos - 6:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26 Packers - 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1 @ Chargers - 7:00 pm
Regular Season
Mon, Sep 12 Rams - 7:20 pm
Sun, Sep 18 @ Panthers - 10:00 am
Sun, Sep 25 @ Seahawks - 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Cowboys - 1:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Cardinals - 5:25 pm
Sun, Oct 16 @ Bills - 10:00 am
Sun, Oct 23 Buccaneers - 1:05 pm
BYE
Sun, Nov 6 Saints - 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cardinals - 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 20 Patriots - 1:25 pm
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dolphins - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 4 @ Bears - 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 11 Jets - 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ Falcons - 1:05 pm
Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams - 1:25 pm
Sun, Jan 1 Seahawks - 1:25 pm
Poll
How would you grade the 49ers' 2016 draft?
A
B
C
D
F